We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort

Al Mamsha Road Near The Walk At JBR, Dubai Marina, Dubai 53567 United Arab Emirates
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (3033)
Pool & Beach (450)
Room & Suite (306)

View prices for your travel dates

Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#11 of 21 resorts in Dubai
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.4
Value
4.0
On a white sand beach in the JBR, Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort features a large outdoor pool and private beach area where guests can enjoy the perfect Arabian Gulf coastline. Right in the middle of Jumeirah Beach residence 'Walk' with great shopping and dining options, surrounded by landscaped Gardens that boast more than 200 Palm Trees. A resort haven, which combines relaxation with accessibility, is perfect for all business travelers, honeymooners, families and holidaying guests.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Kids club
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic, Filipino, Hindi

Location

Al Mamsha Road Near The Walk At JBR, Dubai Marina, Dubai 53567 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort
3,669Reviews205Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,117
  • 942
  • 320
  • 159
  • 131
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Susan S wrote a review Yesterday
17 contributions60 helpful votes
Fabulous stay in this resort. We were a little worried as we had heard that renovations were taking place, but we hardly heard a sound. Having a half full resort was great as the pools were never overcrowded and there was plenty of space at the buffet. Great little play area with a pirate ship for young members of the family. All playground areas had tented covers and also on the children's pool, so no danger of sunburn. We had chosen all inclusive and it would have been good to know in advance that the evening buffet was on the lawn. (due to Ramadan) No alcohol served there which put us off a bit. We therefore used the speciality restaurants, these had a limited choice for all inclusive, which was a bit limited. The pub - Black Goose was our favourite meeting space and the staff there were extremely competent and helpful, ensuring that drinks were served quickly. The food was of a good quality and our grandson particularly liked his burger in a green bun! The Peacock Chinese restaurant was excellent, good service and attention and the quick provision of prawn crackers meant that our grandson didn't wait too long to be fed. He liked trying the chopsticks too under the watchful eye of the waitresses. However Chill and Chutney - the Indian restaurant was disappointing. The food was excellent, but the wait was too long. Our grandson ordered a curry, but the waiter then said he couldn't have that but had to choose from the child's menu. This wasn't a good idea, as he'd been promised a grown up meal. The food when it arrived was good, but took too long to arrive. As our party of 8 were the only people there, I cannot imagine how they would have coped with a full house. The Al Hadiqa restaurant served lovely food and were attentive when we asked for quick service. So great to sit out in the warm evening weather. The main buffet - Palm Garden had a lot of choice. The manager ensured that we had a table for 8 every morning and the staff were always attentive. A highlight was the barbecue served at the Eid lunch and the seafood the following evening. The hotel is right on the beach with a private area, you can walk along the beach to the new Blue Waters area or onto the shops nearby. A really lovely stay and if we were in this area again I would definitely go back - if just to check that the Indian restaurant speeds up service!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Mohamed s wrote a review Mar 2024
Dubai, United Arab Emirates3 contributions
I attended the Iftar due to multiple positive comments, however I didn’t feel it’s proper buffet at all, not clean, no variety, arabic dishes very less, and the ice cream gallons throughout behind like in bad way, no kids menu like very basic thinks, fries, pizza nagets etc, and the most think I didn’t like it that we paid for tea and coffee, doesn’t worth the money we paid,
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Naleem Ariff, General Manager at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Salimmojgghfhmvh, We extend our sincerest apologies for the unfortunate experience you encountered during your visit to us for our iftar tent. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our iftar tent buffet, and we do apologize if we came short of meeting your expectations on this particular occasion. One of the major purposes of online reviews is to highlight areas for improvement and your feedback provides our hotel with valuable information that we can review to improve on for the future. We really do hope that this experience on this particular visit will not hinder you from visiting us again and that we will have the opportunity to be of service in the near future. Kind regards, Naleem Ariff Multi-Property General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lalit G wrote a review Mar 2024
Dubai, United Arab Emirates75 contributions41 helpful votes
What a fantastic evening we had! I reserved the place for the iftar buffet on my company's behalf. It held 500 people. Nicely decorated space with soothing live Arabic music and a comfortable atmosphere. The level of service was flawless. Anything we asked, it was immediately served at the table. Great job F&B service Team! Even in the chilly, windy conditions, the chefs undoubtedly did a fantastic job served us hot, delicious food. Chefs, we all staff put our hands together for you guys. Every employee appreciated the hospitality Rahul, thank you for making our experience very remarkable. I heartily suggest this venue for get-togethers and fun times.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Naleem Ariff , General Manager at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear 761lalitg, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are absolutely pleased to hear that you had a fantastic evening at our iftar buffet. It brings us great joy to know that you and your company enjoyed the ambiance, the live Arabic music, and the overall atmosphere of our venue. Our team works tirelessly to create a welcoming and comfortable environment for our guests, so it's fantastic to hear that you felt well taken care of. Our Food & Beverage service team takes great pride in delivering flawless service, and we're delighted that they were able to exceed your expectations. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to them. Our chefs are indeed culinary wizards, and they're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hot and delicious food despite the chilly weather. Your appreciation means the world to them. Rahul is a valuable member of our team, and we're so glad that he played a part in making your experience remarkable. We'll be sure to share your gratitude with him. Thank you for recommending our venue for get-togethers and fun times. We look forward to welcoming you and your company back for more memorable moments in the future. Kind regards, Naleem Ariff Multi-Property General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Reinier wrote a review Mar 2024
Maastricht, The Netherlands13 contributions11 helpful votes
This amazing hotel on the JBR has the best staff we ever experienced! Shahrees, kanna, Arkar, Fernan, Rimzan, Bilal, Dila, Cyril, Jimee,AnjanPalai, Hussain, Shoki, sreehja, Lodgi, Mahid, Kranthi, Dinusha ishan, Tracy, Esther, Lijesh,Areeya, Demi, Abdul, Arshad made our vacation wonderful! I hope the new German manager can keep this wonderful team together! We come back! Reinier ans Manon.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Naleem Ariff , General Manager at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Reinier and Manon, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We are pleased to hear that you had such an incredible experience with us at our hotel on JBR. Your kind words mean the world to us. We couldn't agree more about our exceptional team members. Shahrees, Kanna, Arkar, Fernan, Rimzan, Bilal, Dila, Cyril, Jimee, Anjan Palai, Hussain, Shoki, Sreehja, Lodgi, Mahid, Kranthi, Dinusha Ishan, Tracy, Esther, Lijesh, Areeya, Demi, Abdul, Arshad, and all of our associates are dedicated to providing the best service possible, and we're delighted that they made your vacation wonderful. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future and providing you with another unforgettable experience. Kind regards, Naleem Ariff Multi-Property General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Erwin K wrote a review Mar 2024
Gerlingen, Germany5 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Despite the renovation work our stay at the Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort was as always outstanding,fantastic and full of positive surprises.This hotel is our go to place for so many years….is the best in town for us.The ambiance is at this hotel always inviting and comfortable.The entire staff is very friendly, highly skilled, everything is very smooth and quick starting on the concierge with Mr. Jimmy , Mr.Fernan …than on the reception the very helpful Mr.Ali,Mr.Logie and Emma..the housekeeping …the room are always very clean and well equipped by Mr.Jahfahr and Mr.Mahid….the recreation under the very friendly Mr.Soud with his great pool team Mr.Sasee,Mr.Bala, Mr. Budika..always nearby and always helpful and customer oriented.We are always completely impressed from the professionalism of their customer service and this in all sections of the hotel.During this time was Ramadan and we were able to enjoy the excellent cuisine, food from 1000 and one nights conjured up by the gods of kitchen around chef Raj …his entire team did cook every evening live…live cooking …wow…a 100% committed and above all customer oriented.The food quality is always consistently outstanding exceeding our expectations.We would like to mention Mr.Essam chef executive who was always asking how we were doing , whether everything was Okay…a wonderful boss with great charisma that he passed on his employees and on us guests. We want also to thank Mr.Jojo restaurant manager and his entire team from Palm Gardens, Mrs.Farzana,Mr.Veedu,Tracy,Steffany,Esther,Mr.Phio,Mr.Jahor,Mr.Kanan, Arkhar,Bernadette,Rakeshia,Anita..Mrs.Sharees from Hadid…all did a very good job and this every day.We highly recommend this hotel to anyone planing a vacation in Dubai..but also for business people. This hotel offers you the best of all …the best location, great pool , the beach, the nearby walk, the Ain of Dubai, the nearby Marina, the Metro Station only minutes away…100 Points. The Sheraton Jumeirah Beach resort means to us family. Thanks again for the lovely time in your hotel…..will be back for sure. Monika and Erwin Kraemer/Germany, Room 201 , March 9 to March 23.2024
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Naleem Ariff , General Manager at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear 343erwink, Thank you immensely for your heartfelt feedback! We are thrilled to hear that your stay at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort was outstanding, as always. Your kind words about our associates, amenities, and cuisine truly warm our hearts. We can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic stay with us! Your loyalty means the world to us, and we look forward to creating more unforgettable memories together. Kind regards, Naleem Ariff Multi-Property General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
kc1 wrote a review Mar 2024
Staines, United Kingdom10 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
I'm currently staying here, when we checked in we were given a double room instead of a twin room , they said they will be able to accommodate us the following night in a twin. Our double room was on the opposite side to the renovated side (they are renovating the sea view rooms) They were able to put is in a sea view room the following day (upgrade) which was very nice of them, however the drilling from 9am is too much, lucky we don't really spend any time in the room but my mum suffers from Tinitus and this unfortunately sets it off., so we probably should have stayed in the other room, or had a twin on the other side, without the sea view They do say if it starts before 9am then call, our first 2 mornings they were banging at 730, so we called down to reception. The pros of the hotel are definitely the staff, they are so welcoming and even remembered my name the 2nd time they saw me, Tracey and Bernadette are great in the buffet restaurant, even gave me a birthday cake at breakfast which was lovely! Luigo and Seyra from reception(I know I've spelt your name wrong, I'm sorry :( they were great and very helpful. Location of this hotel is amazing, you step off the beach side of the hotel turn right and you have the whole of JBR right there. Javid from black sheep was  very nice and welcomed us. Cons: The all inclusive package is very minimal I feel compared to what the menu would be if we were paying, the buffet restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner (however it's closed for dinner during Ramadan and you have the Iftar buffet outside) You have the Black Goose which offers a huge menu if you are paying, however for us all inclusive there is a limited menu of 2 starters 3 mains and 2 desserts, for both lunch and dinner (only 1 veggie option which is a bean burger) They have the Lebanese restaurant that has more to choose from, plus drinks and shisha (shisha not included in AI package) They have a taco bar and 3 separate bars by the beach that is not included in the AL package, which is a shame as the view would be great and its not nice to have to keep going to each bar asking if they are included in the AI, the whole point of AI is that you get to enjoy all of the food and drink like the other guests, but its all paid for in advance, so in the evening there are only 2 bars that offer drinks. They have a beach bar that you can start ordering alcoholic drinks from 12:30,  on the AI or earlier if you're paying, again the food menu differs, the main menu is very big and you can order all day up until 6pm when it closes, however for the AI guests the menu limits down to around 6 options and is only served between 4-5:30 (very limited timing) The drinks menu is okay, they have branded alcohol which is nice to see on an AI package and a few cocktails, they only have bottled Corona and Budwiser, so some of our party are paying for the Peroni here as they have this on draft. They have an ice cream parlour which used to be included but now has been taken off the AI package. All in all, I would probably stay here again after the renovations and not on the AI package.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Don't stay in the sea view rooms whilst the renovations are happening.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Sunseeker94 wrote a review Mar 2024
London, United Kingdom67 contributions64 helpful votes
+1
We booked through Emirates holidays 2 weeks before departure. From arrival at 11pm, the staff couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. The hotel is small, and excellently positioned at the quiet end of jumeirah beach - meaning easy access to the busy strip but also the beach was quiet, and very little outside disturbance. The renovations caused noise 9-5 but couldn't really be heard unless you were in your room, and the pool music drowned it out. The pool is a good size with swim up bar and kids pool, never any problem getting a lounger or towel and same on the beach. Vishal at the pool bar looked after us very well, and Talib from housekeeping was very attentive. The room was very comfy and spotless, lots of room amenities like toothbrush, razors, cotton buds, mouthwash came in handy. The breakfast buffet was small but lots of choice, much preferred over the school canteen type dining halls sometimes found in all inclusive hotels. The 24hour gym was always clean and quiet. We would certainly stay here again if we returned to dubai and would recommend over the bigger hotels in JBR
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Naleem Ariff , General Manager at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear HettyC_11, It sounds like your experience with Emirates Holidays at the Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort was exceptional. The hotel's location at the quieter end of Jumeirah Beach, combined with easy access to the lively strip, offers the best of both worlds for travelers seeking a balance between relaxation and excitement. Despite the renovations causing some noise during the day, it's commendable that the hotel staff managed to minimize the disturbance, and the pool area with its swim-up bar provided a perfect retreat. It's wonderful to hear that Vishal at the pool bar and Talib from housekeeping provided attentive service, enhancing your overall stay. The well-appointed room with ample amenities, coupled with the variety offered at the breakfast buffet, ensured a comfortable start to each day. Furthermore, the availability of a clean and quiet 24-hour gym adds value for guests looking to maintain their fitness routine while away from home. Your endorsement of the Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort as a preferred option over larger hotels in the Jumeirah Beach Residence area speaks volumes about the quality of your experience. Should you find yourself returning to Dubai, it's clear that this hotel would be your top choice for accommodation. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! Kind regards, Naleem Ariff Multi-Property General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Louise Ann wrote a review Mar 2024
Oxford, United Kingdom14 contributions2 helpful votes
Perfect hotel for location on the JBR, quality of food and varied choice, plenty of restaurants to choose from. The staff gave exceptional service and went out of their way to ensure that everything was a wonderful and enjoyable stay. A beach front location and views of the big wheel from the hotel garden. The whole experience was amazing and the quality of service and food was excellent. Beautiful room, comfortable beds, would highly recommend
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Naleem Ariff , General Manager at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort
Responded Mar 13, 2024
Dear LouisehD2952LT, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We are pleased to hear that you had such a fantastic experience at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort. It's wonderful to know that you found our location on JBR perfect and enjoyed the variety and quality of our dining options. Providing exceptional service is our top priority, and we're delighted that our staff went above and beyond to ensure you had a wonderful stay. We take great pride in our beachfront location and the stunning views of the big wheel from our hotel garden. It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed these aspects of your stay. We're also pleased that you found your room beautiful and the beds comfortable for a restful night's sleep. Thank you for recommending us so highly. It means a lot to us to hear that you had such a memorable experience with us. We can't wait to welcome you back to Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort for another amazing stay! If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Kind regards, Naleem Ariff Multi-Property General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Nicholas B wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
Our stay was without question the worst hotel experience of my life. They mention spa renovations in passing; however, fail to note that the room they placed us in was against the wall being worked on (with jackhammers and the like). Not only was resting or napping impossible, we could not even carry a conversation over the egregious noise level. I wasted a lot of money for a “5 star” hotel and got a 0 star experience and additional stress and fatigue on what should be a vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Do not go to this hotel. There are plenty that are much nicer and cheaper nearby.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Naleem Ariff, General Manager at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort
Responded Mar 4, 2024
Dear V4851PFnicholasb We sincerely apologize for the distress caused during your recent stay with us. Your comfort is our top priority, and it is disheartening to learn that our spa renovations led to such an unfavorable experience. Your feedback is invaluable, and we deeply regret any inconvenience you faced due to the noise disturbances. While we did communicate the ongoing renovations through our online channels, Our commitment to providing a serene and enjoyable environment remains unwavering. To express our sincere regret and to make amends for the inconvenience, we would like to extend a special offer for your next visit. You will be eligible for our best available rate, ensuring that your stay is not only undisturbed but also reflective of the high standards we strive to maintain. We genuinely appreciate your understanding and hope you will grant us the opportunity to regain your trust. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we look forward to welcoming you back for a truly exceptional experience. Kind regards, Naleem Ariff Multi-Property General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jordan P wrote a review Mar 2024
2 contributions2 helpful votes
I feel like I have been robbed. When we arrived, the staff informed us that there would be construction occurring from 9am to 5pm. They, however, did not tell us that our room would be literally uninhabitable due to the jackhammering starting at 9am sharp. The staff was unable to provide any amount of concession; not even a complimentary meal voucher. Absolutely awful experience
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Do not stay here if you want to have a reliably nice stay. If there is any issue, you will not be...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Naleem Ariff, General Manager at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort
Responded Mar 4, 2024
Dear JoardanpA7281MX, We extend our sincerest apologies for the unfortunate experience you encountered during your recent stay. It is disheartening to hear that the construction noise disrupted your stay, and we acknowledge that our communication about the potential impact on your room was insufficient. We genuinely regret any inconvenience caused and deeply apologize for our failure to offer suitable concessions at the time. Your feedback is crucial, and we are actively working to improve our communication processes and address the concerns raised. As a gesture of goodwill, we would like to express our sincere apologies by offering you an upgraded room on your next visit. We understand the importance of a peaceful and enjoyable stay, and we are committed to ensuring that your future experience surpasses your expectations. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we hope you consider giving us another opportunity to provide the exceptional service you deserve. Kind regards, Naleem Ariff Multi-Property General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
$148 - $416 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton jumeirah beach hotel dubai, sheraton dubai, sheraton jumeirah beach resort & towers, dubai sheraton
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiJumeirah Beach Residence (JBR) / The Marina
NUMBER OF ROOMS
256
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SHERATON JUMEIRAH BEACH RESORT - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews (Dubai, United Arab Emirates)

Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Bliss Lounge (0.06 miles), Bla Bla Dubai (0.07 miles), and Marina Beach (0.10 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Dream Restaurant Dubai, Flavours Of India, and Alloro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, Arabic, and Filipino.