We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Winchester Hotel Apartments

Kuwait Street | Al Mankhool, Dubai 29016, United Arab Emirates
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Winchester Hotel Apartments
Winchester Hotel Apartments
Panoramas (17)
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

403 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Italy
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

24 years old italian boy, here on holiday for 1 week.. Beautiful city, perfect weather in february, and comfortable staying in this apartment whit all facilities needed and good located.. I'd like to stay more days or come back in future..

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank italianboy2016
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed at the Winchester Hotel Apartments with my family. Excellent property with friendly staff who were eager to go the extra mile to make the stay comfortable. My children enjoyed the pool and the gym. Thank you very much for making our holiday a memorable one.

Helpful?
Thank deepc61
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a very lovely stay with friendly staff nicely finished rooms and of course the steam room/sauna and the pool. If customer service was the basis of their ratings, they would get a 5 star score

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Ofure O
Kolding, Denmark
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Location fine - Close to airport and city. The staff were Helpfull. Rooms appears a bit worn out. Average good place to stay for a couple of days. Wifi worked well. Airport pick-up failed. Roof top pool seems fine.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank frankam178
County Londonderry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Amazing friendly staff, they could not have made our stay more welcoming. We got upgraded without asking, rooms are lovely and have all the facilities you would need. Very good location with amenities close to hand. We did have an issue with the air con, however they did everything in their power to resolve the issue. Would definitely recommend staying... More 

Helpful?
Thank Eleanor M
Peter S, Managing Director at Winchester Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Winchester Hotel Apartments and for taking the time to post this review. How wonderful to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us as well as enjoyed our Hotel facilities. We invest a lot of time in effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We are... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It is definitely not a 4* hotel. Maximum what I could give is a weak 3*. On the night of our arrival we had to call the reception to ask them to clean the bathroom as the tub was filthy and someones hair was left in it. The overall cleanliness was average. It was not equipped as we've been informed... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pawel M
Peter S, Managing Director at Winchester Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Firstly I would like to thank you for taking time to advise of your recent stay at Winchester Hotel Apartments. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed where necessary improve upon the service that we provide to our valued customers I was very disappointed to read your experience during... More 

Gold Coast
Level Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Close to airport & both old & new Dubai. Comfortable stay - we had a very spacious 3 bedroom apartment all with ensuites & an extra toilet. Staff were very helpful & friendly. They offer a buffet breakfast for 40dhms but it was disappointing & the only negative of our stay. Wifi was good. There is a supermarket next door... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jenny P
Peter S, Managing Director at Winchester Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words and the precious time you took from your busy scheduled to share this review. It is great to hear, that you immensely enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. Your... More 

Blackburn, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I had arranged transfer to Hotel because of a Late arrival - Transfer was there and swiftly took me to Hotel - was greeted by porter to take luggage and the Manager and staff made it quick check in .The studio apartment was of a high standard bottles of water in room (very nice touch). Due to the noise of... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank 1405Airport
Peter S, Managing Director at Winchester Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your kind words about our property and service, our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Thank you once again for... More 

Oullins, France
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Super hotel , very welcoming. Some problems in wifi but still resolved in less than 30 minutes. 4 people apartments are very large , well equipped, clean . I really recommend it . The subway is 800 meters and the first shopping center 600 Mètres.With your family, it is best to have a car because the hotel is 20 km... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank farouk69600
Peter S, Managing Director at Winchester Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time, to share your feedback on Tripadvisor following your stay with us at Winchester Hotel Apartments. We are pleased that you enjoyed the facilities in our Hotel Apartments and the surrounding areas. We appreciate the compliments on our excellent infrastructure with superb amenities and great location. We take this privilege to thank you... More 

Satara, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had stayed at the hotel from 14th Jan to 19th Jan 2016 with my family .The hotel is ideally located with all the ammenities nearby such as supermarket , metro station , some malls etc . The hotel as such is a bit old but they have maintained it quite nicely although I recommend some furniture changes as they... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank DDAMONDIKAR
Peter S, Managing Director at Winchester Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your kind words about our property and service, our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Your candid review of the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

448 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (200)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (39)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (44)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (56)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (234)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (47)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (1)
Viewed
The Hotel (11)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Apartment (88)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (80)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments
0.2 mi away
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments
0.2 mi away
Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#95 of 527 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 stars 1,775 reviews
2.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Deira
0.3 mi away
Majestic Hotel Tower
Majestic Hotel Tower
#143 of 527 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 stars 903 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay