We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Abu Bakker Siddique Road Adjacent to Hamarain Shopping Center, Dubai 33342 United Arab Emirates
FindHotel
Agoda.com
ZenHotels.com
Snaptravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (161)
360
Panoramas (29)
Room & Suite (92)

About

#427 of 900 hotels in Dubai
Location
3.9
Cleanliness
3.9
Service
3.8
Value
4.0
Nojoum Hotel Apartments offers guests the highest standards of service and excellence, overlooking the city centre and Dubai International Airport.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Currency exchange
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
86Good for walkers
Grade: 86 out of 100
65Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
201Reviews13Q+A36Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 70
  • 61
  • 42
  • 13
  • 15
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
DIPAK P DESAI wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
The stay was very COZY, CONVENIENT & COMFORTABLE ! The staff was very cortious. The metro station was at five minutes walking distance. The airport is just 20 minutes by taxi. The kitchen has almost all the amenities. The location of hotel is in a posh area & rooms are quite spacious .
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Aubrey wrote a review Feb 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates6 contributions14 helpful votes
The one bedroom is very spacious. Near Deira City Centre. Nice rooms, wide kitchen, very pleasant staffs. Ideal for big family vacationing. The safe lockers are broken in all the rooms we rented though. Over all, we enjoyed our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Farkhanda J wrote a review Feb 2020
Bradford - UK4 contributions2 helpful votes
We stayed at this apartment from 4-8 Feb 2020. We were a family of 7 in an apartment of 3 bedrooms, a large spacious living room and kitchen. 2 bedrooms had a king size bed and one bedroom with 2 single beds. The apartment is located quite close to the airport so you can hear planes take off and land all day however there were times when it went quite but that could be the planes using an alternate runway. The apartment itself is very spacious and is located on the main road and there a few shops nearby. There is a large discount store which is open 24 hours and is quite handy if you need to pop in and get something or need gifts for friends and family. There were a few problems we had with this apt. The TV didn't work and when told to fix it, no one came. We had 3 irons changed cos they all leaked and after the 3rd iron we was given a dry iron. When you have cotton clothes you cannot iron with a dry iron you need a steam iron but the steam iron kept dripping water; in the end we had to put a towel underneath the iron so it could soak up the water. The wifi was very slow and kept disconnecting which is frustrating. You had to keep logging in. As this was an apartment, there was hardly any cutlery or the right dishes. All there was, was tea cups and plates, a few forks but small spoons or bowls to have a cereal in. There was a frying that could've done with replacing as frying an egg in the one we had kept sticking to the pan. There were no other pans around to boil an egg in!! The apt itself was reasonably clean but a few things mentioned above let the apt down.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Kristine wrote a review Nov 2019
1 contribution
My family is visiting and we were not allowed to stop by their room. We understand that there are policies but we would’ve appreciated it if the staff were polite. First time I came in a hotel where the staff argues with the customer BIG TIME! It was the person at the reception he said he’s name is Muhammad who claims to be the “manager” which we doubt. Because a manager does not argue and acts sarcastic when dealing with a customer. In the first place, the hotel itself isn’t good enough plus the staff is the worst of the worst!!! What a gross experience 😡
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Go20863030660, Front Office Manager at Nojoum Hotel Apartments
Responded Dec 13, 2019
Dear Kristine , Greetings from Nojoum Hotel Apartments! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your opinion on the hotel despite the challenging comments you had. Whilst we regret the shortfalls you have raised; the message has been passed to our management for immediate attention and action to investigate this matter very seriously. Once again, we thank you so much for sharing your reviews as these will encourage our team to improve our standards further. Best Regards, Saber Riabi- Front Office Manager
Read more
UrMajesty C wrote a review Jul 2019
Dubai, United Arab Emirates829 contributions85 helpful votes
+1
this place is ideal for family or group of friends. the bedrooms, hall and kitchen were quite spacious and clean. only 1 pair of slipper were provided and called the reception to get another pair and they’re charging it for AED5. staff were okay and customer service were good.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Go20863030660, Front Office Manager at Nojoum Hotel Apartments
Responded Jul 31, 2019
Dear Urmakestyc, Thank you for your review highlighting the great experience you have had in our hotel, and we are most certainly pleased by your kind worlds. Be assured, all your motivating comments will be passed on to the mentioned colleagues and the entire team to highlight their great efforts and dedication towards our guest’s satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back to Dubai and to the Nojoum Hotel Apartment. Best Regards, Saber Riabi- Front Office Manager
Read more
Pariza M wrote a review Jul 2019
2 contributions
I have stayed in this hotel many times prior and it has always been great!!! This time however my stay is ( I’m writing this as I’m still in the hotel) horrible. Major cut backs on things like shower caps and body lotion, not a big deal so ok. Housekeeping have been refused to wash dishes AND no sponge or tea towel to do it yourself either ( washing detergent I had bought myself) There is water leakage in the hall way, so pubble of water in the hallway everyday. Check photo. There are small pieces of glass by the entrance bathroom!! Iv complained several times regarding this as I have a 5 year old running about and worried about him not getting hurt. As mentioned before, I have stayed here many many times however the new management have made my stay so horrible that I wouldn’t come to stay back again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Go20863030660, Front Office Manager at Nojoum Hotel Apartments
Responded Aug 3, 2019
Dear Pariza, Greetings from NOJOUM HOTEL APARTMENTS!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your opinion on the hotel despite the challenging comments you had. Whilst we regret the shortfalls you have raised . Having said that, have been passed to our executive housekeeper for his immediate attention and action to investigate this matter very seriously as it is our standard practice for the room amenities and major cleaning levels. With regards the water leakage our engineering team had an immediate action to solve the technical issue . We value all our guest feedback to be of utmost importance to us and will ensure that the necessary corrective measures are taken accordingly to avoid any similar situations in the future Once again, we thank you so much for sharing your reviews as these will encourage our team to improve our standards further. Please feel free to contact me at the below office number and email address. Front Office Manager, Saber Riabi D- 009714-7076418 Email: saber.riabi@starmetro.ae
Read more
coe71 wrote a review May 2019
england150 contributions85 helpful votes
lovely place to stay very relaxing had pool to ourselves for 10 days, reception staff all lovely and so helpful, had leak in our bathroom light were upgraded to very best room with extra large balcony. housekeeping very good, room always clean and well equipped, 2 large tvs, wifi excellent. we bought laptop for movies as always tv not good in dubai for english viewers but we expect that. english 3 pin plug sockets so no adaptors required. £2.50 to deira city centre mall and £2 for al ghurair mall. taxis easy to stop right outside hotel. we would definitely book again. and bed comfy 10/10
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: ask for deluxe one bed on mezzanine level if you can
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Go20863030660, Front Office Manager at Nojoum Hotel Apartments
Responded Aug 3, 2019
Dear valued guest, Greetings from NOJOUM HOTEL APARTMENTS!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your reviews on our hotel. We are delighted to see that you have found our location, services, facilities and standards up to your expectations. We thank you again for staying at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Saber Riabi - Front Office Manager.
Read more
waseem s wrote a review Feb 2019
Bregenz, Austria4 contributions1 helpful vote
We stayed in nojoum 3 bedroom apartment for 6 days in November. Apartment is really huge and very spacious with all basic amenities. Location is really nice with train station 10 mins away and supermarket exactly opposite and open 24 hrs. Friendly staff.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Go20863030660, Front Office Manager at Nojoum Hotel Apartments
Responded Jul 31, 2019
Dear Waseem, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your views on our hotel. We are delighted to see that you have found our location, services, facilities and standards up to your expectations. We thank you again for staying at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Saber Riabi- Front Office Manager
Read more
m0yrafinch wrote a review Feb 2019
Ipswich, United Kingdom8 contributions7 helpful votes
Booked through HRS Hotels. Arrived on 29th December, one of the busiest weekends in Dubai. Had the printed paperwork to confirm the booking. We arrived to be told that they did not have our booking and that they had no available accommodation.They left us in their foyer with our phones to google other accommodation and advised us that it would be difficult to find accommodation as it was New Year weekend. Fine start to our honeymoon! They blamed HRS Hotels for not passing on our booking.However we have since found out that it was Nojoum's fault and they could offer no explanation as to why it happened. After sitting in their foyer for over an hour, the manager finally came and helped us find something else.This experience put me off Dubai and don't think I will be going again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2018
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Sunday O wrote a review Jan 2019
Lagos, Nigeria44 contributions10 helpful votes
Checked in with my family of 04 on 29Dec and couldn't have asked more for a cozy and quiet environment to lay our heads. Though breakfast was far from exciting due to limited choices available but service was prompt and courteous. Checking out was a bit clumsy as there was a bit of confusion on amount to be refunded or not, but overall, I think its worth visiting again
Read more
Date of stay: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$1,365 - $1,858 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiAl Muraqqabat / Deira
NUMBER OF ROOMS
77
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Nojoum Hotel Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to Nojoum Hotel Apartments?
Nearby attractions include Warba Centre (0.03 miles), Hamarain Centre (0.08 miles), and Moksha Bar N' Lounge (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Nojoum Hotel Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Nojoum Hotel Apartments?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Nojoum Hotel Apartments?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Nojoum Hotel Apartments?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Nojoum Hotel Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cucina, The Market Place, and Al Shami Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Nojoum Hotel Apartments?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Nojoum Hotel Apartments?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Nojoum Hotel Apartments?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Queen Elizabeth 2 (3.1 miles) and Al Seef (1.6 miles).
Is Nojoum Hotel Apartments accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.