لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

فينتورا بوتيك هوتل
Ventura Boutique Hotel

حفظ
شارك
‪16 Mara Taseva Str‬, ‪Varna‬ 9003 بلغاريا
أقل الأسعار لإقامتك
Booking.com
US$ 50
طالع العرض
الإلغاء مجانًا حتى 30‏/06‏/21
Expedia.com
US$ 50
US$ 47
طالع العرض
وفّر US$ 3
Hotels.com
US$ 50
US$ 47
طالع العرض
وفّر US$ 3
CheapTicketsUS$ 47
Orbitz.comUS$ 47
PricelineUS$ 50
طالع 13 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
المسافر (27)
الغرفة والجناح (33)
تناول الطعام (6)

نبذة

رقم 13 من بين 77 فنادق في ‪Varna‬
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة

هل تبحث عن مكان للإقامة في Varna؟ ستتمتع حقًا بالإقامة في فينتورا بوتيك هوتل، فندق ساحر يجعل أفضل ما في Varna بين يديك.

تتوفر في الغرف تكييف هواء وميني بار ومكتب، كما يُمكن الاتصال بالإنترنت، حيث يتوفر خدمة واي فاي مجانية مما يُتيح لك التمتع بالراحة والانتعاش بكل سهولة.

تتميز الغرف في فينتورا بوتيك هوتل بخدمة الغرف وسرعة في تسجيل الوصول / تسجيل المغادرة ومكان لتخزين الأمتعة. بالإضافة إلى هذا، بصفتك نزيل لدى فينتورا بوتيك هوتل يُمكنك الاستمتاع الإفطار التي تتاح في المنشأة. يتمتع النزلاء الذين يصلون بسيارتهم بصلاحية الدخول إلى موقف مجاني للسيارات.

معالم الجذب القريبة مثل Small Roman Baths و The Roman Baths of Odessos تجعل فينتورا بوتيك هوتل مكان رائع للإقامة خلال زيارتك في Varna.

يوجد في Varna العديد من المطاعم المتوسطية. لذا، توجه إلى مطاعم شهيرة مثل The Sea Terrace و Mr Baba و El Kapan بمجرد وصولك، فهي تقدم بعض الأطباق الشهية.

إذا كنت تبحث عن أنشطة للقيام بها، فتوجه إلى معالم شهيرة مثل Cathedral of the Assumption of the Virgin أو Asparuhov park والتي تقع على مسافة قريبة سيرًا.

ستستمتع بإقامتك في فينتورا بوتيك هوتل بلا شك، حيث ستتمكن من تجربة كل ما تقدمه Varna.

طالع المزيد
عرض كامل
خدمات المنشأة
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
إفطار مجاني
أنشطة للأطفال (مناسبة للأطفال / العائلة)
خدمة توصيل من وإلى المطار
غرف اجتماعات
مكان لتخزين الأمتعة
فندق لغير المدخنين
انتظار السيارات بالشارع
خدمة واي فاي
بار / ردهة
مقهى
مطعم
إفطار داخل الغرفة
خدمة نقل بالحافلة
تأجير سيارات
تسجيل وصول / تسجيل مغادرة سريع
تنظيف جاف
خدمة غسيل الملابس
خدمة كيّ
عرض المزيد
ميزات الغرفة
تكييف هواء
مكتب
خدمة غرف
خزينة
ميني بار
حمام / دش
أنواع الغرف
غرف لغير المدخنين
أجنحة
طالع المزيد من تفاصيل الغرف
معلومات مهمة
فئة الفندق
نمط الفندق
ساحر
اللغات التي يتم التحدث بها
الإنجليزية, البلغارية
38تعليق2س+ج0نصيحة حول الغرف

