We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Palm Beach Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Palm Beach Hotel
Palm Beach Hotel
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

118 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 103: English reviews
Start your review of Palm Beach Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I celebrate my birthday in this hotel. I really enjoyed the stay in this hotel. Room was nice and clean. But you can hear the noise clearly from outside. Also no free amenities. Staff is friendly. Mr Noman and Suraj in bell desk are nice guys.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JMaaark
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall the hotel is decent - a good option if you want to stay closer to the airport and the older parts of the city. Its well connected to both bus and metro stations are a walking distance away. The hotel itself is a simple and comparatively affordable stay, nothing too fancy but just about right. Plenty of Indian guests...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kash136
Reviewed December 29, 2016 via mobile

Me and my family arrived at the hotel early in the morning around 5 am in the morning direct from dubai airport.we were very tired and sleepy.our check in time was 2.oopm .so we inquired from the reception whether early check in was possible .but they informed that all rooms are full. By the time my daughter aged 12 yrs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amarasiri
Sandeep S, Manager at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you reviewing our property. We understand you are upset about our staff member waking up your daughter. As we replied to you on your email as well regarding this same concern, it is against the rules and regulations for any guest to sleep in the hotel lobby. It is also against the rules from the tourism...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 24, 2016 via mobile

Booked to stay in Palm Beach hotel Dubai. Booked it as a non refundable hotel. This is shocking as it's still a lot of money to be paid, Over £300 English pounds. When we arrived at hotel we got sent up to our rooms, hotel room was freezing cold. So we rang reception to come and sort it. Someone came...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AmieLiverpool22
Sandeep S, Manager at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us at Palm Beach Hotel on booking.com. With much regret we learnt that we did not meet your expectations for which we sincerely apologize. We have checked the CCTV cameras and found that there was no evidence or record of any fight taken place as...

Palmerston North, New Zealand
Reviewed December 5, 2016

Dennis and his team made our stay too easy. room was clean. staff is way too friendly - no matter who you deal with. there are 4 restaurants within the building, we only tried 2 and both were great. Well priced room

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SamNZArora
United Arab Emirates
Reviewed December 3, 2016 via mobile

Hotel is nice clean. If u are checking in without reservation FO staff will say 500 AED where as tripadvisor will show u 200 aed. Then staff will agree for website rate. Rude FO staff. No water offered in the room. Old lift. Very old system of check in and checkout.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FlyingBirdTraveler
Guntur, India
Reviewed November 28, 2016

It is located in Burdubai on the main street,khalid bin valed road.There is a bus stop in front of the hotel,if you can research the bus routes,you can save a lot of money on taxis.We didn't use metro or bus in this trip,beacuse most of the things we saw were away from the metro,so we used only taxis.You can get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vamsipadmasamba
Lapu-Lapu City, Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Reviewed November 14, 2016 via mobile

I liked the location because it is walking distance to and from Al Ghubaiba bus station which means that you have access to all of Dubai via bus or metro. You have to be prepared for this hotel because you will not be given with water, coffee, or tea. Wi-Fi was not good, shower heater was not functioning, it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leah N
Reviewed November 1, 2016 via mobile

Visited there last month staff was professionaly trained and very co-operative rooms were tidy and food was also good a recommendation for those who want to visit for business as it is near to wholesale market

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ammadjahangir
Northern Norway, Norway
Reviewed October 27, 2016

I came down for 4 days with my boyfriend and book this hotel online for the location and the price. We were skeptic at first when i read the reviews but felt confident after reading the hotel replies. For the price it is a great hotel and very clean and the staff is very welcoming. There can be some improvements...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank heidi14nov
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

106 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (10)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (66)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (24)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Standard Room (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Panorama Grand Hotel
#271 of 544 in Dubai
193 reviews
The Creek
Admiral Plaza Hotel
Admiral Plaza Hotel
#312 of 544 in Dubai
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tulip Hotel Apartments
#343 of 544 in Dubai
195 reviews
Mark Inn Hotel Deira
#261 of 544 in Dubai
65 reviews
The Creek
Astoria Hotel
Astoria Hotel
#304 of 544 in Dubai
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Palm Beach Hotel

Address: Khalid Bin Al Waleed Rd 26, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $50 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Palm Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Palm Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Beach Rotana Hotel
Palm Beach Hotel Dubai
Palm Beach Rotana Inn Dubai
Palm Beach Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Palm Beach Hotel staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Palm Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Plan your arrival according to the checkin time as its in the afternoon, similar to other hotels in Dubai”
 of 5 bubbles kash136, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“High Floor”
 of 5 bubbles heidi14nov, Oct 27, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on top floors”
 of 5 bubbles stellastanley113, Oct 6, 2016 | Read review
“Choose higher floors to avoid noises..”
 of 5 bubbles RituRaj_Goel, Aug 19, 2016 | Read review
“deluxe room is very spacious”
 of 5 bubbles mohitssharma76, Aug 4, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question