We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Landmark Hotel Riqqa

Cancelon$32*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$59*
$32*
Great Deal
$35*
$37*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Landmark Hotel Riqqa
Landmark Hotel Riqqa
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

270 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 202: English reviews
Start your review of Landmark Hotel Riqqa
 Click to rate
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

good location, metro station riqqa, & union, next hotel there is mall in riqqa road lot of choice of restaurant like fast food different types good think is they will open until mid night, staff good specially front desk staff help full quick services,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank muhammad04danish
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us, we are very happy that you had a most enjoyable stay and found everything to your liking. It is very pleasing to hear that our staff was able to offer you our special Landmark Customer Service and thus extend...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed April 12, 2017

I booked for my mum and sister a 9days stay. I made sure I pay before arrival but upon arrival the receptionist was still asking us to make payment till we showed him our receipts. The twin room beds are so small. the lady that sits in the lobby-whom I presume is the manager did not even for once extend...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dorahdee
Al Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed April 6, 2017

Great hotel , clean room , very helpful staff , great location. Metro station almost 500 M away , supermarkets and resturants one block away . Thanks to the front desk staff Mr Nourddien , Mr Arif and Mr Haneef .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bander1982
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the overall stay. It is very pleasing to hear that our staff Mr. Nuruddin , Mr. Arif and Mr. Haneef was able to offer you our special attentive service and thus extend our true hospitality which made...

Reviewed March 15, 2017 via mobile

Now staying in this hotel, area is very good, restaurants,cafes, shopping mall algurair is just walking distance, rooms are clean, so the service, but airconditions as well as other equipments are really painful, yesterday, they change minibar which was not working, again changed today, let's see the results. Tea cattle was not working then changed it. They have water heater...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Corporati
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us, and our services met with your expectations. However, we have also taken a note of the negative points and we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused and assure you that all the points are addressed which you...

England, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 6, 2017 via mobile

I stay purely for convenience other than that the hotel really needs to do better in terms of customer service ie before i arrived i emailed the hotel asking them if they would do anything nice for my daughters 21st Birthday as we were arriving to celebrate her Birthday. I did not even get a response. Whilst we were their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dilly6396
Reviewed March 1, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights. room was big and clean. seems newly renovated. seen few negative comments on TA before but i did not see anything negative. except toilet flush. no pressure. but i did not complaint. i was happy enough. all staff very poliet and helpful. thanks to Mr. Rafique for helping with luggage. location is great. lots of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Israr M
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us, we are very happy that you had a most enjoyable stay and found everything to your liking including the Rooms & Front Office service offering the quality accommodation at a great affordable prices. Same time we would like to...

Oslo, Norway
Reviewed January 11, 2017 via mobile

I was really impressed with the standard of the hotel. The room was sparkling clean with fresh air. Air conditioning was also a possibility if you are the type who gets really warm at night. Comfortable bed with clean and classy linnen. I like the fact that the rooms had a stocked minibar where one would choose to take something...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yuda N
Nasiha K, Guest Relations Manager at Landmark Hotel Riqqa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us, we are very happy that you had a most enjoyable stay and found everything to your liking including the Rooms, Minibar & our Front Office service offering the quality accommodation at great affordable prices. It is very pleasing to...

Mauritius
Reviewed December 19, 2016

I have been staying at this hotel for the past 6 years now and it is getting more and more expensive. i have seen no or very little change in the property maintenance over the past 6 years. The rooms looks old, with crack on the walls, the bathroom tiles looks like it is in need of a TLC. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fadhil1121
Nasiha K, Guest Relations Manager at Landmark Hotel Riqqa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are very disappointed to know that we were not able to meet your expectations in terms of services. First of all, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused and assure you that all the points are addressed which you have mentioned in your feedback and the same has been...

Muscat, Oman
Reviewed December 15, 2016

The hotel rooms themselves are very clean. They are spacious and are good for travelling with groups. The hotel is located within walking distance of 3 metro stations and is in close proximity to shopping malls. Very good if you want to catch the metro to go to the airport (DXB). The hotel also has a gym and a rooftop...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mitchell C
Nasiha K, Guest Relations Manager at Landmark Hotel Riqqa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. It is a pleasure for us to know that you fully enjoyed your stay and all the services and facilities provided in the hotel met with your expectations: spacious rooms, Location of the hotel, value for money to mention a few. Same time we are take a note of your comments regarding...

Reviewed December 7, 2016 via mobile

Very bad customer service at the reception . They don't know how to treat the guests. Very rude people at reception. No guests are allowed in the hotel.. !!!! Poor service ! Very disappointed. Not recommending this stay if you have any visitors . The lady manager is very rude and also rude staff .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valerie F
Nasiha K, Guest Relations Manager at Landmark Hotel Riqqa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. First of all, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused and assure you that all the points are addressed, we assure you will see the difference upon your next visit to the Hotel. While looking forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel, we assure you our best services as...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

370 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (156)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (58)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (186)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
Executive Suite (52)
Viewed
Junior Suite (28)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (39)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Landmark Grand Deira
Landmark Grand Deira
#234 of 542 in Dubai
526 reviews
0.8 mi away
Landmark Plaza Baniyas Hotel
0.9 mi away
Landmark Hotel Baniyas
Landmark Hotel Baniyas
#299 of 542 in Dubai
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Summit Hotel
Summit Hotel
#301 of 542 in Dubai
88 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sun & Sky Al Rigga Hotel
Sun & Sky Al Rigga Hotel
#411 of 542 in Dubai
174 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lavender Hotel Dubai
Lavender Hotel Dubai
#264 of 542 in Dubai
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The latest addition to Landmark's renowned Hotels and Suites, the Landmark Hotel Riqqa, a 4- star property, offers exceptional service for both businessmen and holiday makers. Conveniently located in the heart of Dubai's main business district with easy access to Al Riqqa Metro Station and Union Square Metro station, Al Ghurair Shopping center and only a 10 minute drive on the new metro to the world famous Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Landmark Hotel Riqqa

Address: Landmark Hotel Riqqa Al Jazeira St | Al Riqqa, Dubai 42222, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $47 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Landmark Hotel Riqqa 4*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Hotwire, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Landmark Hotel Riqqa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#252 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Landmark Hotel Riqqa staff and other travelers.
10 questions
Ask a question
10 months ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Landmark Hotel Riqqa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“quit and clean room”
muhammad04danish, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“1st Floor Rooms are the best. They start at 201.”
Fadhil1121, Jun 23, 2016 | Read review
“room free wifi is a must, and the room a/c needs to be quiter”
163tamerf, Jun 11, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the front have more noise so ask for a room at the back”
  • stains on the tiles
  • wood coming off from the side tables
  • metal coming out of the bed
  • signs of wear and tear
ibneadam, May 2, 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors are better.”
ahmedsB258ZJ, Nov 6, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Cancelon
$32* /night
View Deal
Agoda.com$35
Expedia.com$37
AMOMA$59
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates