We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor
TRAVEL ALERT: SECURITY CONCERNS More info

Pearl Continental Lahore

Show Prices
#2 of 45 Hotels in Lahore
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Pearl Continental Lahore
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

658 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 598: English reviews
Karachi, Pakistan
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This hotel is far better than other hotels in Lahore. I am staying here since 1995. Staff is very cooperative and care your needs round the clock. A bit crowded. car rental and other services are good. I recommend every one to stay and enjoy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank syedshujaathussainz
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

If want to have premium services and planned to stay in the city for business, conference, meetings or other official matters. This place is payback for luxurious and all sorts of requirements. Try it's buffet with delicious cuisine as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abdul G
Le Mont-sur-Lausanne, Switzerland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Just stayed one night but was not satisfied... Without reservation came to the hotel and was first only offered a suite room which i declined. I was leaving when you finally "found" a available room at +/- 250 usd incl tax. After hard discussion we finalised at 220 usd incl tax. I checked then on internet and could confirm the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pchomont
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room is overall ok, but there was a bug in the bathroom when i went in. They say it is due to the works going on. The service is excellent overall, and the room quality is also good. The entrance is annoying, as you have to enter from the side rather than the front, but that is most likely down...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samir K
Asad M, Front Office Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this review

Dear Samir, Thank you for your feedback on food and service. I have shared your comments with the team and I am happy to say that the issue has now been now discussed for the corrective measures. I would also like to assure you that you will not face a difficulty during your future visits to come. I look forward...

Stuttgart, Germany
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

PC is like a home for me. I often come back with good memories and sometime bad. The best part is that there are officials active to solve problems and convert bad experiences into good. Last trip in summer was great and I am thankful to Mr.Kashif Rubani (Director Rooms Division) for communication, cooperating and being generous. Overall staff is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JJJJJ2013
Asad M, General Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am happy you enjoyed your stay at Pearl Continental Hotel Lahore and that the facilities and services were what you expected and deserve. We appreciate your time in sharing these with us. I have shared your comments with Mr. Kashif Rabbani as you've mentioned about the efforts he made to made your stay enjoyable. I look forward...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It looks like you walked into 18th century UK when you enter the hotel. Super friendly staff, all the necessary service assistance you need, and fast check-in. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Each level has a designated floor manager and he was available 24/7 for every little question. Expect to pay a few rupis here and there. The bar...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fredrik G
Asad M, Front Office Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this review

Dear Fredrik, I am happy you enjoyed your stay at Pearl Continental Hotel Lahore and that the facilities and services were what you expected and deserve. We appreciate your time in sharing these with us. We look forward in welcoming you back to stay with PC Hotel Lahore. With best wishes, Diab

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms haven't been modernised in over a decade that I've been going - why do I keep going and how do they get away with it? Well because there is little or no competition in Lahore. It is a truly awful place where nothing seems to work - you have to call several times for an iron or for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shahid1111
Asad M, Front Office Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this review

Dear Shahid, Thank you for your feedback. I have shared your comments with the team and happy to say that we are working toward improvement, which will ensure that none of our guests had to face all this. The areas of improvement you had highlighted will certainly of a great help, which to be rectified immediately. At PC Hotel Lahore,...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I visited PC hotel in first week of November 2016. it's a great experience for me because all depends upon when the guest is welcome by a respect and hospitality. I like to mention one guy, his name is Syed Waqar Hussain, he is a true assets for PC hotel because he dealt me and my colleague with his experience...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Muhammad S
Asad M, Front Office Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this review

Dear M. Adin, Thank you for sharing about the wonderful experience you'd with Pearl continental Hotel Lahore. I personally thank you for highlighting the name of our team member who without a doubt is a super-star for our front office team working as a Shift Leader from over five years now. He will definitely will be rewarded as it's well...

DC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

PC positions itself as the only 5 star hotel in Lahore. It is very far from that. Rooms are tired, bathrooms - filthy. It is extremely noisy, particularly in rooms facing the atrium. Staff is not responsive.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lanushka
Asad M, Front Office Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. We're sorry to find out that your stay did not meet your and our own expectations. We assure you that you will experience the improvements in the concerned areas during your next visit. With best wishes, Diab Saeed Khokhar Front Office Manager

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed October 28, 2016 via mobile

It's impossible to get any sleep at this place. The festivities go on all night. So if you enjoy a monotonous thump thump thump beat into the wee hours, this is the place for you. Not being able to sleep a wink certainly ruined my trip. If you want to close your eyes and get some sleep, do yourself a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank John G
Asad M, Front Office Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this review

Dear John, Hello from Pearl Continental Hotel Lahore! It is so sad to know that you were not able to get a good sleep during your stay. We will ensure to get you a room on a higher floor in a quiet location. We hope that you will never have to experience the same as I assure you the smooth...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

302 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (236)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (42)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (120)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lahore hotels
0.8 mi away
Hospitality Inn
Hospitality Inn
#1 of 45 in Lahore
298 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Residency Hotel
The Residency Hotel
#4 of 45 in Lahore
156 reviews
0.8 mi away
Avari Hotel Lahore
Avari Hotel Lahore
#6 of 45 in Lahore
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
The Nishat Hotel
The Nishat Hotel
#3 of 45 in Lahore
149 reviews
0.0 mi away
Quick Continental Hotel
Quick Continental Hotel
#11 of 45 in Lahore
5 reviews
3.1 mi away
Heritage Luxury Suites
Heritage Luxury Suites
#7 of 45 in Lahore
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The only 5 star Deluxe property in Lahore. The modern architecture and the Atrium lobby adds to the over all ambiance. The hotel has 607 guest rooms and suites, a 40,000 sq.ft. state of the art conference center. The Pearl Continental Lahore can cater to any size of business and meet your requirements. Service is at your finger tips with staff motivated to serve to your perfection. - Please note the Swimming Pool will be closed for annual maintenance from 8th February until 2nd March 2016. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pearl Continental Lahore

Address: Shahrah-e-Quaid-e-Azam, Lahore 54000, Pakistan
Location: Pakistan > Punjab Province > Lahore
Price Range: $208 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Pearl Continental Lahore 4.5*
Number of rooms: 607
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Pearl Continental Lahore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pearl Continental Lahore Hotel Lahore
Pc Hotel Lahore
Pearl Continental Hotel Lahore
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Lahore
#2 Spa Hotel in Lahore
#4 Best Value Hotel in Lahore
#4 Family Hotel in Lahore
#4 Business Hotel in Lahore
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Pearl Continental Lahore staff and other travelers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Pearl Continental Lahore staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“"Rooms on the west side are quieter"”
 of 5 bubbles syedshujaathussainz, yesterday | Read review
“Ask for sixth floor rooms, they're the best”
 of 5 bubbles samirk200, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask for a room with a 4 digit number, those are away from the atrium”
 of 5 bubbles lanushka, 5 weeks ago | Read review
“Hold out for non smoking and try and get one with a window that opens”
 of 5 bubbles JaneUK, Oct 27, 2016 | Read review
“Pool view room is best”
 of 5 bubbles salmanxox, Oct 15, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay