We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai

Save
Share
19th Street Oud Metha Area, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Lowest prices for your stay
Movenpick
$153
View deal
Booking.com
$138
View deal
Trip.com
$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/22
Expedia.com$150
Priceline$107
Etrip$194
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (957)
Room & Suite (232)
Dining (137)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 06/27/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/27/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#306 of 898 hotels in Dubai
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.5
Value
4.3
Travelers' Choice
Mövenpick Bur Dubai is a modern hotel offering 313 rooms and apartments. The apartments are located next to the hotel. Upscale facilities include a well-equipped gym and a rooftop outdoor swimming pool. For full relaxation, guests can treat themselves to a rejuvenating massage treatment at Korean K-spa. Dubai International Airport is 10 minutes away Rooms are elegantly furnished with a seating area and a work desk. The floor-to-ceiling windows allow plenty of daylight to enter each room. A coffeemaker and mini-bar provide are also available. The apartments are fully equipped with Kitchenette complete with a refrigerator and a washing machine. High speed WiFi is available for free. Enjoy unique dining experience from a choice of International, Arabian and Indian cuisine in 6 restaurants and bars. For those seeking entertainment, Opus nightclub is a popular place to be in Bur Dubai. Free private parking is available. Located opposite the American Hospital, Mövenpick Bur Dubai is just off Sheikh Zayed Road. Dubai Healthcare City, Wafi shopping mall and Dubai Frame can all be reached in 5 minutes. Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa and World Trade Center are 10 minutes by car. Expo 2020 grounds is 20 mi away. Complimentary daily shuttle bus service is offered to La Mer Dubai and Dubai Mall.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Billiards
Table tennis
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Paid public parking nearby
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Nightclub / DJ
Babysitting
Children's television networks
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 6 more

Location

Full view
90Good for walkers
Grade: 90 out of 100
75Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
4Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
2940Reviews81Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,819
  • 780
  • 206
  • 74
  • 61
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Abdulla S wrote a review Sep 24
2 contributions
I have enjoyed my stay in movenpick. Noora . Shameer and the shuttle bus driver who was always greeting with a smile (forgot his name) where a big help and really appreciate the staff. The rooms where cleaned and maintained. And the food was really amazing .
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Damir Kartal, General Manager at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Responded 3 days ago
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Damir Kartal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
spirou007 wrote a review May 2022
Bellevue, Washington115 contributions54 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Rooms: We (a family of 3) stayed for 3 months in an apartment. – Those are in a separate building about 40 meters behind the main Hotel. We had a 2-bedroom apartment which included 2 and a half bathrooms and a small kitchen and a large living room area. Other apartments have a bathroom less but a balcony instead. If you have a choice, compare them. Many of them even have a great view towards Dubai’s skyline(!) We were super happy with everything: the cleaning crews (2 apparently working side-by-side) were super nice and did a good throughout job (twice a week for apartments but towels, trash and water will come/replace daily! – so we were not missing anything on that end) Special thanks to Lydia, Sandra That apartment tower even has its own nice clean and deep pool (including an always ready life guard! Cheers to him for keeping a positive attitude despite his rather lone position as this pool is not very frequented) and also a gym. Here the AC did not work and was said to require major work. But one can always go to the gym of the hotel which has brand new equipment and working AC :) Either way, we saw it as an extra convenience having both within our building. That said, the apartments/whole building is older than the hotel. On the other hand, you also pay less and have more space than in the standard hotel rooms (except suites probably). We were happy as we were looking for a long-term stay rather than luxury. The few issues we noted in our long stay time were quickly resolved all within a day by the house janitor. Breakfast: Yes, the breakfast is similar every day (referring to a former review) – but you need to consider it is a huge menu, with a lot of options. And you will see the staff bringing new freshly prepared food continuously until the end. Croissants, bread, several types of it, 5 flavors of Yoghurt, house-made I believe, Oatmeal, English breakfast style beans, Indian style (Idli, Paratha and several sauces and chicken tikka I think), bacon, omelet per request, 4 juice choices plus a freshly made smoothy every day (changing flavor) and about a dozen salads and similar food which also change and of course cut fruits (4 types) Can’t tell what’s missing except if someone has a very peculiar taste maybe. It can get crowded in the main time after around 9 but I would not know what could be done about it as space is always somehow limited. Restaurants: there are 4 besides the pool bar and the lounge (for executive room/platinum members). The Lobby Café and Garden restaurant have Western options as well as some Turkish/Lebanese. But what truly stands out is the “Chutney’s”: an Indian restaurant par excellence (https://www.tripadvisor.com/Restaurant_Review-g295424-d3918908-Reviews-Chutney_s_Restaurant-Dubai_Emirate_of_Dubai.html ) Great quality starting from the appetizer and the very knowledgeable waiter who’s name I forgot to write down (He is from India and explained us very well about the backgrounds of Indian kitchen styles.) Oh, and there is a Starbucks integrated into the Hotel even. Shuttle service to Mall & La Mer beach: we (3) never had a problem getting seats, but to make sure, call and reserve ahead. Staff: Let me say this ahead: over all the time we were there we only encountered one staff member who was less positive in nature and that person left around April anyway. All the current staff as of the beginning of May were great. What I especially liked was that everyone was always helping out at whichever task needed attention and taking over any work. It is a true team. It was beautiful to see how well and without friction the restaurant folks would switch into another area, or different restaurant, or the person welcoming would also just clean & prep a table etc. (Dear management:) I have no idea what the secret behind it is, how much is learned or how much is instinct, but I would really like to applaud the WHOLE team. Allow me to still mention some of the names I was able to note down (apologies for those missing) Mohammed Hassan: Super helpful, patient and always ready for a playful minute with my daughter. German speakers will be able to communicate with him in German even. The team at the main entrance: Nader, Daniel, and their teammate a very tall African I think from Kenya (sorry I forgot your name! and he had off that morning of May 2nd so we could not say good bye): THANK YOU guys for being so great with our daughter. Albert, Yadav, Jasper, Venkat: Always quick to help with hailing a taxi or helping with the doors. At the restaurant I wanted to mention Jamaica, but unfortunately she left before Ramadan, Desiree who always remembered what my wife would like to have without even asking. But also, the whole rest of the team, as I said, all of them always working to ensure everyone gets clean seating and food.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Damir Kartal, Marketing at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Responded May 19, 2022
Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai . It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Damir Kartal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yunus B wrote a review Sep 21
4 contributions1 helpful vote
I am visiting Sommerset every time I come to Dubai. Severa and the team always makes this place as our home place. We love this place, food and beverage, customer service are always Top Notch and exceed our expectations. Highly recommended to visit if you are in Dubai Please keep up doing the good work. Regards, Yunus
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Naser A. wrote a review Sep 18
Kuwait City, Kuwait540 contributions57 helpful votes
We were very disappointed with this hotel, especially since it was supposed to be a 5-star establishment! We stayed on the 5th floor of the apartment hotel building, which requires daily walks to the other hotel building, which houses the breakfast buffet (about 1-2 minutes outside in the hot weather), and back to the apartment building. The rooms are spacious, which is a good thing, but the lighting is poor; the rooms are always dark even when all the lights are turned on, and some of the dimmer lights do not work properly, blinking. The bathrooms look old, especially the shower, and the water pressure is low; I called Room Service about it, and they came to check and said it's normal! The location of the hotel is pretty good, which is the only thing i like about it. And the quietness as well... As a 5 start hotel, i was expecting more actually.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Damir Kartal, General Manager at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Bulls79, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai. We are saddened to hear that you have encountered issues with the water pressure and lighting during your stay. Please rest assured your feedback has been passed to out team, and immediate steps have been done to eliminate such occurrences in the future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we hope your next visit will be immaculate. Sincerely, Damir Kartal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Iain M wrote a review Aug 2022
United Kingdom2 contributions
We arrived at this hotel full of optimism. Checked in fine and went to our room. Having paid extra for 4 adults even though one of our party is only 13yrs we discovered only 3 beds in the room, this was at 2am by the way. After a phone call to reception they told us it would be another 138 dirhams (£38.00) for the extra bed. We had already paid for an extra bed! Needless to say we refused to pay it. 10 minutes later 4th bed turned up. The hotel sells itself as a family hotel aswell as for business people. However, the use of a table tennis table on the roof top next to the swimming pool does not constitute for families. The hotel has a sports bar equipped with widescreen televisions and a Pool table, when we went to watch a match in the bar and shoot some pool with the kids for the evening. Only to be told that we weren’t allowed in with them as they weren’t 21. Now I understand it if you were in a public bar and they were concerned about their license but this is a private bar in a hotel. They weren’t going to be on their own in there and they certainly wouldn’t have been drinking alcohol. They then told us to go up to the roof top pool where they could play ping pong. We had already been there earlier in the day and to be honest we didn’t want to go back there again, so we asked the question what do you do with teenagers in this hotel, to be told by reception…Take them out! Take them out where exactly? That doesn’t cost an arm and a leg? It’s nice sometimes to just be able to relax and have a night off from going out but sadly this hotel doesn’t want you to do that. We will definitely return to Dubai but sadly not to this hotel. The staff are great but the hotel needs to change its description to, for adults and business people only not families.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Damir Kartal, General Manager at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Firstly I would like to offer you my sincere apologies on behalf of myself and the whole team for the incidents that you have itemized and that have impacted the quality of your stay with us. As discussed I have gone thoroughly through your points on the areas of improvement related to activities for teenagers that we need to make to improve the guest experience in our hotel. I can assure you that I and the rest of the Management team have taken your points on board and they will be addressed at once with the applicable teams. Hopefully, in the future, I will have the opportunity to show you the positive changes made thanks to your honest feedback and customer service points. Again please accept my sincere apologies for the shortcomings during your stay and I do hope to have the opportunity to meet you in the near future. Sincerely, Damir Kartal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vandtengland wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions
Overall great property, hotel and stay. Has a nice pub staff, Jinal and team at the pub amazing. Indian restaurant is good, middle eastern bar and restaurant seems inviting, and a good night club with themed nights. Small but nice pool. However, I particularly selected and paid a premium for the executive room primarily to access evening cocktail hours, but the service was very poor and therefore experienced zero value from the executive lounge cocktail hours. Must also note the finger food spread during cocktail hours is comparatively poor to other similar properties. The one to two staff covering the lounge were very over stretched particularly during cocktail hours, and staff frustrations would often spillover to patrons who were forever waiting for the expected prompt Accor service. Check out staff did advise to notify of next stay in advance so they can ensure a improved experience. I will be staying at the property again soon, so look forward to feeding back the new improved experience as promised by the hotel staff. Good location. Plenty of eateries within short walking distance. 10 to 15 minute taxi from the airport. A mall or 2, and metro station within 15 to 20 minute walking distance. Plenty of health care and hospitals in the vicinity. Dubai Mall, La Mer beach 15 to 20 minute taxi ride away. Close to most touristy and business hot spots in terms of a short taxi ride away. Hotel tucked away in a relatively quite place relative to the glitz of Dubai.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Damir Kartal, General Manager at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Responded Aug 11, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying and sharing your valuable feedback. It is really pleasing to receive such wonderful feedback about your stay with us at Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai. We were happy to see that your stay with us was pleasant and that you were pleased with the central location as well as the friendly team and the quality of the room. However, it was disappointing to learn that the service and quality of the food at the executive lounge did meet your expectations. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience that this may have caused you. Nevertheless, thank you for providing us with your candid feedback on your experience at the hotel and we look forward to the further opportunity of hosting you again in the near future. Sincerely, Damir Kartal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mout01 wrote a review Aug 2022
Tappan, New York1 contribution
The service provided by the staff was outstanding. Check in and check out was ok and we received a welcome drink as an Accor member.Buffet Breakfast at the fountain restaurant was good and had a lot of varieties. If you like Indian food you should try Chutney restaurant on the second floor. The housekeeping department did a very good job to keep the hotel clean. The hotel looks like 3 stars but the service provided make you feel like you were staying in a 5 stars hotel. Metro is 15 minutes walk which was challenging for me since I was with small children . Taxi can reach most of the attractions within 12 to 15 min . We enjoyed our stay
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Damir Kartal, General Manager at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Responded Aug 9, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us at Mövenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai. We were delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the services and facilities of the hotel. Your positive feedback is indeed greatly appreciated. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely Damir Kartal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MohsenSaleh1 wrote a review Aug 2022
Salmiya, Kuwait1 contribution
Nice welcoming hotel Good room service Nice spacious rooms Cooperative welcoming stuff I liked the lounge too I really enjoyed my stay For sure will do it again & u fortunately I missed my breakfast 😂
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Damir Kartal, General Manager at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Responded Aug 3, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your pleasant experience with us. It was indeed a pleasure reading such pleasing feedback about your visit. We were delighted to know how much you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. Thank you for sharing your candid feedback, particularly regarding the great service by the team. Thank you and we certainly look forward to serving you again in the not-too-distant future. Sincerely, Damir Kartal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David Nambale wrote a review Jul 2022
Kampala, Uganda3 contributions1 helpful vote
Behind a beautiful hotel lobby are stale, poorly maintained apartments. Reception demands a deposit even when rooms are prepaid. They ask for your credit card to do pre authorization but actually charge it instantly. On checkout you are told deposit takes 4-5 days! Shrewd way of borrowing and using customers money for a few days. The male receptionists have a condenscending attitude especially towards black guests.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Damir Kartal, General Manager at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Responded Jul 29, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It’s indeed disappointing to see that your stay with us was not up to your satisfaction and that we fell short of your expectations. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience that caused you due to hotel services. We are further sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the several areas which could not match your expectations. We shall definitely discuss this with our team & try to understand what went wrong with you to avoid such issues with our lovely guests in the future. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortfalls that you encountered during your stay with us and we look forward to the opportunity of serving you better in the near future. Sincerely, Damir Kartal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Navidkhojasteh wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions
What a great stay at this fancy hotel with an expert cleaning team. Especial thanks to Heera and Sai for making our trip flawless and clean. An example warranting attention was that when i was shocked with this magnificent towel style .. I recommend this hotel apartment to all.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Damir Kartal, General Manager at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Responded Jul 29, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us at the Mövenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai. Your kind recognition of the services and assistance extended to you by Heera and Sai are greatly appreciated. They are both excellent employees and a credit to the team. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely Damir Kartal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$76 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
moevenpick hotel and apartments bur dubai, movenpick hotel dubai, movenpick dubai, mövenpick dubai
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiOud Metha (Al Nasr) / Bur Dubai
NUMBER OF ROOMS
313
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Which popular attractions are close to Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai?
Nearby attractions include Dubai Marina - Monaliza Leisure (0.2 miles), Fun City - Lamcy Plaza (0.2 miles), and Al Nasr Leisureland (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fish Hut Seafood Restaurant - Oud Metha, The Fountain Restaurant, and Chutney's Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai have airport transportation?
Yes, Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.