Media Rotana Dubai

Media Rotana Dubai

Sonnenuntergang vom Dubai Frame aus betrachtet
Traveler (876)
Panorama of the King Classic Room at the Media Rotana
360
Panoramas (7)
Guest Room - King bed
Room & Suite (402)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

$65
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#361 of 815 hotels in Dubai
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.4
Value
4.2
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Nestled in the heart of Dubai, Media Rotana is a haven of luxury and comfort designed to cater to both business and leisure travelers. With its elegant rooms, diverse dining options, and state-of-the-art facilities, it promises an unforgettable stay. Experience unparalleled service and hospitality that makes every moment special. Located ideally for exploring Dubai's vibrant culture, our promise to you is treasured time ensuring that every moment you spend with us is memorable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Nightclub / DJ
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Valet parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Poolside bar
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air purifier
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic, Filipino, Hindi

Location

Hessa Street Barsha Heights, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 79 out of 100
79
Dubai Airport
15.8 mi
See all flights
Dubai World Central - Al Maktoum International Airport
12.5 mi
See all flights
Dubai Internet City
8 minDubai Metro
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles4,359 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Media Rotana Dubai offers spacious rooms that, while sometimes noted as old-fashioned, consistently earn praise for their cleanliness and maintenance. The hotel's service is often highlighted for staff friendliness, though it's not without its critiques regarding occasional inconsistency. Situated in a prime location, the hotel allows for convenient exploration of Dubai's attractions. While amenities like the pool and comprehensive breakfast options are popular, some guests feel updates are needed and have raised concerns about the value, pointing to high prices and upselling practices.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Comprehensive

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
4,359Reviews48Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,247
  • 1,353
  • 428
  • 142
  • 194
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
OnThe50Yardline wrote a review Jan 2020
Dallas, Texas115 contributions100 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Media Rotana hotel is a great choice when visiting Dubai. We liked it because of the food and beverage outlets when we stayed previously at a nearby hotel. Rather than eat in the same place everyday, we spent the extra money and got a suite and it was gigantic! It had a great view and a nice lay-out. While we eat at Nelson’s Pub and visited the outdoor bar on the first floor, we were close enough to a plethora of restaurants in the area that all had different cuisine. We never got bored of the food.

The price of the suite was reasonable and the f&b outlets had specials so we didn’t feel we needed to scrimp and eat at the buffet every day, although we checked it out and it was jam packed with quality entrees.

The valet was easy for the car rental and complimentary so getting around Dubai was very easy and not stressful with taxi and Uber drivers that were new to the area. The previous experiences with the taxis was regrettable.

All of the staff were on their best behavior all of the time which made staying there even more enjoyable. It was a memorable visit to the pearl of a city in the middle of the desert!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from nedzpajo, General Manager at Media Rotana Dubai
Responded Jan 13, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. I was pleased to read that you had wonderful stay with us last week. We truly appreciate your kind words toward our facilities, offerings and services. Your commendation to the team for delivering excellent service is appreciated. I have passed on your kind words to the team to inspire them to uphold our service standards. Thank you once again, and hope to personally welcome you next time. Kind regards, Sherif Madkour General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Clive Fisk wrote a review Mar 2022
Chard, United Kingdom2 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed many times at the Media Rotana and been very happy in the past. Our previous stay we paid an annual fee to guarantee upgrades on future visits. We also paid 49 Dhirams a night on booking to ensure a high level floor. We also requested a similar room by email.
On arrival we were booked into a small twin room 712 on the 7th floor which had an adjoining door. Apart from the room and floor not reaching our expectations, we were disturbed throughout the night and had to bang on the door to tell the occupants in 713 to be quiet. On the morning of the 5th March we complained to reception that we were not happy with the room and asked for a high floor twin room as originally requested. We were told to repack our cases and they would be moved to a new room on a higher floor. We asked when would this happen and were told as soon as the room was ready! Repeated phone calls to Customer Services were not returned. On phoning at midday we were advised the room was vacant and just needed Housekeeping to clean the room and we would be telephoned when done. No phone calls were returned. We advised Customer Services we were being picked up at 17:30 to go to a concert and needed to change our clothing which we were now unable to do as we had vacated room 712 and a new room had not been allocated. Numerous calls again were not responded to and it was not until having returned from the concert after 23:00hrs that Mr Fisk accompanied the Concierge to room 712 to ensure our luggage was moved to room 1505.
As a result of this we had no access to a room for the whole of the 5th March compounded by the seemingly lack of care from your reception and customer care departments.
However we do like staying at the Media Rotana and are seeking a sizeable credit to be offset against a future visit within the next 12 months.
Please refer this to your Complaints department. We look forward to hearing from you.
Mr Clive and Mrs Valerie Fisk
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Book high floor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Media Rotana, General Manager at Media Rotana Dubai
Responded Mar 16, 2022
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Fisk, Thank you for your feedback shared on TripAdvisor. It is disappointing to know that we did not deliver the service you have come to expect from us, and it is even harder to hear we have disappointed a loyal guest. Please accept my most sincere apologies, it is most certainly not the intended experience we hope for our guests and the impression we wish to leave. Following the telephone call by our Director of Front Office to you, we have emailed a separate note to your inbox about the incident, and once again, we do apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. Feel free to contact us directly on the contact details we have provided to you in your next stay with us. My team and I look forward to welcome you back and assure you of our best attention and services at all times. Kind regards, Sherif Madkour General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Stephan M wrote a review Mar 2020
Crete, Greece255 contributions150 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
... that wouldn’t make me come back here. I arrived and checkin was quick, the valet guys took good care of my car and I was setup in my room in no time.

I’m not a Traveller who gets stuck in the hotel during business trips so I didn’t get to try the restaurants or the breakfast. However I stayed a weekend during this trip: the pool area is nice, a bit noisy because of the streets but not uncomfortable. Because the pool is between the two towers, you need to check when there’s sun — they also have a rest area on the other side of the main tower so there are a few options. I wish though their poolside restaurant would open before 12 noon to have a small bite by the pool, however drinks were available.

By night, that area by the pool is great though: spirits, beers and shisha are always enjoyable until late night.

The only think I’d recommend to upgrade is the Internet. It’s faster in malls and airports than at Media Rotana... other than that, you get what you pay for so it’s a super solution for the price-aware business traveller.

I’ll definitely consider it again for my next trip.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from mediarotana, General Manager at Media Rotana Dubai
Responded Mar 19, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Media Rotana Dubai. We're delighted to know that you had wonderful stay with us and that you appreciated the services and facilities we have in the hotel. We have, however, noted your feedback with regards to the internet connection. Rest assured that the management has been looking at this matter and see where improvements are needed. We hope that there will be another opportunity to be of service to you again in the future. Kind regards, Sherif Madkour General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Haresh B wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I checked in in this hotel for Quarantine as per DHA government regulation and the services for this hotel are way to below and underrated. They charge so much and the housekeeping as well as the food room service ( i had 3 meals inlcluded in the price) is very poor. I had to call 4-5 times just to make the room service understand simple thing what I need to eat. Sometimes they gave me non-veg sometimes they missed main course sometimes they even forgot and gave the dinner very late. In covid condition you are already under stress tacking with the virus and on top of that their amenitiies and services are very poor. Staff does not understand properly even if you mention them correctly in email. Secondly they dont give any cleaning agent to clean the table and toilet as room service is not available. After few request they finally give. There were not even one single piece of tissue box, no extra towels no extra garbage bags provided as garbabge keeps on accumulating and one does not know where to throw.

I will not recommend anyone to go to this hotel anymore
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Media Rotana, General Manager at Media Rotana Dubai
Responded Feb 28, 2021
Dear hareshb2021, Hope you're recovering well. Upon receipt of your feedback, the team immediately took action on the points you have highlighted and catered your requests as per your preferences. We hope that the remaining stays with us at Media Rotana was comfortable one. Kind regards, Sherif Madkour General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gordon c wrote a review Sep 2020
Ascot, United Kingdom25 contributions39 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Following my last review and promises that the service levels would improve I’m sadly reporting this hasn’t happened and it’s probably worse!
I have stayed here on very many occasions and have complained about the same things time and time again.
The list is:
Failing constantly to replace laundry bag and paperwork so you have to wait up to an hour to have them send it up to the room.
Constantly change the settings on the room air conditioning.
Poor service at breakfast.
The TV package is simply appalling, not even BBC world or Sky news!
Tired looking furniture.
No milk cartons in the room so have to use powdered milk in tea!
Not replacing cups or tea bags so again you have to call and wait.
The plug on my iron was smashed and dangerous so couldn’t be used. Waited 45 mins for a replacement, and that wasn’t a steam iron.
Not enough beds by the pool when busy.
At breakfast I was asked by three staff if I wished to order although the restaurant only had about 5 tables occupied.

I Think you get the idea....
I will never stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tubby C wrote a review Jan 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates229 contributions99 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 2 weeks on business in Jan 2020.
Positives:
Room large with bath.
Nelson’s pub food and service excellent.
Connections coffee shop food and service excellent.
Gym, a little tired but good space and equipment up to 26kg on free weights.
Laundry good job, but you have to chase them for returns.
Room service food was good too.
Bed comfortable
Shout out to Yousef and Jam on front desk, very good, and the whole Nelson’s team from security through to waitresses. Excellent.
I had read previous reviews and the hotel gave me a higher floor room so as to avoid noise from construction or club.

Negatives:
Housekeeping. Room always felt dirty. Had to ask for deep clean on second night as was getting bitten. After that fine. Never replaced basics like flannels, toilet roll. Real area for improvement. My cleaner was really nice guy, but don’t think he was properly trained.
TV channels - if you are English speaking there is only one new channel, so bring Netflix on your laptop.
WiFi - kept disconnecting and cost me a fortune on data roaming, hotel resolved and Santana in IT was excellent.
AC was not going below 22 degrees to begin with, but again once I spoke to front desk they resolved.
Up sell - I had paid for my hotel in advance through Booking.com. On arrival, 1am in the morning. The front desk spent 30 minutes trying to up sell me a large room and then a suite. Which I declined. A little unfair when it was this time of day. Look out for this...

All in all. Once minor things sorted, it was a good value for money stay. More for business than a family stay. But location is good for everywhere and the team work hard and are very friendly.
I would stay again if it remains competitively priced.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from nedzpajo, General Manager at Media Rotana Dubai
Responded Jan 19, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Media Rotana Dubai and for your detailed feedback. First of all, thank you very much for listing and highlighting all the positive areas we have in the services and facilities of our hotel. On the other hand, we also acknowledged the areas in our hotel that we need serious improvement. Please rest assured that your feedback has been shared with our respective department heads concerned for immediate action and rectification. We truly appreciate your constructive feedback as this will enable us to improve the services and facilities we are offering. Kind regards, Sherif Madkour General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ayman Attoun wrote a review Jan 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates5 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I have enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Nice staff providing all services needed i enjoyed the amazing rooms with nice view. Thanks for all staff, housekeeping, and all management who really taking car of guests to a level you feel staying at home.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from nedzpajo, General Manager at Media Rotana Dubai
Responded Jan 20, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Media Rotana, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We're very pleased to learn that you appreciated the service you received by the team and that you felt welcomed and at home during your stay with us. We will definitely share your kind words to the team to inspire them to uphold our service standards. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sherif Madkour General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jayvan2020 wrote a review Mar 2020
Houston, Texas1 contribution2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
enjoyed the great hotel, the breakfast, the restaurant, the cleanliness, despite the poor shower and long wait for hot water. Staff is great, very service minded, and the hotel would be perfect if they would only fix the low water pressure and invest in better shower heads. Bed and room comfort is great, hotel is not noisy and very well situated.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from mediarotana, General Manager at Media Rotana Dubai
Responded Mar 19, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Media Rotana Dubai. We're very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the offerings and facilities of the hotel. We have, however, noted your feedback with regards to the low water pressure of the shower. Rest assured that this matter has been addressed with the concerned department to be rectified. We appreciate for sharing with us your feedback as this will enable us to improve the services and facilities we are offering. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, Sherif Madkour General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sunny Singh wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom25 contributions36 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was shown as 5* hotel.
I booked it as it looked nice.
My experience;

We arrived early, 8 am, although check in was 2pm onwards; room was available they allowed us to check in early. Really appreciate it; but we were told you haven’t booked breakfast for that day, so it must be paid.

We ordered in room; food quality and quantity OK BUT very expensive approx 60£ for 2 glasses of juice, omelet and 2 pcs bread.

Then after few hours we spotted an insect, we reported and they very kind enough to give us another room.

There was no baby cot in (new) room, we requested cot, was given to us but with hard board and no proper mattress, no blanket, no pillow for baby.

Asked them to provide, but didn’t get clear answer; then had to request duvets to fold and put in cot; guess what room
Service given WET duvets for baby! AmAzIng 5 star service
Called again and waited another 15 minutes then another duvet came, and that idea didn’t work.
As the adult duvet was too heavy to put on baby risk of suffocation

Hence we decided to out baby on our bed resulting less space for our self

Overall; try avoid to order food from restaurant too expensive
And take a better hotel if you are with babies and toddler

For adults Its nice hotel
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from mediarotana, General Manager at Media Rotana Dubai
Responded Jan 27, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Media Rotana Dubai. We appreciate the time you took to share your constructive feedback on TripAdvisor. Please allow us the opportunity to apologize for the inconveniences that you may have experienced during your stay. We pride ourselves with outstanding products and services, and it is disappointing for our team to learn that we were not able to achieve in this occasion. Please be assured that the management has taken careful note of the issues that you have brought up in your review and will address the matters accordingly. We appreciate for sharing to us your constructive feedback as this will enable us to improve our services and facilities we are offering. We hope that there will be another opportunity to be of service to you again in the future. Kind regards, Sherif Madkour General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mattmarshall845 wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
On the whole the staff were great and its a fairly decent location. The biggest issue for us was that even though we had booked a room for a family of 4 they would only provide beds for 3. They would provide a 4th but for an 'extra' charge of 150 AED per night. The manager was happy to provide bedding for no extra charge but not the 'put up bed' felt a bit cheap as he then started negotiating on the price.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from mediarotana, General Manager at Media Rotana Dubai
Responded Feb 23, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Media Rotana Dubai. Whilst we are pleased to know that your liked the location and service of the hotel, we regret that were aspects of our hotel that did not deliver to your expectations in particular with regards to how we handle your reservation. Please be assured that we will review what transpired during your visit and address any lapses as need to further improve our guest's experience. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we hope that there will be another opportunity to be of service to you again in the future. Kind regards, Sherif Madkour General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nathan D asked a question Sep 2018
Cheshire, United Kingdom38 contributions10 helpful votes
Does the pool area have plenty of loungers and get the sunshine during the day?? Thanks
Answer from gordon c
Ascot, United Kingdom25 contributions39 helpful votes
No. If it's busy your stuck on uncomfortable chairs until a bed becomes available!
Answer from Ahmed Ibrahim
Cairo, Egypt53 contributions34 helpful votes
The hotel is perfect and rooms are super, i have been there in May and it’s exactly like photos and rooms are in new shape condition and the stuff there is one of the best ever, i have no clue on the apartment rooms as always i am booking standard or superior club rooms
Answer from Aisha A
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia33 contributions15 helpful votes
They will take the deposit only for the mini-bar.
Aylar R wrote a tip May 10
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"everything was perfect "
Read full review
Marilou L wrote a tip May 7
Dubai, United Arab Emirates19 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Mostly overbooked especially if there is Dubai events & exhibitions, please ensure to book earlier. "
Read full review
Brenda R wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I recommend "
Read full review
maher629 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Haifa, Israel422 contributions292 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"high floors"
Read full review
Global22115332022 wrote a tip Apr 2024
9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very clean hotel amazing taras excelent customer service"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
$74 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
media rotana, barsha - dubai hotel dubai
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiAl Barsha / Al Barsha Heights (Tecom)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
536
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MEDIA ROTANA DUBAI $78 ($̶8̶9̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Media Rotana Dubai
Which popular attractions are close to Media Rotana Dubai?
Nearby attractions include Entermission (0.1 miles) and History Of Cinema Museum (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Media Rotana Dubai?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Media Rotana Dubai?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Media Rotana Dubai?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Media Rotana Dubai?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Media Rotana Dubai?
Conveniently located restaurants include Risen Café And Artisanal Bakery - Barsha Heights, The Atrium, and Toshi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Media Rotana Dubai?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Media Rotana Dubai have airport transportation?
Yes, Media Rotana Dubai offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Media Rotana Dubai?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Media Rotana Dubai?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Media Rotana Dubai offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near Media Rotana Dubai
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars