We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

First Central Hotel Suites

Save
Share
Barsha Heights, TECOM, Al Barsha First Central Hotel Suites, Dubai 9970 United Arab Emirates
E-mail hotel
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Enjoy up to 15% off with free breakfast
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$83
View deal
Hotels.com$83
Booking.com$83
Priceline$83
Travelocity$83
eDreams$83
Trip.com$90
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1062)
Room & Suite (468)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 06/02/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from First Central Hotel Suites
Updated 06/02/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#150 of 856 hotels in Dubai
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
First Central Hotel Apartments is located in the heart of TECOM, one of Dubai's leisure and business districts. Only 5 minutes walking distance from Dubai Internet City metro station, close to Mall of the Emirates and Ski Dubai, Dubai Media City and Dubai Internet City. With its exotic decor, featuring a rooftop pool, a gym, and saunas with panoramic views of Dubai, our hotel offers a rooftop panoramic restaurant and a ground level restaurant/deli cafe.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Kids stay free
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 4 more
Hotel links
Special Rate:Enjoy up to 15% off with free breakfast

Location

Full view
84Good for walkers
Grade: 84 out of 100
66Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.3 miles
Contact
Barsha Heights, TECOM, Al Barsha First Central Hotel Suites, Dubai 9970 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Dubai Airport16 miSee all flights
Dubai World Central - Al Maktoum International Airport12 miSee all flights
Dubai Internet CityDubai Metro7 min
See all nearby hotels
2746Reviews102Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,699
  • 696
  • 211
  • 78
  • 62
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Madalina wrote a review Oct 23
Trossingen, Germany2 contributions
The staff was very friendly and they clean the rooms every day. The food was not that variable , we had breakfast and dinner included. Usually there is a buffet but at dinner bur at this hotel you can only pick one main course. We were a little disappointed. The breakfast was every day the same and not too various for people that only eat sweet breakfast. The service and helpfulness of the staff was the best we have ever seen.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
SajithMadathil wrote a review Oct 23
Dubai, United Arab Emirates174 contributions68 helpful votes
Rooms are very small in size. Old carpet, Old flooring. On top no sufficient lighting. Ill lit, gloomy room. Disappointing property, except for its location. Properties in the same area under this tariff is much better comparatively.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Opeyemi L wrote a review Oct 23
2 contributions
Pattabi he is a good man 👨 and didn’t joke With his Work so I like him for that and so a responsible Man 👨 happy when doing his Work so I really Appreciate him for that and I will continue to write ✍️
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Alina wrote a review Oct 21
Manchester, United Kingdom3 contributions
Small room, found hair in the bath when I checked in, rock hard cheap mattress, had to chase for two days to get a quote whether to extend my stay since it was very inconvenient for me to pack my 3 suitcases. Very rude about the payment, asking me to go and pay immediately as if I was gonna run somewhere and not pay them. Good points: concierge friendly and helpful. Housekeeping friendly and helpful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Hany Samuel, General Manager at First Central Hotel Suites
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Alina_120987643337, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We always value and appreciate all comments and even constructive feedback on our property as we endeavor to improve our standards. We are glad that our concierge and housekeeping team were appreciated for their efforts. On the other hand, we are sorry to learn about the inconveniences you had during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the areas in which we fell short. Rest assured that your comments are well-received and will be taken care of. However in reference to payment matters, please do trust that our team is following hotel standards and policies and has no bad intention of any sort. In addition, our Duty Managers are available and more than happy to assist you to any kind of situation. We hope we had the chance to handle your concern during stay. Once again, we are sorry about the discomfort brought you by it and we are hoping that we will be given another opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Hany Samuel General Manager
Read more
Adewale A wrote a review Oct 21
1 contribution
Pattabi is very professional and serviced my room pretty well. Everything was done to my taste. Bed laid, bathroom washed and floors sparkling clean. Will love to have him clean my room again. Loved the services rendered. Nice job!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$36 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
auris first central hotel dubai, auris 1st central hotel suites
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Auris First Central Hotel Suites
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiAl Barsha / Al Barsha Heights (Tecom)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
524
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about First Central Hotel Suites
Which popular attractions are close to First Central Hotel Suites?
Nearby attractions include History Of Cinema Museum (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at First Central Hotel Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at First Central Hotel Suites?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at First Central Hotel Suites?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at First Central Hotel Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to First Central Hotel Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Soluna Restaurant & Lounge, Lola Taberna Española, and The Exit Sports Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at First Central Hotel Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does First Central Hotel Suites have an airport shuttle?
Yes, First Central Hotel Suites offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at First Central Hotel Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does First Central Hotel Suites offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at First Central Hotel Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Russian, Hindi, Arabic, Turkish, and Filipino.