We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Howard Johnson by Wyndham Bur Dubai

Khalid Bin Al Waleed Rd Bur Dubai, Dubai 00971 United Arab Emirates
Visit hotel website
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$53
View Deal
Travelocity
$53
View Deal
Otel.com
$60
$52
View Deal
SAVE $8
Orbitz.com$53
TripAdvisor$53
Nustay.com$60
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (199)
Room & Suite (482)
Dining (36)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Wifi
Paid wifi
Internet
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Concierge
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Air conditioning
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website

Location

Full view
519Reviews42Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 93
  • 196
  • 131
  • 50
  • 37
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is a best place to stay over here. You will feel like home here, the hospitality, services, food, rooms are so good. Staff members were so friendly and helpful. I recommend whenever you guys in dubai give them a chance.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from HOJOBURDUBAI, General Manager at Howard Johnson by Wyndham Bur Dubai
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind words about your stay with us. We are glad you feel our hotel is your home. Our staff will be motivated to hear your good comments about the, We thank you for the recommendation and we hope to see you again.
Read more
Enjoyed every bit from welcome drink to breakfast to room service and travel service. The hospitality was mind blowing and the team work of all staff are worth mentioning. Keep going you all and keep smiling.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from HOJOBURDUBAI, General Manager at Howard Johnson by Wyndham Bur Dubai
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for the nice feedback from your experience with Howard Johnson Hotel Bur Dubai. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. Here at Howard Johnson, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations and we look forward to serving you in the future. Go Happy Go Hojo.
Read more
Good service.professional staff,awesome breakfast,comfortable rooms,very clean.every place in but dubai is very near from this hotel.one can reach any place by walking like meena bazar.i would suggest every one to go for this hotel,if they have any plans to visit dubai
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from HOJOBURDUBAI, General Manager at Howard Johnson by Wyndham Bur Dubai
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Rachitdhatwalia, Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and we are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you again as our guest.
Read more
After 2 small bottle of water they were asking money. This is not good water is essentially required Overall property and location is good Best part was valet Parking But in the morning nobody was there for bringing car
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from HOJOBURDUBAI, General Manager at Howard Johnson by Wyndham Bur Dubai
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Navneet, Thank you for rating our Hotel. We do replenish 2 bottles of water daily free of charge. Excess of that will be chargeable at a low cost as we are a value hotel. We are glad you liked our property and location. Our Valet parking is only available from 7pm-3 am. We look forward to your next stay soon.
Read more
average budget hotel. Not suitable for comfortable stay. Room size was very small and beds/linen was shoddy. the room freshner smell was horrible. cheap room freshner was sprayed. Not upto the expectation.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from HOJOBURDUBAI, General Manager at Howard Johnson by Wyndham Bur Dubai
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, As we have investigated, we didn’t have a record of your stay. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss with you the details of your stay, if you can reach me at gmsecretary@hojoburdubai.com Looking forward to hearing from you soon
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$38 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiAl Raffa / Bur Dubai
NUMBER OF ROOMS
123
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing