TOLIP Hotel Alexandria

TOLIP Hotel Alexandria

252 El-Gaish Rd Mustafa Kamel WA Bolkli, Alexandria 5434044 Egypt
Traveler (725)
View from the room
Room & Suite (237)
Open air cafe is awosem and beach is good
Dining (62)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sun, Jun 2
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 4 left at
$150
Fully refundable before Sun, Jun 2
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 4 left at
$150
Fully refundable before Sun, Jun 2
$56
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#13 of 53 hotels in Alexandria
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
3.8
Service
3.6
Value
3.6
Alexandria with its 477 highly equipped and elegant rooms, suites and penthouses, offers a wide array of services just to make you feel at home.All of our rooms are provided with WIFI internet, Flat LCD/TV screen, tea/coffee making, and facilities, digital safe box, mini bar, hairdryer signature amenities and signature bathrobes.Royal Tulip Alexandria offers you a variety of restaurants, lounges and bars with the best atmosphere indoor and outdoor by the sea view.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Public wifi
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Residential Neighborhood
Languages Spoken
Arabic

Location

252 El-Gaish Rd Mustafa Kamel WA Bolkli, Alexandria 5434044 Egypt
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 69 out of 100
69
Borg El Arab International Airport
26.3 mi
See all flights
819Reviews35Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 295
  • 221
  • 126
  • 61
  • 116
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
dsmetcalfe wrote a review Nov 2020
London, United Kingdom102 contributions56 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located right on the Corniche, with a sea-view room worth the extra cost. The main sights are a short taxi ride ways, and it's very near Stanley Bridge and Beach.
On the plus side, staff throughout the hotel were very friendly. I'd recommend the seafood restaurant on the top floor, which has a great fresh selection and is very good value.
On the negative side, however, the hotel is very dated and shabby in places. My deluxe room was nothing special, apart from the pleasant sea view. The day before arriving I rang to confirm, only to be told that the hotel did not have my booking: after some searching it was eventually found. When I checked in I asked for a map of the local area, but the hotel had no maps in English. Likewise, there were no international channels on the tv, which is surprising in a major hotel.
With regard to Covid measures, staff did wear masks (although not always in an effective way!), and sanitiser was available. Breakfast is a served buffet, a sensible measure to avoid everyone handling the serving spoons etc, but the staff did not always control this correctly, allowing some hotel guests to serve themselves. An odd quirk was that the hotel restaurants do not serve alcohol; the hotel does have a bar, which is an windowless and atmosphere-less room hidden away on the top floor (and not signposted).
Overall, a warm and friendly hotel, but on that needs a lot more attention to detail.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management TOLIP Royal Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at TOLIP Hotel Alexandria
Responded May 29, 2023
Dear our valuable guest, Thank you for choosing TOLIP hotel Alexandria and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you chose our hotel and it is a pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable time with us. we do appreciate your keenness on moving your kind experience to our attention & we Promise to ensure our future endeavors of making your stay a much happier would be more Preferred from your side on your next visit , looking forward to welcoming you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mohamed Khaled wrote a review Jan 2020
Cairo, Egypt95 contributions50 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited Tolip hotel for 3 nights, the location is excellent on sea with many food restaurants adjacent to it.

I recommend rooms with sea view or side sea...

Breakfast is good and covers common expectations.
Staff are friendly and willing to help.

Chairs in the trace needs to be cleaned with room daily room cleaning.
I didn't like the level of hotel maintenance as that will reduce the quality and level of the hotel with time.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management TOLIP Royal Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at TOLIP Hotel Alexandria
Responded May 29, 2023
Dear our valuable guest, Thank you for choosing TOLIP hotel Alexandria and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you chose our hotel and it is a pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable time with us. Your compliments are very much appreciated and we look forward to your return visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eng_mmohsen wrote a review Jan 2020
Cairo, Egypt81 contributions52 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It took some time to check inn , with long queues with only 2 employees. Room are clean equipped with simple needs, safe attached to nothing , you can easily take it and leave. Room service are fast although almost fully loaded hotel
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Managemen... T, Guest Relations Manager at TOLIP Hotel Alexandria
Responded Jan 5, 2020
Dear our valuable guest, Thank you for choosing TOLIP hotel Alexandria and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you chose our hotel and it is a pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable time with us. Your compliments are very much appreciated and we look forward to your return visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ahmed Ouf wrote a review Jul 2021
Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt39 contributions19 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
checked in this morning and this is my 50th if not more visit to Alex never had I seen a front office representative making fun of the guest knowledge we are used to paying upon check out yet Mr Alaa was the one who worked in many hotels claimed that this is the policy of all hotels and started being provocative and sarcastic then started
getting on his nerves and yelling at us we requested to speak to someone else and we were unfortunate enough to meet Sara who happened to underestimate her guests and their knowledge again claiming this silly
claim and asking how come we are not aware of it to avoid the hassel we payed for the 2 nights sea side family room and entered our room and got a bit surpried that it includes 1 bathroom only we disregarded that we are 4 adults and 2 children going to use that and stepped to the balcony to enjoy the view which turned to be the attached 15% city view and 25% sea view at a certain edge in the balcony to be able to see it we disregarded that as well and decided to head to the beach .We had to take a bus -luckily offered by the hotel- to the beach that is after gleem bay (not less than 5 mins drive by the bus ) and when reached there was the huge surprise it is open sea nothing to reduce the waves is there to secure the guests and no flag what so ever to specify is it safe to swim or not .My father went to feel the sea water with his legs got stumbled by the waves strength and fell yet thankfully the life gard managed to help him up before he drowned there are loads of black things on the beach and no matter how they cleaned it there are tons of them so even if you can swim in the rough waves the sea is filthy and disgusting .Food on the beach suks and is overrated the worst pizza ever costed 95 EGP so don't eat there .the sea is not by any mean suitable for kids or elders the trip from the hotel to the beach and vise versa is very risky when you have kids around and you come back wet enter a freezing looby to reach your room from the main entrance as there are no other .The pool area is small and doesn't have enough seats and you may end up on a chair all day long plus the depth of the pool is either for babies or adults mid aged toddlers and children are not taken into consideration .
Over all no value for money the staff are extremely rude and not welcoming except for the life guards and Mr Mark in the front office who was kind enough to smile other than that I would never step into this hotel with my family again .Last but not least the Tub curtain is white and full of yellow stains that only God knows what are these .better take a sea view I wouldn't recommend my room 740 to anyone for the view is disappointing and don't go to city view
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: look for another hotel better than this one or if you must and have no option go for sea view in...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management TOLIP Royal Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at TOLIP Hotel Alexandria
Responded May 29, 2023
Dear our valuable guest, Thank you for choosing TOLIP hotel Alexandria and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you chose our hotel and it is a pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable time with us. we do appreciate your keenness on moving your kind experience to our attention & we Promise to ensure our future endeavors of making your stay a much happier would be more Preferred from your side on your next visit , looking forward to welcoming you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter E wrote a review Apr 2022
Cairo, Egypt12 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at Tolip more times than I can count. Even though Tolip doesn’t have the best room services, I never felt provoked enough to write a negative review; until today, and it gets worse with each visit.

We stayed at Tolip and booked a beach front executive suite, which is definitely on the higher end of the pricing spectrum (>200 USD/night), and aside from the usual mediocrity that we’re accustomed to here (dirty tables, broken showers, torn curtains, etc; these things can be fixed after a complaint); the thing that really got me this time was the malfunctioning air conditioner.

As it turns out, the hotel is equipped with a central air conditioner (a really old, REALLY noisy one that is). In order to save electricity costs, the hotel has all the central cooling equipment turned off.

When I called them and complained, someone came to my room and pretended to fix stuff but of-course, nothing changed!

When I complained again, they said sorry we won’t turn on the equipment just for you. When I re-iterated that malfunctioning air conditioners are not an acceptable aspect of a 5 star executive suite; the solution I was offered: Turn off the AC, open the window [ and let the noises from the busiest road in Alexandria in], UNBELIEVABLE!

I threatened to leave the next day if they don’t turn it on because we were sweating and couldn’t accept this!
They turn it on and wait till the next night (my last night) and turn it off again.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m not giving this place a 2 stars as a tantrum reaction but really, based on their quality, that’s what they fairly deserve in my opinion.
To be completely fair: the staff are polite, the location is excellent (which is why we kept coming despite the mediocrity), the reception and breakfast are nice (even though we didn’t go to the breakfast servings in this particular trip).

If you care about your accommodation comfort; you’re most definitely better served elsewhere!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management TOLIP Royal Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at TOLIP Hotel Alexandria
Responded Apr 10, 2022
Dear our valuable guest, Thank you for choosing TOLIP hotel Alexandria and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you chose our hotel and it is a pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable time with us. we do appreciate your keenness on moving your kind experience to our attention & we Promise to ensure our future endeavors of making your stay a much happier would be more Preferred from your side on your next visit , looking forward to welcoming you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Egyptiantravellers wrote a review Jun 2021
Cairo54 contributions34 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I are staying here as part of a cardiology conference. We’ve heard good reviews from friends and we’re really enthusiastic about the stay.
We’d asked for a room with a sea view and ended up with a side view overlooking residential buildings with a slight view of the sea.
The room door was not easy to open and although we complained to the housekeeping it is still jammed.
The bathroom tiles are old looking that makes us always feel they need a good scrub and the bathroom bin is beyond filthy.
Toiletries are not replenished as ought to. Towels were scarce and we had to order more to match a double room. There are no paper cups or mugs unless you ask although there’s coffee and a kettle.
The rug is filthy to the extent that we couldn’t pray on it.
We were given a room on the first floor. They overlooked our ages and the fact that we are alone without kids and placed us near rooms with babies. The mother always left her baby with his elder brother who’s a baby himself with a lot of cries and loud voices.
Although breakfast was good and staff is helpful and cheerful, I don’t think I’ll ever stay here again. Hate it
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Ask for higher levels room numbers 49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management TOLIP Royal Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at TOLIP Hotel Alexandria
Responded Jun 8, 2021
Dear our valuable guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback . We would like to express our apologies that you had a negative experience in our Hotel. Allow me invite you to contact me personally to discuss with you further on grm@tolipalexandria.com We hope that your next stay at TOLIP Hotel will be pleasant and looking forward to welcoming you back again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda R wrote a review Oct 2020
Herne Bay, United Kingdom120 contributions59 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a family room - Side sea View. It cost 465 USD for 2 nights.(Bed and Breakfast)
Staff were very distant and unhelpful. The first night was a sleepless one. The noise from the traffic was so bad and there was an alarm sounding regularly, high pitched and throughout the night hours. We now believe this to be a crossing.
The bathroom was filthy and I have taken photos to show- please see them.
The Duty Manager was not at all accommodating. He did send a cleaning team to deep clean the bathroom.
His suggestion was to ‘move out to another hotel and he would refund the untaken 2nd night). It was holiday weekend and no accommodation vacant. I explained that our party was a 9 month old baby, an 8 year old and two adults, 6 bags. Our stay was short. How stressful to search for another hotel and then move. He could offer no other solution and was not willing to negotiate further. Take it leave it. The hotel was packed with Egyptian National and as far as I could see we were the only foreigners. I believe this was the reason for his attitude.
We went to the hotel beach and it was very nice. A good day was experienced.
I would never recommend this hotel or stay here in the future. A sad visit to Alexandria. .
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management TOLIP Royal Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at TOLIP Hotel Alexandria
Responded May 29, 2023
Dear our valuable guest, Thank you for choosing TOLIP hotel Alexandria and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you chose our hotel and it is a pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable time with us. we do appreciate your keenness on moving your kind experience to our attention & we Promise to ensure our future endeavors of making your stay a much happier would be more Preferred from your side on your next visit , looking forward to welcoming you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emil K wrote a review Dec 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wonderful 10/10 experience. The staff is very attentive and considerate. We especially loved the restaurant on the top floor, Iskanderani. There Mr. Adry, Mr. Elsayed, and Mr. Eslam Ibrahim treated us excellently and the fish was among the best we had during our stay in Alexandria. They were clean, organized, hardworking and handled our large group beautifully. The housekeeping was great, very punctual and responded to any requests within minutes. The reception was very welcoming, especially Mr. Alaa, he was a huge help to us. I am already recommending this hotel to all my friends. Especially this location in Alexandria right on the Mediterranean Sea.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management TOLIP Royal Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at TOLIP Hotel Alexandria
Responded Dec 10, 2022
Dear our valuable guest, Thank you for choosing TOLIP hotel Alexandria and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you chose our hotel and it is a pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable time with us. We will pass on your compliments to our team member, we will do our utmost to exceed your expectations in your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zahra A wrote a review Sep 2022
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hi,

My first visit to Tolip hotel was on 2nd May 2018 for 2 nights, I book room for 2 adults, when I did my check-in I discoverd that the hotel upgraded my booking from regular room to Two bed room apartment, I was so happppy.

Since that time when ever I visit Alexandriai stay at Toilp Hotel.​ I rebooked in August 2021, December 2021, January 2022 and September 2022.

My booking in September 2022 was family room for 4 adults when I did check-in the hotel upgrade my family room to the Executive suite with 2 bed rooms.

So that I would like to thank you so much for honoring me. I really like your hotel and services. The food was espacially good. Hopefully, I will get similar services in the future too. I will definitely love to visit again.

I am pleased to say that my stay at Tolip Hotel has been excellent and has surpassed all my expectations.​ The staff was very wonderful​ and catered to my every need. The room was impeccably clean, and all the facilities were in perfect working order.

I would like to thank specially Ms. Zainab El-Sharawy​ |​ Assistant Reservation Manager for her corporation and her effort with me.
And to thank all the staff starting from the main door security, recipients, room service, house keeping, the staff at the restaurant​ at 11th floor.

Whatever I say, I will not fulfill you and your service.

Thank you for your excellent hospitality, and I hope to stay at Tolip Hotel again soon.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management TOLIP Royal Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at TOLIP Hotel Alexandria
Responded Sep 28, 2022
Dear our valuable guest, Thank you for choosing TOLIP hotel Alexandria and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you chose our hotel and it is a pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable time with us. We will pass on your compliments to our team member, we will do our utmost to exceed your expectations in your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sally HANY wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was really disappointed! I paid EGP2k/night noting the following : there is no beach, the pool closes at 5! To sit over the pool not to swim!! , even the kids area is chargeable and excluded from the package which is very weird since the rate is not considered cheap and the kids area is every simple to pay for it !! I couldn’t find anything to do and whenever I asked any of the staff about anything, they told me it’s closed! I didn’t know that there was not a beach and I was as well surprised that we couldn’t even sit over the pool since 5PM! Noting that the lobby is too small and crowded so it was not a good idea to sit there, so I had to stay at my room which was on the fifth floor so it was extremely noisy! I was definitely disappointed form the overall experience!

I thought it would be much better but unfortunately it was not. So surely, I won’t repeat it again!

The room itself was fine with nice view ( though we could not enjoy it much as well because of the noice in the terrace being in the 5th floor). Generally the overall experience was boring and very expensive relative for the services provided.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management TOLIP Royal Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at TOLIP Hotel Alexandria
Responded Mar 26, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback . We would like to express our apologies that you had a negative experience in our Hotel. Allow me invite you to contact me personally to discuss with you further on grm@tolipalexandria.com We hope that your next stay at TOLIP Hotel will be pleasant and looking forward to welcoming you back again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from D M
21 contributions2 helpful votes
كان هناك داي يوز لليبيين وداي يوز للبحر. السعر يتغير حسب الموسم
Answer from Amirashuman
Kuwait City, Kuwait298 contributions46 helpful votes
We had something like this but you need to check the availability
Mohammed E wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast is so reach and the service staff are very helpful particularly Mohammed Ramadan on the 7th floor."
Read full review
Amany J wrote a tip Feb 2024
Toronto, Canada354 contributions49 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid that hotel, use Uber or download the app Careem to travel around way cheaper than taxis."
Read full review
Ehab S wrote a tip Dec 2023
Muscat, Oman4 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Never go that place"
Read full review
Amr wrote a tip Oct 2023
Australia21 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"location is good but I would recommend other hotel Please avoid this hotel"
Read full review
Farida E wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"When you come try ordering a big room if you're a family "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Alexandria area.
PRICE RANGE
$66 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
EgyptAlexandria GovernorateAlexandria
NUMBER OF ROOMS
477
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

TOLIP HOTEL ALEXANDRIA $68 ($̶1̶7̶4̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about TOLIP Hotel Alexandria
Which popular attractions are close to TOLIP Hotel Alexandria?
Nearby attractions include Stanley Bridge (0.3 miles), Mustafa Kamel Necropolis (0.2 miles), and Amwag Tours (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at TOLIP Hotel Alexandria?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at TOLIP Hotel Alexandria?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at TOLIP Hotel Alexandria?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to TOLIP Hotel Alexandria?
Conveniently located restaurants include PuffyPops, Blaze Restaurant & Café, and Jars & Jazz.
Are there opportunities to exercise at TOLIP Hotel Alexandria?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does TOLIP Hotel Alexandria have airport transportation?
Yes, TOLIP Hotel Alexandria offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at TOLIP Hotel Alexandria?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does TOLIP Hotel Alexandria offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to TOLIP Hotel Alexandria?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Fort Qaitbey (3.8 miles), Mustafa Kamel Necropolis (0.2 miles), and Chatby Tombs (0.9 miles).
Does TOLIP Hotel Alexandria have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here.
All Alexandria HotelsAlexandria Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AlexandriaHotels near TOLIP Hotel Alexandria
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars