Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Sheikh Zayed Road Trade Center 2, Emirates Towers, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Traveler (4043)
Room & Suite (1270)
Dining (464)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 1
Get rewarded with One Key
$110
Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 1
Get rewarded with One Key
$110
$95
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#174 of 815 hotels in Dubai
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.7
Value
4.5
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Situated on bustling Sheikh Zayed Road, this hotel is minutes’ drive from Dubai Mall. With 400 rooms and suites, Jumeirah Emirates Towers is home to 9 dining and nightlife venues, including award-winning restaurants such as The Rib Room Bar, Mundo, Flow, and La Cantine du Faubourg. This award-winning hotel provides elegantly furnished accommodation, all featuring flat-screen TVs with satellite channels. Each has a seating area with plush sofas. The restaurants and bars provide unique culinary experiences, from savory grills to healthy and organic preparations, authentic Italian cuisine, and modern French specialties. Guests also have the opportunity to relax at the Talise Spa, by the pool or let out some steam at J Club. The hotels also offers a well equipped gym that offers the a convenient solution to working out at any time.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Free shuttle or taxi services
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Newspaper
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 5 more

Location

Sheikh Zayed Road Trade Center 2, Emirates Towers, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 92 out of 100
92
Dubai Airport
Sharjah Airport
16.6 mi
See all flights
Emirates Towers
4 minDubai Metro
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles5,314 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Jumeirah Emirates Towers stands out for its luxurious and spacious rooms, boasting breathtaking views that have garnered much praise, although a few guests have noted some noise and slightly outdated decor. Its central location near iconic landmarks like the Burj Khalifa is a hit among guests, making it a prime spot for city exploration. The hotel's cleanliness and professional service consistently impress, contributing to a welcoming atmosphere, despite occasional noise from the club. While its comprehensive amenities and attentive service offer good value, opinions on pricing do vary.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Comprehensive

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
5,314Reviews197Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 4,323
  • 673
  • 155
  • 83
  • 80
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
S White wrote a review Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom64 contributions70 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed here with my 7yo son and husband. Having been a loyar customer of Jumeirah hotels for many years I was a bit worried as this Hotel is in the city, but I was wrong. It was the perfect location for my hisband to do business and my son and I to visit all attractions in Dubai. The Metro is super easy if you want to go to Dubai Mall the museum of the future is connected to the hotel and the hotel is amazing. Very clean great servive and super breakfast. The Restaurants in the Hotel are all good and we were super happy for our week there. We also used their complimentary beach that is a little drive away and we loved it. Never been disappointed by JUMEIRAH. We will always be happy to be back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jumeirah Emirates Towers, Other at Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Responded Feb 20, 2024
Dear Whitess, Our aim is not only to provide an excellent service but also make that excellent service personalized. I am pleased to read that you had a brilliant stay with us and were happy with the service and facilities provided at the hotel. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Kirti Anchan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
waleedma wrote a review Feb 2020
Muscat, Oman101 contributions56 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in this hotel with my wife and infant daughter, we went to Dubai for a specific purpose of shopping. We stayed here for 4 days and the stay was just amazing, the experience started with the excellent reception design and the very professional and friendly receiving from the front desk officer. The check in took a bit linger than expected but it was still very pleasant, maybe to offer guests a small refreshing drink will be great.

The rooms are big in size, super clean and very well equipped. The lights, curtains, AC control are on both side of the bed. The design for the room is fantastic with excellent space management design. It included a nice office table, with 4 charger points, it als had a very nice Bose speaker / radio that can connect via Bluetooth to your mobile with some decent FM channels if you still care about radio. It also have a very nice lazy chair with the little extension which is super comfortable.

Toilet have a shower and a bath area, and the toiletries are of superior quality and available with good quantities. Design of the toilet have a not so obvious cabinet including several disposable items.

Breakfast area is relatively big and it includes American/Arabic breakfasts and there is a section for some Asian food. Off course eggs are available from the cook. The variety is wide and for sure you will not get bored that easily with it.

The hotel includes a spa, gym and all the other facilities but unfortunately we could not utilise them.

In-room dining was a very nice experience the food was very nice and even the mustard choices was really something to highlight being a mustard lover :)

The location is decent in a good area, not easily accessible for food but within a 15 minutes walking distance, it is also close enough to main shopping and attraction areas in the city center.

I would highly recommend it, the price was in the order of 980 AED per night including taxes which is still very fair for the quality you get....

Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JumeirahhJET, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Responded Feb 18, 2020
Dear waleedma, We could not be prouder of your fantastic depiction as "Excellent Hotel with great facilities!" It is indeed a true Jumeirah Emirates Towers experience. It is very exciting for us to know that we were able to create a memorable experience during your stay with us; Thank you for your compliments. Our aim is to provide not only an excellent service but also make that excellent service personalized. I am pleased to read that you had a brilliant stay with us and were happy with the service and facilities provided at the hotel. I have shared your comments with the entire team and they are equally happy to learn that you had a brilliant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Trevor N wrote a review Feb 2020
Jersey, United Kingdom808 contributions216 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been visiting Dubai for over 20 years, mostly on business and have stayed here on many occasions for it’s convenient location, particularly if working in the DIFC, but had switched to the Ritz Carlton in recent years. However, my wife was travelling with me, and the pool at the RC is overshadowed by a new tower, plus ET were offering a good price on an executive suite, so we stayed there for 3 nights.

We weren’t disappointed, it may be one of the oldest hotels in the DIFC area, but it still feels modern and the rooms have been updated with USB power ports etc. I travel all around the GCC about 4 times a year, and it was great to stay in a regional hotel where everything actually worked.

Staff were welcoming and helpful, and it didn’t feel as if they had fixed or false smiles, and this applies to everyone, from the guys that greet you and open the taxi doors for you on arrival at the hotel, the security guard at the lifts and the staff in the club lounge. Thanks to them all.

My wife was very happy by the pool, but was concerned by broken edging tiles around the pool in various locations, some with sharp edges. This needs addressing as whilst the pool is not heavily used (because this is primarily a business hotel), there were some families staying with younger children; presumably like us, where one adult is on business and the other enjoying a break in the luxury of Dubai.

One final point, my invoice was difficult to follow as my car transfer from the airport to the hotel had been lumped into my first night stay and each night was at a different rate, whereas I only had a total figure for the 3 nights on my reservation. It was fairly easy to reconcile this with help from the staff at the desk, but not the sort of hassle I need when checking out and thinking about the next destination.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JumeirahhJET, Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Responded Feb 25, 2020
Dear Mr. tlnorman56, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. I have noted with concern your comment about the chipped sharp tiles around the pool and regarding with your billings. Please be assured that I have passed your feedback to the concerned department, to ensure that our processes are revisited in order to avoid a recurrence. Mr. tlnorman56 I would like to apologise for not providing you with the high quality experience we endeavor to provide our guests and again thank you for your valuable feedback. We look forward to your next visit in the near future. Yours sincerely, Marcus Sutton
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
543eileen wrote a review Jan 2020
Dublin, Ireland1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff at this hotel are well trained, polite and helpful which made our stay very enjoyable. We arrived the day after Christmas Day and our final night was New Year's Eve and we were glad we took the hotel's advice of staying put on NYE as transport in the city is very limited from 6pm onwards. So at 7pm we attended a very stylish drinks reception in the hotel lobby where there was a guy playing a saxophone and we sat at a beautifully decorated table. Later that evening we had a fabulous view from the hotel terrace of the fireworks display from the Burj Khalifa as the clock struck midnight.
Overall JET is an excellent hotel for a visit to Dubai. Our room was spacious, the beds were comfy and the view we had from the 32nd floor was amazing. We appreciated the late breakfast option until 11am on weekdays and 11.30am on weekends.
Our 10 year old son loved the outdoor swimming pool and the added perk of complimentary passes to the Wild Wadi Water Park so much so that we visited it 3 times during our 6 night stay! It's great that there's a free shuttle bus service to the Water Park and sister hotel Jumeirah Beach as JET's location is in the heart of the city. So you can have the best of both worlds - a city break and a beach break in one trip!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JumeirahhJET, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Responded Jan 11, 2020
Dear 543eileen, Our colleagues are our true asset and they make this hotel perfect, and I am pleased to read that you were happy with the services provided by our colleagues. I have shared your comments with the team and they are happy to learn that you had a brilliant stay with us. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Hope to have you back soon! Sincerely, Marcus Sutton General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lola Sawka wrote a review Feb 2020
Brisbane, Australia1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The JET Hotel was definitely on my list to come back! Whenever we entered or left the property, there was always someone opening the door for us and saying hello. The staff at reception and concierge were so helpful, and the Mundo Breakfast Bar ladies were among my favourite people there.

Every morning, they would say hello to us and seat us at the table we always sit at which they kindly reserved for us free of charge. The waiters by then knew what we liked to drink and when we got there and had our drinks ready for when we sat down.

The cleaners were like mice! We would leave for 15 minutes, come back to our room (which was on the 33rd floor) and the beds would have been made, the minibar replenished, the bathroom tidied and even the amenities replenished. And we would never even see them to thank them.

In the end, I will definitely be staying there again, and I hope you will too. :)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The higher the floor, the better the view!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JumeirahhJET, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Responded Mar 1, 2020
Dear heyimalola, Thank you for your patronage to the Jumeirah Emirates Towers, we appreciate your confidence in us. We are thrilled that the Jumeirah Emirates Towers was able to exceed your expectations and sincerely appreciate your heartfelt advocacy to our many tripadvisor readers. We sincerely appreciate highlighting the many aspects of your visit and genuine care of our amazing colleagues. I have shared your comments with the team and they are happy to learn that you had a brilliant stay with us. We cannot wait to have you back with us. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PoppinsMary20 wrote a review Jan 2020
United Kingdom72 contributions63 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was our first time staying in a city hotel in Dubai after 17 years of Dubai Beach stays we were slightly apprehensive, however, Emirates Towers is in a great location easy access to metro, shuttle to the beach and mall so very efficient. The club room was spacious with a magnificent view. Breakfast in Mundo had an excellent selection, chefs were happy to make omelettes etc to your request too.The juice bar is great again the chef is eager to prepare your delicious juice.
The staff are all very polite and helpful shout out to Francisco who attends to all your room requests. The executive lounge was great, food choices were excellent even turkey appeared over Christmas which was a lovely surprise, mince pies too. Mitzi is extremely efficient. The only thing would be great is maybe a small selection of cocktails were available. Christmas morning as we headed to breakfast there was a stocking on the door filled with sweet goodies! how thoughtful.
Alta Badia wow what an amazing meal absolutely outstanding, Mentions to the concierge team and the 'doormen' all very helpful thank you.
So the trip was a huge success for us and we will be back again so thank you Emirates Towers.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JumeirahhJET, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Responded Jan 11, 2020
Dear dubai15561, We are so pleased that you enjoyed our luxurious property and our efficient service. All of us at The Jumeirah Emirates Towers would like to thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, particularly Francisco, Mitzi, Bellmen and concierge team, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I have personally passed on your wonderful comments and have shared your inspirational article to him and to the team. I have also recognized your comment about the overall experience and share it with the team to look into it. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit in the near future. Yours sincerely, Marcus Sutton General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kristinaZ393AU wrote a review Feb 2020
New York City, New York1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an amazing experience on this trip and the highlight mainly being the hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay the best I’ve ever been to. We had upgraded to a junior club suite and It was well worth the money as you got high class breakfast included as well as free happy hour for drinks and afternoon tea daily. My boyfriend proposed on this trip in our hotel room and there was a package you could get which included champagne, roses, cake, embroidered robes, artistic towel folding and rose petals everywhere and even a couples massage which made it magical. Highly recommend spending a bit more on this luxury hotel because your money will be well worth it with what you get and the experience will be truly the best.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JumeirahhJET, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Responded Feb 16, 2020
Dear kristinaZ393AU, It is very exciting for us to know that we were able to create a memorable experience during your stay with us; Thank you for your compliments; we hope we’ll have the honor of welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katleen B wrote a review Jan 2022
Antwerp, Belgium19 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is centrally located close to the metro. It is also very easy to take a taxi in front of the hotel (staff is very helpful) and all sites in Dubai are quite fast to reach.
The building from the outside is remarkable and the lobby is very beautiful. The central elevators in glass are an eyecatcher.
Our room however was outdated and probably more suitable for business than for leisure. The were no sockets in the bathroom (except one only for razors) so it was not possible to use a hairdryer in the bathroom. The hairdryer could be used in the bedroom but I had to use tricks to be in front of a mirror. There were also no sockets next to the bed (for example for charging devices).
À real issue with the room certainly was the constant background noise of the elevators going up and down, which was annoying.
The breakfast area was very noisy, all sounds seemed to echo there. The choice was OK but not spectacular. Fresh juices were available and also fresh eggs of your choice, but for both we had to wait too long most of the days.
The swimming pool was OK but lacked some personality, it was a little dull and small.
Wonen evening we wanted to order something small to drink from room service but we are not even sure the hotel even offers that, we found no menu or how to order. We went down and ordered a hot chocolate, this could not be served.
At our last day we could use the late check-out option which was helpful. The bellboy also was very helpful with storing our luggage, and when we came to pick up the luggage in the evening we could use the spa’s well equipped dressing rooms for freshening up and changing our outfit. This was most convenient.
All in all we were disappointed, when we return to Dubai we will pick another hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JET Jumeirah, Other at Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Responded Jan 17, 2022
Dear Katleen B, All of us at The Jumeirah Emirates Towers would like to thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. Needless to say we work hard every day to create memorable experiences for our guests and It is clear that we did not fully achieve this for you, I am disheartened to learn about the challenges you have mentioned in your review, clearly we felt short in your case' and for that I am truly sorry. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused to you during your stay. I do hope this will not deter you from returning to us, as I would be delighted to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Kirti Anchan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daisy T wrote a review Jan 2020
3 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at the hotel fairly late in the evening and were feeling exhausted, but Bikas made our check-in seamless. The hotel is magnificent and very luxurious. All staff are extremely helpful, attentive, polite, always wanting to assist you to have the best experience ever.
The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Our bedroom had a magnificent view of Dubai. The size of the bed is enormous and it was extremely relaxing. The room had a walk in shower and all necessary amenities are provided. Rooms are serviced twice and day and are kept extremely clean. The bed is turned down in the evening. Drinking water is provided in the room free of charge.
The hotel provides a shuttle bus service to Dubai's Wild Wadi Waterpark and the Dubai Mall which is extremely convenient. It also provides a shuttle service to the beach but we never utilized this as we were content to sit beside the pool. The pool is extremely easy to access for people with mobility problems. Towels are provided by the pool.
We had club access and Gladys Ann Medalla assisted us with all our needs. She provided us with exceptional customer service and made our visits to the club lounge extremely memorable. She is to be commended on the service she provides to her patrons. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in the club lounge and felt extremely spoilt.
We would like to thank-you for making our stay so unforgettable as we all felt we were VIPs. We will definitely visit again because of your great staff.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JumeirahhJET, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Responded Jan 19, 2020
Dear 377daisyt, It is very exciting for us to know that we were able to create a memorable experience during your stay with us; Thank you for your compliments, our aim is not only to provide an excellent service but also make that excellent service personalized. I am pleased to read that you had a brilliant stay with us and were happy with the service and facilities provided at the hotel. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, particularly Bikas and Gladys as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I have personally passed on your wonderful comments and have shared your inspirational article to them and to the team. we hope we’ll have the honor of welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Farhan I wrote a review Jan 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom10 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Where do I Begin? We stayed at this hotel for about a week, and it was an absolute memorable experience, where the service, food, and accommodation provided was top notch and made it well worth the money. To further express my gratitude, I would like to give this full review of my experience at this fantastic hotel.

Service
The overall service from first entering the hotel was terrific. When we first checked in, I was greeted with Mahmoud Sakr and Siddhardha Yadlapat at the time, who accommodated our needs. I expressed how special this holiday beforehand to Marcus and Mahmoud, as it was our first time in Dubai, and they gave us a pleasant surprise. They upgraded us to a studio suite, which we were so thrilled about. They went the extra mile to make our stay exceptional :), which we appreciated. During the rest of the visit, the service stayed consistent, and the team working there are amazing!

The Room
First entering, I could not believe how amazing it was. I corner studio suite that was spacious, clean, luxury, and with a fantastic view of Dubai. They even had some greeting snacks, a personal warm welcome card from Siddhardha on the table, and a beautifully decorated bed presenting our anniversary. Words cannot describe how fantastic this stay was in this room.

The Half Board package
This is one of the Jumeriah hotels that provides Jumeriah flavours (half board), that allows you to book a reservation for over 40 restaurants all around the different Jumeriah hotels, included buffets and three-course meals (depending on the restaurant you go to). We saved a considerable amount of money while having luxury dining experiences. I could contact the staff anytime via WhatsApp made this very convenient to book restaurant reservations on the go. They always answered and accommodated my needs quickly.

Food (breakfast and dinner)
I have been to a lot of b&b in different hotels, but this pushes the bar for me. They had a wide range of different foods, including various varieties of bread, fruits, pancakes, waffles, cakes, turkey bacon, freshly made omelettes from the expert chefs, and so much more! (And especially all fresh). I was impressed with the vanilla lattes as well, which regularly were on point in terms of taste and presentation. Its a must-visit every day in the morning. I can't forget to mention their splendid dinner buffet, which had different themes every day. We attended the Indian theme, which, as you would expect, had delicious food.

Final Thoughts and Thanks
This will be one of the most memorable experiences I have had, and everything they provided (even the littlest of things) was on point. I want to say thanks to all the staff that made my stay memorable (epically Mahmoud Sakr and Siddhardha Yadlapat). I have already bragged about my stay at Emirates Towers to my friends, family, and work colleagues. Thank you so much for making my first visit to Dubai very special :).
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: best views, helpful staff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JumeirahhJET, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Responded Jan 14, 2020
Dear farhan102, We could not be prouder of your fantastic depiction as "Amazing and Memorable stay!" It is indeed a true Jumeirah Emirates Towers experience.It is very exciting for us to know that we were able to create a memorable experience during your stay with us; Thank you for your compliments. Our aim is to provide not only an excellent service but also make that excellent service personalized. I am pleased to read that you had a brilliant stay with us and were happy with the service and facilities provided at the hotel. I have shared your comments with the entire team and they are equally happy to learn that you had a brilliant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
quiller asked a question Aug 2023
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom78 contributions21 helpful votes
Hi What beach do you get access to and is there a shuttle bus to take you? Are club rooms worth booking?
Answer from Mark L
Loughborough, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
It is a quite superb hotel but it is located in the business district. You do have access to a private beach but this is several miles away and not that easy to reach unless you have a car/taxi. Public transport takes ages! The hotel has a decent pool and lovely leisure facilities as above but if if the beach is most important to you, I suggest you stay at another Jumeirah group hotel.
Lucy D asked a question May 2023
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom107 contributions2 helpful votes
Can you make a booking at mie Amie just for drinks? Or does it have to be food?
Answer from Mark L
Loughborough, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
During our stay we only wandered in ad-hoc. There were always other guests there creating a nice atmosphere but seats and tables available for us. However if you need to plan (e.g. for a meeting), it make sense to book in advance, just in case.
Sigrid F asked a question Apr 2023
2 contributions
Hi, do you get free access to wild wadi?
Answer from Tommaso M
3 contributions
no
Answer from Dr Turab
10 contributions1 helpful vote
I feel you have to book in advance as the booking for museum of the future is done many weeks in advance. When we visited it, we could only find an empty slot after 6 weeks . So u can book it online .
Jonpharris asked a question Oct 2022
Gloucestershire UK14 contributions10 helpful votes
Can I request an iron and ironing board for my arrival?
Answer from Lutz W
Bavaria, Germany6 contributions
Yes this is in the Wardrobe
Sightseer06441210244 wrote a tip May 18
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room on a higher floor to experience an amazing view!"
Read full review
Odyssey35459030593 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Everything was perfect, but it would be better to have a toilet brush in the room."
Read full review
Michael K wrote a tip Apr 2024
8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would prefer use of a taxi again and again. Quite cheap and fast. Tickets for wildwadi waterpark for 120 AED p.P. at the Concierge. "
Read full review
Edward W wrote a tip Mar 2024
Tsada, Cyprus17 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid room 2105"
Read full review
Manpreet s wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"To attract more customer on roof pool would be good idea in near future . Complimentary transportation and microwave is must . "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
$146 - $240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jumeirah emirates hotel, jumeirah emirates dubai
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiTrade Centre / Trade Centre 2
NUMBER OF ROOMS
400
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JUMEIRAH EMIRATES TOWERS $170 ($̶1̶9̶5̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Which popular attractions are close to Jumeirah Emirates Towers?
Nearby attractions include Emirates Towers (0.04 miles), Museum Of The Future (0.1 miles), and Jass Lounge (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Jumeirah Emirates Towers?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Jumeirah Emirates Towers?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Jumeirah Emirates Towers?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Jumeirah Emirates Towers?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Jumeirah Emirates Towers?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hutong, Tortilla DIFC, and Mi Amie Dubai.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Jumeirah Emirates Towers?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Jumeirah Emirates Towers have airport transportation?
Yes, Jumeirah Emirates Towers offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Jumeirah Emirates Towers?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Jumeirah Emirates Towers offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Jumeirah Emirates Towers?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Russian, Chinese, Hindi, and Arabic.
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars