We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Jumeira Rotana

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Jumeira Rotana
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

476 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 362: English reviews
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We had dinner at olive oil restaurant, it was an italian buffet We loved the foid as it was a real professional italuan buffet, food was delecious, service was excellent It was a small restaurant but well organized, atmosphere was good The chef welcomed usvupon our arrival and we were offered extra items which is prepared in the ketchen like... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sherif K
Cannock, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I have stayed here for almost a month now as a business traveler, and also with my family. There are some good points regarding service and getting the right room when my family arrived.. however my overall experience here has left me realising that this has been the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I believe that the senior... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Andymason1
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Mason, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. I was very disappointed to learn that your stay was underwhelming and that you left the hotel with a less than positive impression of our hotel. We work hard to try and ensure that each and every guest is treated as a VIP and it... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I reached the hotel at 14 20 hrs on Monday 12 September with booking online for two nights. With 4 rooms for 2 families.the front desk avail one room for each family and they gave us the 2nd room number till they are ready. Unfortunately we got 2 room.the desk staff were trying to get the other 2 rooms from... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank azmi1976
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. First and foremost, please accept my sincere apologies for all the inconveniences you experienced during check in. In view of your comments, I have investigated the matter with our Front Office and housekeeping team and please be assured that we always do our best to... More 

Leatherhead Surrey U.K.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel seemed in excellent condition and was most impressive on arrival. Breakfast was a most enjoyable start to the day with a good variety of food available. Excellent room as we were upgraded because our room choice was unavailable at check-in time. It was the staff however who made the greatest impression. At every level we found them first... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank NeilRoberts417
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for such a delightful review and for choosing to stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We thank you for taking notice of our improvement with the service. Our team is focused on delivering a flawless guest experience and we do... More 

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good hotel and service but 1) Additional cost of wifi in room.... (are we in 1999?!) 2) Cost for additional bed in room does not include breakfast for the additional person - which is a bit extortionate as the bed is 120AED... I'm not sure what you're paying for if you have to pay an extra 50 AED for breakfast...... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank imran a
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I do apologies for the errors in service you had encountered and we hope to be able to make up for them in the future. Concerning additional charges were mentioned in the feedback, Kindly note that I investigated the matter and AED 120 has been charged for the extra bed with room only basis plus Breakfast is... More 

Darwen, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks to all at jumeira rotana for making those 6 days such a great expiriance. Staff very friendly, helpfull, always with a smile on their faces. Rooms are big and cleaned daily. Check in from 2 but got our keys just after 11,thanks to girls on reception. Nearby lots of shops n restaurants,goodlocation.Taxis are very cheap. Free shuttle to the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anna P
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, What a wonderful review of your stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. We are very pleased that you chose to spend such a special occasion with us and we are truly delighted that you had a very memorable one. I will be sure to share your kind words with our associates who I am sure will... More 

Riyadh Province, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel I'm not stay in that hotel more time i vome i see updates all. It's have little Restorations but its nice. All staff need help you It's have nice room and nice restaurant I want come to stay next time I like that please

Helpful?
Thank Turkiscta
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for your review of your stay Jumeira Rotana Dubai. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed our hotel facilities. I hope you were able to experience our culinary and entertainment offerings from our brand new Olive Oil restaurant and Boston Bar. Additionally, the Dubai... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I came to Jumeira rotana on the 24th of August making a booking via booking.com there was no booking for me bevan your staff at the reception help me to rebook a room at villa rotana and made my day i was really having a bad day and not happy he made my day so happy with his service and... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities. Your comments will be shared with all concerned departments. We have passed on your compliments to our colleagues Bevan of Front Desk who was... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of highly recommended hotels from me. Though stayed short, but I liked the staff's lively approach and hands-on recommendations for discovering the city. Breakfast was tasty. The service, room's cleanliness and commodities were superb, certainly choosing Rotana.

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels

Helpful?
Thank mann3766
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for such a gratifying review. I am delighted to learn that your stay with us had been a thoroughly enjoyable one. Thank you once again and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Jumeira Rotana Hotel sometime in the near... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was my first time in Jumeira Rotana and The hotel was perfect. First and foremost nice personnel and being responsive make you fill great. Especially Mr. Bevan with his kindness was the main reason of this. Other things attracted me was the quiet place that you can fill relax. The rooms was perfect and very clean. I stayed for... More 

Helpful?
Thank azimzade m
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for such a gratifying review. We are extremely pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities. Your positive comments will be shared with all colleagues of the hotel specially Bevan. We do... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

254 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (219)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (92)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.0 mi away
Ramada Jumeirah
Ramada Jumeirah
#156 of 537 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 stars 742 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mercure Gold Hotel
Mercure Gold Hotel
#180 of 537 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 stars 905 reviews
0.0 mi away
Towers Rotana - Dubai
Towers Rotana - Dubai
#106 of 537 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 stars 1,416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira
ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira
#133 of 537 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 stars 256 reviews
0.0 mi away
Chelsea Plaza Hotel
Chelsea Plaza Hotel
#292 of 537 in Dubai
3.5 of 5 stars 288 reviews
0.0 mi away
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover the art of modern day living at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. This 4 star Dubai hotel exceeds the standards in its category where exceptional comfort, bonafide customer care service and delectable cuisine are meticulously provided with lavish style for holidaymakers, businessmen and people from all walks of life. Jumeira Rotana is located only a 10 minute drive away from Dubai International Financial Centre and Dubai World Trade Centre which makes the property an ideal location for businessmen. For leisure guests, Jumeira Rotana offers a daily complimentary shuttle bus to Kite Beach, one of Dubai's most iconic beaches. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jumeira Rotana

Address: Al Diyafah Street | 3a Street, Al Badaa, Dubai 33640, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $74 - $256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Jumeira Rotana 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Jumeira Rotana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai
Jumeira Rotana Dubai
Jumeirah Rotana Hotel
Hotel Style:
#125 Business Hotel in Dubai
#183 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay