DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf

DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf

Traveler (721)
King guest room with sofa
Room & Suite (144)
Somaya our all day dining restaurant
Dining (49)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#122 of 820 hotels in Dubai
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.7
Value
4.7
Classic Beauty, Modern Comfort at our New Dubai Hotel. Welcome to DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf, perfectly situated between Dubai International Airport (DXB) and Downtown Dubai. Our ideal location next to Al Jadaf Metro Station and Culture Village also puts you just 10 minutes from Dubai World Trade Center (DWTC) and Dubai International Financial Center (DIFC). Start your day with a cooked-to-order breakfast in the Somaya, our casual restaurant offering breakfast, lunch and dinner daily as well as room service every night. Unwind after a long day with a cocktail at Str. Eat culture Bar or stop by The Market any time of day for drinks, instant meals and travel essentials. Indulge in a relaxing treatment at our rooftop spa or soak up some rays next to the pool overlooking the Dubai Skyline. Our fitness center and business center are both open 24 hours to suit your busy schedule.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Center with Internet Access
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Happy hour
Snack bar
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, French, Arabic, Afrikaans and 9 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Now and save 20% off

Location

Plot 3261450 Al Jadaf, Dubai 35398 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 61 out of 100
61
Dubai Airport
Sharjah Airport
13.7 mi
See all flights
Al Jadaf
5 minDubai Metro
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,296 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf is celebrated for its prime location near the Al Jadaf metro and downtown, with the Dubai Mall within easy reach. Guests have called out the warm, welcoming atmosphere and praised the attentive service. While the rooftop pool and dining options are popular, some guests feel the rooms could be updated and service expedited. Opinions on value and cleanliness are generally positive, though some travelers note inconsistencies. Overall, the hotel's friendly staff and convenient shuttle service are frequently commended.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Mixed
Value
Mixed
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveler reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,296Review47Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,041
  • 160
  • 49
  • 19
  • 30
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Fadhil S. wrote a review Sep 2023
Dubai
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Was a night stay in hotel, visited the hotel restaurant for dinner was excellent service by Mr. Roderick as he has been so long in hospitality and service as his experience, he made my evening meal with great charmes of excellent manners which made my friends comfortable and happy to visit the hotel in coming future soon.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cruz Dsilva, Owner at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf
Responded Sep 17, 2023
Deare Fadhil Sajwani, Thank you for your recent stay with DoubleTree by Hilton, Al Jadaf! We appreciate your feedback on our team member Roderick and thank you for recognizing his efforts, this serves as a great source of motivation for him to continue delivering best in class service at all times. On behalf of everyone in the team we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards, Cruz D'silva Rooms Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jmtnyn wrote a review Oct 2021
United Arab Emirates
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We are happy with our overall stay in this hotel. We will definitely book again! There are so many hotels in the area but happy that we've decided to book here.

We checked in with our friends and were accommodated quickly. Our luggage were handled immediately and the check in was a breeze! We booked for a connected room, which is perfect for families. We saw that both rooms were clean - includes the sheets, the carpeted floor, the bathrooms and there isn't a whiff of cigarettes. The rooms were properly sanitised, santising amenities were available in common areas and in the rooms as well.

The bed was one of the best features of the hotel - clean, comfy and completely relaxing!

The rooftop pool is smaller than average but the views are fantastic! You can see a fair amount of Burj Khalifa and the Dubai skyscraper skyline!

We had a couple of minutes wait to get seated during breakfast, but food had good variety. Note that their breakfast area is small so would recommend to go early.

They also had spa amenities. There is also a restaurant on the ground floor plus a convenience store that sells all travel necessities.

The hotel is close to Jadaf Metro and all historical areas of Dubai, it is easy to get around and would be good for tourists who diy.

Their customer service is superb! We asked for utilities many times, and they brought each and everything quickly. Nothing was missed!

I will recommend this hotel to friends and family, and would definitely book again!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Evan Harrington, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf
Responded Oct 18, 2021
Dear Jmtnun, Thank you so much for such a heart warming and detailed review of your recent stay with us. I am truly humbled and delighted by the feedback, especially the note on the service you and your family received. It's great to know that we were able to impress! We look forward to welcome you back on a next visit to Dubai. Best wishes, Evan Harrington General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Waqar A Chaudhry wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotel is quite hard to find, I usually drive everywhere I go BUT Dubai is a mad place to drive. If you go anywhere in Dubai its going to be a long journey. Getting back to this hotel in the evening is a bit of a nightmare as its a new'ish area still developing and so sometimes your SATNAV will get confused.
The Hotel is very nice, staff are friendly, very receptive.
The indoor pool on the roomtop is very nice, they have also a laundry room (washer / dryer), which I've not seen in many places. FREE to use so thats a great bonus.
Hotel has a very art deco type feel when you come in, its very comfortable.
We were lucky, our room was upgraded for FREE and we ended up with this massive room, it was more an apartment for us and a separate room for the kids (who were next door). It was a shame we were only here for a single day, the room more than made up for getting lost onroute back to the hotel a few times.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from evanharrington1, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf
Responded Feb 1, 2020
Dear Waqar C, Thank you for sharing such wonderful feedback with us, especially about your interaction with the Team and the comfort of the rooms. We are delighted that you had a great stay and appreciated the amenities we have on offer. We are also happy that you now know exactly how to navigate to the Hotel, so your next visit should be an easy one :-) We look forward to seeing you soon. Warm regards, Evan Harrington General Manager evan.harrington@hilton.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah A wrote a review May 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Apparently there's no security whatsoever in this hotel, the staff aren't trained and management will blame you if you have a problem, customer service is non existent in this hotel.

Roof which has laundry and pool can be accessed by anyone, if an attack happens, know that they don't have the ID of that person, since anyone can access the roof and no I'm not talking about the staff, absolutely anyone can go to the roof.

The life guard let's everyone exit the laundry room by his card, the laundry room only needs a card upon exiting, but not really the lifeguard will open it for anyone.

I had my clothes placed in the laundry and went to get the rest of my clothes only to see some outsider come and toss all my underwear out. And occupy both washing machines, His reason? The lifeguard told him to toss it out. Can you believe a hotel employee actually saying that? To allow someone else to touch your clothes without permission? Wow.

Of course management didn't care and pretty much victim blamed me, ignored my complaint, and acted very defensive for unknown reasons. Confidently told me I should stay at the laundry since it's 20 Mins only, but lo and behold, it's actually 47 mins for washing and 60 for drying, and the management thinks it's ok to sit in a tiny room without air Conditioning or anything for 107 minutes.

If management truly cared, instead of acting defensive and blaming me, they'd restrict the whole roof level and make it only accessible by people staying at the hotel and train the life guard to not open the laundry room for people without cards upon exiting.

OH and Room service are quite incompetent and clean rooms even if there's a do not disturb sign hung on your door. So watch out, you'll be looking for your stuff for hours not knowing where room service placed it. And as I'm writing this, it's been a full hour since I requested the person who entered my room to come and show me where they decided to hide my socks.

Rooms aren't sound proof, you can clearly hear kids screaming and crying.

I don't recommend this place at all, the Hilton name is just a trap, you'll only suffer, and for someone who has epilepsy and a recent back injury, this was really bad for me.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Evan Harrington, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf
Responded May 24, 2021
Dear sarahaM059OA, Thank you for your notes and our conversation in the lobby regarding the above matter also refers. Unfortunately the comments made above does not reflect the accurate details of what transpired and please allow me to clarify: 1. The rooftop pool, laundry and gym area is access controlled and everyone entering requires a room key card to open. Exception being guests coming to the spa, which a buzzer is installed and the spa personally opens for their guests and escorts them to the spa. The hotel prides itself on maintaining the utmost levels of security and can confidently say that no incident of a breach of security has ever been reported in this area of the Hotel. Your insinuation that an outside person can access the laundry is absolutely unfounded and not true. 2. The 'outsider' who removed your clothing from the machine is in fact a long staying guests of the hotel. 3. Upon reviewing the CCTV footage, after speaking with you, it was clear that you entered the laundry room (which is a common facility accessible to all hotel guests and shared equally between all) at 08h45 on the day in question. You informed me that you forgot some items in the room and went back to your room for a couple of minutes to fetch this. Again, this is not true as the CCTV footage clearly indicates that you left the laundry room at 09:00 and only returned at 09:49. This means that you were occupying a machine with your clothing (without the machine actually running) for almost an hour, whilst other guests were waiting to use the same machines. As per our discussion, as this is a shared facility between all hotel guests, it is unfair and unrealistic for you to expect that your clothing should remain unattended inside a machine that is not performing a washing or drying cycle for almost an hour, whilst other guests are waiting to use the same. I am confident that you will agree, should the situation have been reversed and you found clothing in a machine, unattended for an extended period of time, you would not have been happy, nor would you have accepted waiting for almost an hour for someone else to then return and start the machine cycle. This complimentary service the Hotel offers is shared by all guests, and have been used quite successfully since the opening of the hotel with multiple guests using and sharing the machines. The key to this is respect and consideration to other guests whilst sharing this facility. As always, the Hotel and the Management remains fully committed to the utmost in comfort and security of all our guests and I want to thank you in advance for working with us to achieve this goal. I remain at your disposal should you wish to discuss the matter further. Your sincerely, Evan Harrington General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karell Wynter wrote a review Apr 2020
Kingston, Jamaica
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My friend and I stayed here for 6 nights for our vacation in Dubai. Our trip was rather spontaneous and whilst there were cheaper options...we went with this hotel as we found it to be midrange in terms of prices. I will attempt to give a detailed review of Hilton Garden Inn Al Jadaf:

Location:
For the first time traveller to Dubai, it can get rather confusing in terms of where to stay. This was a relatively central location as it was near a metro station and it was convenient for Uber. There is also a supermarket accross from the road, should you need snacks or any other item.

Facility:
It was a nice room, the roof top with the pool was nice but the area is filled with constructions so the view from our window was to a construction site.

Dining:
We didn't add breakfast to our room, but we had breakfast one morning at the hotel and it was mainly continental with a few options. After hours there is a restaurant that is open after hours that you can have a drink or get wings and such. One con - you cannot order and take the food upstairs.

Cost:
It was budget friendly.

Overalll review:
We would stay here again and we would recommend to other travellers

For more details you can find us on instagram @expressionztravels
We plan amazing budget friendly vacations.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Make sure you vist the roof top pool...they also have a nice restaurant..we didn't get to try...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Evan Harrington, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf
Responded Dec 8, 2020
Dear expressionztravels, Thank you for choosing us as our hotel of choice for your quick staycation getaway! We are delighted that you and your friends enjoyed the week with us and we appreciate the feedback. Currently we have great deals on, so I think now would be a wonderful time for a repeat visit ;-) Hope to see you soon! Evan Harrington General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zubin T wrote a review Mar 2020
Mumbai, India
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We are a couple of friends who are in the hotel right now.

The official check in time is 3 pm. We reached by 12.30 pm and met the rudest receptionist ever - Hanna.

She said housekeeping are getting our rooms ready since we reached early and wanted 2 rooms next to each other. We asked if she could check how much time it'll take since we wanted to use the pool, she said she can't call them and will let us know when its ready. We had no issues in waiting and didn't mind waiting but only asked for approx time which she rudely refused to provide.

While my wife was asking the bell boy if they can lend an international converter since we had forgotten, Hanna intervened and rudely said that's not part of our services.

We understand technically whatever she said was correct but there's a way of saying it politely. No need to be so rude.

We stayed in Double Tree Hilton at Al Barsha for 7 nights where entire experience was pleasant. Good we are staying here only for 1 night.

Rooms are also average and area is not that great as well.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DianaPop16, Guest Relations Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf
Responded Mar 9, 2020
Dear Zubinth, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are deeply saddened to learn that you did not enjoy your stay with us and were disappointed with our services. It is our aim to ensure that we provide our guests with the highest standards of product and service at all times. I hope you will understand from reading the majority of our reviews that the difficulties which you have experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. We take your comment very seriously and we will make sure to learn from it. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused and we hope you will give us another chance to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Diana – Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AHthetraveller wrote a review Feb 2020
Toronto, Canada
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Very small room. Felt very congested and claustrophobic. Has to be the smallest hotel room I have stayed in so far. Bed was comfortable for sleeping. Breakfast was very mediocre in both taste and variety. Location was in a very isolated setting but finding a taxi was never a problem. Would not stay at this location again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from evanharrington1, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf
Responded Feb 22, 2020
Dear AHthetraveller, I am sorry to see that you did not love your time with us and that you felt the Hotel rooms were too small for your comfort. We wish you all the best on your future travels. Warm regards, Evan Harrington General Manager evan.harrington@hilton.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
savvy_dave wrote a review Mar 2022
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
3.0 of 5 bubbles
It was my first time to stay at Doubletree Al Jaddaf and probably will be my last. The hotel is quite new and nicely designed, however it originally opened as a budget hotel (Hilton Garden Inn) and still has that feel. Very little recognition of elite Honors members (I am Diamond). At check in I was given an "upgrade" to a “creek view” room, although the room was small, the bathroom very basic and the view was of nearby buildings and wasteland, not the Dubai Creek (see picture).

The staff I interacted with were friendly and helpful (especially the lady on reception from Botswana), although it took forever to get a drink served at the rooftop pool. Food options in the Pub “Str.Eat Culture” were limited and drinks expensive (58 AED for a pint of beer).

The room definitely felt more like a Holiday Inn Express or an Ibis than a Hilton. Although the bed was fine, space was very tight, there was no BBC or CNN on the TV and the towels were rather old. On a positive note, some rooms have a Nespresso coffee machine.

Breakfast was a passable buffet with a reasonable choice, but not memorable. No fresh juices and limited hot options. Again, it felt like a budget hotel breakfast offering.

The surrounding area does have a metro station, but feels very much “under construction” with no attractive views or neighbourhood feeling. The hotel is surrounded on several sides by vacant desert plots.

Despite the friendly staff, I can’t recommend this hotel. There are better locations in Dubai and better hotels at the same price.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Evan Harrington, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf
Responded Mar 16, 2022
Dear savvy_dave Thank you for sharing your feedback and giving us food for thought. Sorry that you did not love your time with us and I hope that your next stay would be a more enjoyable one. Warm regards, Evan Harrington General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Harikara wrote a review Feb 2023
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Another wonderful experience and stay at the Hilton Al Jadaf. We returned a year later and wow how things have changed drastically in the area. Last year the area was very unpopulated, very few buildings. Now Al Jadaf is bustling with many high rise buildings and other facilities.

At breakfast we were hoping to find a few familiar faces from last year but all the staff had changed, the waiting staff the cleaners and the coffee baristas. Then as we sat for our breakfast, a very familiar face pops up at our table, who else but the chef Adel Gad. He remembered us and when we were last here. Again Adel offered his services if providing information about all the food items and also provided us with eggless cup cakes and banana bread which he had made as he remembered we didn’t eat eggs. Every day he would check for us and make sure we had everything we needed!! Kudos to Adel! And we hope to see you again on our next visit.

I also want to highlight the great service Kabita has provided during our stay. She was always accommodating when refreshing our room, she would always come back later if we weren’t ready. The room was left spotless and ready to go to sleep in every day. Fresh towels and water were always present.

One other person that was remembered is Vinodh who served the coffee at breakfast always knew my order and always service with a smile no matter how many orders were coming in and the stress levels. He also served at the pool side with the same manner.

Our table server Dilhara, was always smiling even when guests around her were getting antsy. Always provided us with a suitable seating area and made sure we had everything we needed and were comfortable.

And finally, Bilal who helped us load the car, I face he didn’t help, he loaded the car by himself and refused my help such was his dedication to the job.

I hope to return once again and hope this time to meet more than just Adel again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Breakfast can busy during working days, but you’ll get a table within 5 mins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Omar Hanafi, Other at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf
Responded Feb 5, 2023
Dear Harikara, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience and for giving us perfect feedback. We are expecting to welcome you back to our hotel next time you will travel to our area - please let me know if we can assist with booking and arrangements. Kind Regards, Omar Hanafi Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AdrianoBerrino wrote a review Feb 2020
Alassio, Italy
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A very good hotel, with convenient meeting rooms and a delightful swimming pool with lounge area. Food is good as well, and breakfast is well organized with pleasure to of choice and a live cooking station. Good value for money as well.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DianaPop16, Guest Relations Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf
Responded Mar 2, 2020
Dear Adriano, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members managed to brighten your stay. We are constantly striving to make each guest feel "home away from home" every time they visit our hotel! We hope to welcome you again in the future! Until our next hello, Diana - Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amarth asked a question Mar 2024
Tehov, Czech Republic14 contributions4 helpful votes
Is it possible to have a dinner without preorder on the hotel if we are accommodated there?
Answer from Hamedkie Z
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Indeed. The Hotel has 2 restaurants and a room top bar - serving bar food. The area lacks any quality restaurants and advice against trying them.
Answer from Konstantin Z
Athens, Greece18 contributions5 helpful votes
Hi Attithi, the taxi ride from Hilton Al Jadaf to The Atlantis at the Palm is approx. a 30-40 min ride and it will cost you around 45-55 Dirhams (~15 USD)
Answer from Henry240
Dubai, United Arab Emirates1,361 contribution144 helpful votes
Post covid no more restrictions at all. Several app that one can use to get food delivered ie Careem.
Answer from Henry240
Dubai, United Arab Emirates1,361 contribution144 helpful votes
I had almost the same flight and upon our arrival with the Hilton Hospitality we were offered a room with a minimum price for early check in which we appreciated as we knew that check in is at 3pm. There is always a solution however you can ring the hotel prior to your departure to make them aware of your expected time of arrival in Dubai as it is 10-15 minutes away.
Answer from savvy_dave
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates1,776 contribution951 helpful votes
What is your question?!
Fanni H wrote a tip Jul 10
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use the suttle bus it’s really helpful and free!!"
Read full review
Ishrat R wrote a tip Jul 9
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The AC gets warm in the night. Not sure why?? "
Read full review
Dmitry F wrote a tip Jul 6
Astana, Kazakhstan1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very helpful stuff, super location, comfortable parking, tasty food, super clean rooms, cosy bed, pillows, free laundry, well equipped gym"
Read full review
Ammar e wrote a tip Jul 5
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All good."
Read full review
Hellen O wrote a tip Jul 4
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Suer quality superb location "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
$51 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Jadaf Culture Village
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiBur Dubai / Al Jaddaf
NUMBER OF ROOMS
326
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON DUBAI AL JADAF $51 - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf
Which popular attractions are close to DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf?
Nearby attractions include Jameel Arts Centre (0.7 miles) and Dubai Tatili (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf?
Conveniently located restaurants include Awtar, Enigma, and Giardino.
Are there opportunities to exercise at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf have airport transportation?
Yes, DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Italian, Hindi, Arabic, Malay, and Filipino.
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars