We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramee Rose Hotel

Tecom, 5 | PO Box 26816, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramee Rose Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

164 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Nice and friendly stuff. There was a little noise/loud music at the mid night because of the club but I was too tired and it didn't disturbed my sleep. Breakfast was good, fresh fruits and good omelette. Good zone. The room and bathroom was very clean. The hotel staff was very friendly. I really enjoyed stay there

Helpful?
Thank Alexandra S
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Rose Hotel, Dubai! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We endeavor to provide the best services and accommodation in our category to ensure a comfortable and seamless holiday experience for all our guests. The amenities and facilities... More 

Bagenalstown, Ireland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was fab. Lovely food and mostly nice staff. However tour company that advertises in the hotel are very poor. We did a day tour to Abu Dhabi, it was more like a private taxi. He didn't bring us to half the places that were advertised on the tour. Also one of the staff followed us to our room and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Roisin M
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Too much noise at night from the 3 disco in the hotel. Drunk people from the Hotels 3 disco are moving free inside the hotels looby after 12 ocklock at night. Impossible to sleep from sound of the high music until 3 in the morning when the disco close. Staff are nice, rooms are clean good location.

Helpful?
Thank Albert I
Venkat R, General Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Rose Hotel! We regret to learn about the hassle that marred your otherwise pleasant stay. We understand the importance of an unperturbed night and would ensure that none of our guest is subjected to a similar inconvenience. However, we are also happy that you found our associates friendly, rooms comfortable and location convenient. We thank... More 

Travelers are raving about these Dubai hotels

Kent
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I couldn't wholeheartedly recommend this hotel. It has its good points; its cheap, the rooms are large and beds comfy, free water, tea and coffee facilities, there is a pool and the staff are helpful. However, the music from the club is loud. Not a major problem for me as I was usually up late, but I was on the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank elivir
Venkat R, General Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Rose Hotel! We are pleased to learn that you liked the overall experience with us. Your appreciation for our ‘value for money’ stay is truly overwhelming. Indeed, our esteemed guests prefer us due to our proximity to the major places of the city. Please be assured that your feedback has been duly noted and will... More 

Tokyo, Japan
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the receptionist were rude and stand offish.. the concierge was nice and helped us to get a good dessert safari tour and abu dhabi tour (private). the breakfast buffet have a variety to choose from and the rooms were pretty comfortable. i was on the 11 floor which had a really nice overview of the city.if your room is on... More 

Helpful?
Thank kisses27
Venkat R, General Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Rose Hotel! Many thanks for your kind review of our hospitality. We are glad our associate helped you pick best of places and the fact that you had a great time sightseeing. Your commendations of our well-maintained rooms and generous breakfast buffet spread are happily received. We hope your friends and you had a lovely... More 

Khartoum, Sudan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the hotel in general is average, the staff is friendly but they have slow response, I reported twice about the broken tab and nobody came to fix it, I sent my clothes to the laundry and they smelled when return, in spite of that the staff is friendly and the cleaning boy was very nice, overall not great but good... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shahoooda
Venkat R, General Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Rose Hotel! Thank you for your feedback on this acclaimed forum. It is good to learn that your stay with us was a comfortable one overall. Our strength lies in the effort our associates put in fulfilling all our guests’ requirements seamlessly and we are happy to read your compliments about the same. However, we... More 

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I found that the the staff were not interested and delivered a slow and poor service. The rooms were not cleaned to a high level, also we reported that there was a water leak in our bathroom and a few other issues but noting got fixed. Avoid the Breakfast, it was stone cold and just poor. On a good note... More 

Helpful?
Thank Edmund T
Venkat R, General Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Rose Hotel! Thank you for your feedback on this forum. Guest reviews are treated with sincerity at our hotel because it helps us understand the need of our guests better. While we endeavor to provide the best of all services and facilities to our guests it is rather disheartening to know about the inconvenience you... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

As we walked from the taxi to the hotel entrance we had to step around piles of business cards for prostitutes. It isn't in a very nice part of town. The hotel had forgotten our booking to pick us up from the airport so we made our on way by taxi. The staff were not very friendly at the front... More 

Helpful?
Thank blueboots78
Venkat R, General Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Rose Hotel! Thank you for taking out the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your criticism and see it as our motivation to keep trying harder at improving our services for our guests. We regret the inconvenience that you had to face and would like to assure you that this is not... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2015 via mobile

This is the second time I've stayed in this hotel and it was just as good as the first. Speedy check in with friendly staff. Nice big windows in the rooms, modern with flat screen TV. Close to the metro or easy to get a cab. Lots of facilities in the hotel; spa, sports bar, Asian restaurant, nightclub, pool and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gertrude98989
Venkat R, General Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest , We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Ramee Rose and hope to welcome you back soon Regards Brian Spence General Manager More 

Dubai
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2015 via mobile

The hotel is very good value for money and if you get s room at the front you can see the burj al Arab from your room which is nice. The bed was really big and comfortable and lots of toiletries in the bathroom. The reception staff were very helpful and quick. The pool area is nice and they have... More 

Helpful?
Thank samjaynex
Venkat R, General Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest , Many thanks for your positive and pleasant comments ,we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and were more than happy with our services offered . Regards Brian Spence General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

98 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (86)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
View from room (15)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.4 mi away
Grand BelleVue
Grand BelleVue
#271 of 527 in Dubai
3.5 of 5 stars 90 reviews
12.8 mi away
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments
14.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai
12.4 mi away
ABC Arabian Suites
ABC Arabian Suites
#361 of 527 in Dubai
3.5 of 5 stars 27 reviews
13.2 mi away
Orchid Vue Hotel
Orchid Vue Hotel
#277 of 527 in Dubai
3.5 of 5 stars 38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay