We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

JA Jebel Ali Beach Hotel

Show Prices
#56 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
JA Jebel Ali Beach Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,827 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,332: English reviews
Start your review of JA Jebel Ali Beach Hotel
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This was our second visit having previously stayed in the Palm Tree Court. Everything was as we remembered. The food is outstanding especially in the Italian where we ate 3 times. Our only disappointment was that the White Orchid restaurant & bar were no longer included in the all inclusive package although you could have a 20% discount. Why would...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linners20
West Byfleet, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We've just returned from a fantastic week at Jebel Ali Beach Resort with our teenage daughters (which was not spoilt by the very changeable and disappointing weather!). We booked an all inclusive package which was excellent value for money. The hotel and all its grounds are beautifully maintained and constantly cleaned - every member of staff we met was extremely...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lesleyw1967
Mark I, Executive Assistant Manager –Rooms at JA Jebel Ali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lesleyw1967, Our number one aim is for our guests to feel spoiled and special and I am so thrilled that you and your daughters had such a wonderful time and felt so welcomed in all areas of the resort. We also receive many comments about our restaurants and it seems that you have certainly taken full advantage of it...

limavady
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Dubai usually good I've been here before but fumes in the bedroom really spoiled it this time. Staff said the fumes were from the harbour which is an industrial area coming through aircon so had to turn it off and then we were too hot and still fumey sorry won't be back

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmcc813
Mark I, Executive Assistant Manager -Rooms at JA Jebel Ali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear jmcc813, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. Guest feedback is critical to our continual improvement process and I can assure you that we have taken your feedback with the utmost importance. I would like to inform you that JA Jebel Ali Golf Resort is regularly monitoring stack emission at the various allocated locations...

Essex
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Every thing about this hotel is first class from the service and amenities to the friendly and knowledgeable staff. The buffet had great choice there was something for everyone .captains bar served a great selection of food throughout the day and the beach service was good I will definitely be recommending this resort and will be staying here whenever I...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank karenleslied2017
Johnstone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I stayed here as a party of 8, it was my first time but a number of people in our party holiday here 3 times per year so it came with high expectations of their stories and experiences...its didn't let me down. The rooms are large and well equipped with very comfortable beds, extremely well maintained by the housekeeping teams...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PMACCA
High Wycombe
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Excellent hotel to stay in using all inclusive package. Do book all activities in advance including restaurants as all very popular. Drinks and food expensive if not included. About 30 min 70aed taxi ride to activities in Dubai.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank andrewianr
Castleford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Just returned from a week long stay in JA Beach resort with the family (myself, wife and five year old daughter) and had a great time. There is plenty to choose from when eating in the many restaurants the hotel has to offer. Our favourite was La Traviata (Italian) that we ate in twice. Even the buffet restaurant is quality...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Chris S
Larbert, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Our all inclusive week in this hotel was excellent from the minute we got there. Check in was from 3, we arrived at 10 but were able to go to our room within half an hour. Room not overly big but very good. Lots of great food in the buffet restaurant. But if you can fit it in, try to...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kevinwT5547QP
Borehamwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is our second time at this hotel and we were not disappointed. We arrived the day after the sand storm but were unaware as all had been cleared up through the night. Our first day and every day Samanda at reception greeted us with a smile. A special thank you to Ed at Concierge for looking after us, also...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lindy L
Mark I, Executive Assistant Manager –Rooms at JA Jebel Ali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lindy L, It really is fantastic to read such a glowing review of our Hotel from a well-travelled and frequent JA guest. Thank you in particular for highlighting the level of service you encountered across all departments. While our location and facilities are hard to beat, it is our dedicated and professional associates that truly set us apart. The...

Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I absolutely love this hotel, we have been there many times and our experiences have all been great 👍 staff are all friendly and helpful! Lifeguards are really good as well, they make animals out of grass 😹 we really recommend this hotel ✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank mxddxx12
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,735 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1675)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (446)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (290)
Viewed
Room/Suite (85)
Viewed
Dining (119)
Viewed
View from Room (84)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
2:21
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (624)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (60)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
JA Palm Tree Court
#19 of 544 in Dubai
2,435 reviews
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Rixos The Palm Dubai
#30 of 544 in Dubai
2,356 reviews
The Marina
JA Ocean View Hotel
JA Ocean View Hotel
#55 of 544 in Dubai
3,917 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated on the golden shores of the Arabian Gulf, the Jebel Ali Beach Hotel at the award-winning Jebel Ali Golf Resort features 231 standard rooms and suites over 5 floors. In addition to the palm-lined private beach and temperature-controlled swimming pools, the resort also features a 9-hole golf course with golf academy, 80-berth marina, horse riding stables, a variety of different restaurants and bars and The Spa, a purpose-built wellness facility overlooking the beach. ... more   less 

Additional Information about JA Jebel Ali Beach Hotel

Address: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $134 - $572 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — JA Jebel Ali Beach Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 231
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz and Jetsetter so you can book your JA Jebel Ali Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jebel Ali Golf Hotel Dubai
Jebel Ali Golf Resort And Spa
Jebel Ali Hotel Dubai
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Spa
Hotel Style:
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Dubai
#23 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Dubai
#42 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#44 Family Hotel in Dubai
#54 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#123 Business Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from JA Jebel Ali Beach Hotel staff and other travelers.
221 questions
Ask a question
Swindon, United Kingdom
Liverpool, United Kingdom

See all questions (221)

Questions? Get answers from JA Jebel Ali Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Sea view rooms re very nice.”
 of 5 bubbles PMACCA, 6 days ago | Read review
“We had a ground floor room which was lovely but we were woken each morning by a duck pecking at our window!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 805ChrisS, 1 week ago | Read review
“Talk to check in staff on arrival to get an upgraded. They are more than happy to do so if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles HaydenLeoChloe, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask for a sea view room”
 of 5 bubbles turners77, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Some rooms overlooking the harbour/beach can be noisy if events on, as these are outside, but otherwise no problems.”
 of 5 bubbles Dfamily00, 3 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question