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 20
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Gentlemanexplorer كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
New York118 مساهمة77 صوت مفيد
يقع Ventura Boutique Hotel عبر الجسر من وسط مدينة فارنا. إنه على بعد حوالي 20 دقيقة سيرًا على الأقدام من شاطئ محلي صغير ، والذي للأسف لم تتح له فرصة للسباحة بسبب الطقس. غرفنا كانت كبيرة جداً ، لكن فارغة بغرابة مع كراسي قديمة زوجين في زاوية واحدة. لم يكن هناك ضوء النفقات العامة الرئيسية وهكذا كانت الغرفة مظلمة إلى حد ما. في أعمالي ، كانت مجموعة واحدة من الأنوار خارج. السرير كان كبير ومريح ، والحمام تم تجديده حديثًا ، والذي كان لطيفًا جدًا. تكييف الهواء كان على ما يرام. Wifi كان متوقفاً عن العمل في طابقي ، ولكن ليس على أرضية صديقي وليس في بهو الفندق. نمت عظيم ، وكان المكان هادئًا للغاية. الإفطار كان مختلطا. صديقي أحب الفطائر له. بيضاتي كانت على الجانب البارد. يحتوي المكان على مصنع الجعة الخاص به ، والذي قال صديقي أنه صنع أفضل بيرة حاول في بلغاريا. الموظفين كانت ودية للغاية رغم أنهم لم يتمكنوا من معرفة مشكلة وأي فأي. رغم عدم وجود موقف للسيارات ، إلا أنه كان من السهل جدًا العثور على مكان في الشارع.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2019
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
Google
2 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Hazem M كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2018
الجيزة, مصر1 مساهمة
يقع الفندق في منطقة جيدة & الغرفة كانت مذهلة. الموظّفون كان ودّيين ومساعدين جدا ، إصبعي كان جرح ومساعد الإستقبال الإسعافات الأولية تماما حتى ذهبت إلى المستشفى. أنا حقا أقدر ذلك كثيرا. أنا أوصي حقا هذا المكان.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: نوفمبر 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
Gary0077 كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2018
UK266 مساهمة123 صوت مفيد
كل شيء عن هذا الفندق كان حول الجودة والخدمة. كانت غرفة النوم ممتازة ومجهزة بشكل جميل. كانت نظيفة جدا. وكان الإفطار الانتقائي (المدرجة في الصفقة) وعلى مستوى جيد جداً. الخدمة كان لا عيب فيه طوال. وكان هذا الفندق مصنع الجعة الخاصة به التي كانت سمة من سمات غرفة الطعام والبار. التصنيف الرسمي للفندق كان ثلاث نجوم. يجب أن أكون من فئة الخمس نجوم. استثنائية!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2018نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
Google
مفيد
شارك
Autobahnstomer كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2017
‪Hastings‬, المملكة المتحدة13 مساهمة6 صوت مفيد
قيمة لا تصدق مقابل المال! لقد قمت بزيارة فارنا منذ افتتاح شركة في بلغاريا في عام 2005 وقد مكثت في العديد من معايير الفنادق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء بلغاريا من أفضل 5 نجوم إلى نجمتين اقتصاديتين ، كل ما يمكنني قوله أن هذا أفضل قيمة للنقود من خلال ميل! يعتبر الفندق مثاليًا لاجتماعات العمل الخاصة أو إقامة رومانسية على حد سواء. الجودة العالية للديكور والتصميم من الفندق يوفر أجواء ساحقة في جميع أنحاء المبنى. ينضح الفخامة والجودة ليس فقط في الزهدات ولكن أيضًا في خدمة العملاء وجودة الطعام. الموقع ركوب حافلة لائقة لكن سهلة أو 10 دقيقة بالسيارة من مركز فارنا ، ليس ما يمكن أن نسميه طريقا سيرا على الأقدام حيث يستتبع عبور الجسر الرئيسي عبور بحيرة فارنا (البحث في المنطقة - ؟؟؟؟ من المثير للاهتمام & هناك ما يكفي القريبة لرؤية & القيام إذا كنت تحب الشواطئ المحلية (وإن كان ذلك صغيرا) مطاعم الشاطئ & الحانات والمقاهي الصغيرة.أنا لم أصف المنطقة بأنها "بقعة سياحية" في أي حال. هو حي سكني محلي نموذجي من فارنا ، شخصيا أنا أفضل هذا كما ترون أسعار بلغاريا الحقيقية والريال البلغاري وليس تضخم السياحية منها. النقاط الإضافية هي: ديكور رائع. التجهيزات عالية الجودة. غرف نوم فاخرة (أسرة مريحة جدا). حمامات فاخرة (دش السلطة مذهلة - أفضل لقد مثيلاً). تكييف الهواء الذي يعمل فعلا وقابل للتعديل (الساخنة والباردة). الكثير من منافذ الطاقة في الغرفة. الثلاجة في الغرفة. واي فاي كبيرة (جهاز التوجيه الخاص في غرفة النوم). تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة كبيرة (القنوات المحلية / الوطنية محدودة الإنجليزية). خدمة الخادمة اليومية. مواقف مجانية للسيارات في الموقع (نقطة رئيسية بالنسبة لي كما لا يوجد العديد من الفنادق في فارنا وقوف السيارات الخاصة بهم & المسؤول عن ذلك). كلاهما سلالم من السهل المشي إلى طابقين من الإقامة أو المصعد (أنا دائما استخدام السلالم كما بلغاريا لديها العديد من انقطاع التيار الكهربائي). إفطار كان سوبر (قائمة محدودة) ولكن نوعية مذهلة & كان من الممكن ترتيب مزيج من العناصر الساخنة والباردة حتى جعله في وجبة كاملة. لقد أعطيت عبوات مجانية للقهوة وعصير البرتقال ، كانت الخدمة ممتازة ، تم طهي الطعام على النظام & طازجة حتى لا أستطيع فهم بعض التعليقات لقد قرأت عن هذا الفندق & خدمة الطعام. أنت تحصل على خدمة 5 نجوم شخصية ، تريد بوفيهًا! وجبة المساء كانت مثيرة للإعجاب على قدم المساواة ، خاصة مع عدد قليل من البيرة الحية من مصنع الجعة الخاصة بالفنادق ، للأسف لا عبوات حرة! ولكن عند 1 فقط. 50 ل a باينت كبير مدهش. TOP TIP - الترقية إلى الإقامة مع وجبتي طعام مقابل 22 ليف في اليوم أمر يستحق ذلك. يمكنك اختيار أي شيء من القائمة تصل إلى قيمة 22 بلف ليف بما في ذلك المشروبات! أفضل شيء نحن خدمة العملاء المدهشة. الأشياء غير الجيدة: استنزاف طفيف رائحة في بعض الأحيان في الحمام (هذه قضية شائعة في بلغاريا سواء في الفنادق أو المنازل - فقط بالطريقة التي يقوم بها البلغار بالسباكة ولا توجد أنابيب تهوية على خطوط المواسير في روافد الأنفاق) لقد واجهت نفس المشكلة مع كل منزل أستخدمه. اشتريت من أي وقت مضى وكان هناك لتصحيح). تعتبر المشكلة المؤقتة هي التحسينات الرئيسية لإعادة تطوير الطريق التي تجري في المنطقة المباشرة من الفندق (ديسمبر 2017). هذا خارج عن سيطرة الفنادق & بهذا لا يكون الوصول مباشرة مباشرا ولكن يعرف أن هناك طريق سهل إلى ذلك عبر بعض الشوارع الخلفية (راجع موقع الفنادق على الخريطة - لا تستخدم ساتناف أو الهاتف أو سيحاول أن يأخذك على طول الطريق الذي يتم بناؤه! إنها ليست مشكلة إذا بحثت عن المسار أولاً ، يجب الانتهاء من العمل في الشهرين القادمين. وعموما ، هذا هو أفضل مكان للإقامة إذا كنت تحب الجودة بأسعار جيدة ، مثالية إذا كان لديك سيارة جيدة إذا كنت لا تمانع في استخدام وسائل النقل العام وهو جيد جداً ورخيصة. أنا لا أوصى به إذا كنت تريد موقع وسط مدينة فارنا سيرا على الأقدام إلى مناطق الجذب ممكن ، لكن غير واقعي.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2017نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
Google
مفيد
شارك
Tom F كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2017
35 مساهمة8 صوت مفيد
أقمنا هناك لليلة واحدة ، كانت إقامتنا رائعة. غرف كبيرة لطيفة ، أسرة جيدة ووجبة فطور جيدة (مع عصير برتقال جيد ، ليس ذلك الماء السكر كان لدينا في فنادق أخرى من قبل) اتصال جيد وأي فأي و 10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من الشاطئ. الشاطئ لم يكن مزدحماً على الإطلاق (نهاية أغسطس) طاقم العمل ودود جدا. إنه يقع بالقرب من مركز تسوق بجوار الميناء على بعد 5 دقائق فقط بالسيارة من مركز فارنا ، يسهل الوصول إليه بسيارة أجرة رخيصة. كل شيء في كل فندق الرشيد!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق
نطاق الأسعار
US$ 34 - US$ 49 (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
الموقع
بلغاريافارنا‪Varna‬
عدد الغرف
14
هل هذا إدراجك على Tripadvisor؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك
الأسئلة الشائعة عن فينتورا بوتيك هوتل
ما معالم الجذب الرائجة القريبة من فينتورا بوتيك هوتل؟
تتضمن معالم الجذب القريبة ‪The Retro Museum In Varna‬ (3.8 أميال) و‪Sea Garden‬ (3.2 أميال) و‪Varna Archaeological Museum‬ (3.0 أميال).
ما بعض خدمات المنشآت المتوفرة لدى فينتورا بوتيك هوتل؟
بعض الخدمات المُقدَّمة الأكثر رواجًا تتضمن خدمة واي فاي مجانية والإفطار ومطعم.
ما خدمات الغرف المتوفرة في فينتورا بوتيك هوتل؟
أهم خدمات الغرف تتضمن ميني بار وتكييف هواء ومكتب.
ما خيارات الطعام والمشروبات المتوفرة لدى فينتورا بوتيك هوتل؟
يمكن للنزلاء الاستمتاع بـ الإفطار ومطعم وصالة لاونج خلال إقامتهم.
هل يتوفر موقف للسيارات لدى فينتورا بوتيك هوتل؟
نعم، تتوفر موقف مجاني للسيارات وانتظار السيارات بالشارع للنزلاء.
ما بعض المطاعم القريبة من فينتورا بوتيك هوتل؟
تتضمن المطاعم التي تقع في مكان متميز يسهل الوصول إليه كلاً من ‪The Martini Food & Cocktails‬ و‪Staria Chinar - Preslav‬ و‪El Kapan‬.
هل تتوفر خدمة نقل بالحافلات للمطار لدى فندقفينتورا بوتيك هوتل؟
نعم، يوفر فينتورا بوتيك هوتل خدمة نقل مكوكية بالحافلات من وإلى المطار للنزلاء. نوصي الاتصال مسبقًا للتأكد من التفاصيل.
هل تتوفر أي خدمات تنظيف لدى فينتورا بوتيك هوتل؟
نعم، يتم تقديم تنظيف جاف وخدمة غسيل الملابس للنزلاء.
ما اللغات التي يتحدث بها الموظفون في فينتورا بوتيك هوتل؟
الموظفون يتحدثون لغات عديدة، تشمل الإنجليزية والبلغارية.
هل توجد أي مواقع تاريخية قريبة من فينتورا بوتيك هوتل؟
يستمتع الكثير من المسافرين بزيارة ‪St Athanasius Orthodox Church‬ (2.5 أميال) و‪Roman Thermae‬ (2.5 أميال).
هل يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى فينتورا بوتيك هوتل؟
نعم، إنه يوفر تسهيلات لدخول الكراسي المتحركة. لطرح استفسارات محددة، نوصي بالاتصال مسبقًا للتأكيد.

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ventura Boutique Hotel

Save
Share
16 Mara Taseva Str, Varna 9003 Bulgaria
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Snaptravel
Booking.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (27)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (6)

About

#14 of 66 hotels in Varna
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The only hotel in Bulgaria with its own brewery located a few meters from the beach, near the city center. Own brewery, Italian furniture and oak flooring, a stone facade - these are the hallmarks of the Ventura boutique hotel rated worthy as – "Building of the Year" in category "City Hotel" for 2009 and Boutique Hotel for 2010 from BHRA! The hotel opened in March 2009 and includes hotel accommodation, Brown restaurant and bar-club.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Baggage storage
Street parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast in the room
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Non-smoking hotel
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Bath / shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Bulgarian
38Reviews2Q+A5Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 20
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Gentlemanexplorer wrote a review Oct 2019
New York118 contributions39 helpful votes
Ventura Boutique Hotel is located across the bridge from downtown Varna. It is about a 20-minute walk to a small local beach, which unfortunately we didn't get a chance to swim at because of the weather. Our rooms were super large, but strangely empty with a couple old chairs in one corner. There was no main overhead light and so the room was rather dark. In mine, one set of the lights was out. The bed was large and comfortable, and the bathroom had been newly renovated, which was very nice. A/C was fine. The Wifi was on and off on my floor, but not on my friend's floor and not in the lobby. I slept great, and the place was very quiet. Breakfast was mixed. My friend loved his pancakes. My eggs were on the cold side. The place has its own brewery, which my friend said made the best beer he tried in Bulgaria. The staff were were very friendly though they couldn't figure out the wifi problem. Though there was no parking, but it was very easy to find a place on the street.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Hazem M wrote a review Oct 2018
Giza, Egypt1 contribution
The hotel is located in a good area & the room was amazing. The staff was so friendly and helpful, my finger was injured and the receptionist did the first aid perfectly till i went to the hospital. I really appreciate that a lot. I really recommend this place.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2017
Helpful
Share
Gary0077 wrote a review Jul 2018
UK245 contributions81 helpful votes
Everything about this hotel was about quality and service. The bedroom was excellent and beautifully appointed. It was very clean. The breakfast was a la carte (included in my deal) and of a very good standard. Service was faultless throughout. This hotel had its own brewery which was a feature of the dining room and bar. The hotel’s official rating was a three star. I should be a five star. Exceptional!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2018Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
Autobahnstomer wrote a review Dec 2017
Hastings, United Kingdom13 contributions6 helpful votes
Unbelievable value for money! I have been visiting Varna since opening a company in Bulgaria in 2005 & have stayed at many various standards of hotels throughout Bulgaria from top 5 star to budget 2 star, all I can say this is by far the best value for money by a mile! The hotel is ideal for a private business meeting or equally for a romantic stay. The high quality of the decor & design of the hotel affords overwhelming ambience throughout the building. It exudes luxury & quality not only in ascetics but also in customer service & food quality. The location is a decent but easy bus ride or 10 minute drive from the centre of Varna, it is not what I would call a walkable route as it entails crossing the main bridge crossing the Lake of Varna (research the area - Аспарухово, it is interesting & there is enough nearby to see & do if you like local beaches (albeit small) beach restaurants & small bars & cafes. I would not describe the area as a Tourist Spot in anyway. It is a typical local residential district of Varna, personally I prefer this as you see the real Bulgaria & REAL Bulgarian prices & NOT inflated tourist ones. The plus points are : Fabulous Decor. High Quality fittings. Luxury Bedrooms (very comfortable beds). Luxury Bathrooms (amazing power shower - best I've ever seen). Air conditioning that actually works & adjustable (hot & cold). Plenty of power outlets in room. Fridge in room. Great WiFi (own router in bedroom). Large flat screen TV (local / national channels limited English ones). Daily maid service. FREE Car parking on site (major point for me as many hotels in Varna don't have their own parking & charge for it). BOTH easy walk stairs to the two floors of accommodation or elevator (I always use the stairs as Bulgaria has many power cuts). Breakfast was super (limited menu) but amazing quality & it was possible to order a combination of items both hot & cold so made it into a full meal. I was given free refills for coffee & orange juice, service was excellent, the food was cooked to order & fresh so I cannot understand some comments I've read about this hotel & food service. You are getting personal 5 star service, who wants a buffet! The evening meal was equally impressive, especially with a few live beers from the hotels own brewery, alas no free refills! But at only £1.50 for a large pint is amazing. TOP TIP - an upgrade to half board for 22 lev per day is well worth it. You can choose anything from the menu up to the value of 22 bgn lev including drinks! The best thing we the amazing customer service. The not so good things: A slight drain smell at times in bathroom (this is a common issue thorought Bulgaria both in hotels and homes - its just the way Bulgarians do their plumbing no roofline vent pipes on soil pipe stacks) I have had the same problem with every house I've ever purchased of there & had to rectify). A temporary issue is the major road redevelopment improvements being conducted in the immediate area of the hotel (Dec 2017). This is beyond the hotels control & as such access is not immediately straightforward BUT once known there is an easy route to it via some back streets (CHECK the hotels website for map - DONT use SatNav or phone or it will try to take you along the road that is being built! It isn't a problem if you research the route first! The work should be finished in the next couple of months. Overall, this is by far the best place to stay if you like quality at good prices, perfect if you have a car, good if you don't mind using public transport which is very good & cheap. I would not recommend it if you want Varna town centre location as to walk to the attractions is possible, but unrealistic.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2017Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from ElitsaDeneva, Guest Relations Manager at Ventura Boutique Hotel
Responded Apr 1, 2018
Dear Autobahnstomer, Thank you for the truly amazing review! It is the most detailed one we have ever had and we really appreciate it! We are extremely grateful that you share your pleasurable experience of staying at Boutique Hotel Ventura. Such appreciation from our guests is what motivates us to continue our hard work to satisfy their needs in the best possible way! Please, feel welcomed to visit us in the near future! Hotel Ventura
Read more
Tom F wrote a review Aug 2017
35 contributions8 helpful votes
We stayed there for one night and our stay was great. Nice big rooms, good beds and a good breakfast (with good orange juice, not that sugar water we had in other hotels before) Good wifi connection and 10 min walk from the beach. The beach was not crowded at all (end of august) The staff is very friendly. It's located near a shopping center next to the harbour only a 5 min drive from the varna center, easy to acces by taxi for cheap. All in all a good hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from ElitsaDeneva, Guest Relations Manager at Ventura Boutique Hotel
Responded Aug 28, 2017
Dear Tom F, it was truly our sincere pleasure to welcoming you to Ventura Boutique Hotel! We are grateful that you found time to review the hotel in Tripadvisor.com. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our location in Varna and appreciated the breakfast. We are happy that you find the staff to be friendly and efficient. You are more than welcome to visit us again soon!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$34 - $49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
BulgariaVarna ProvinceVarna
NUMBER OF ROOMS
14
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed and, for featured or sponsored sort orders, partners’ payments may also influence the order of the accommodations listed.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Ventura Boutique Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Ventura Boutique Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Sea Garden (2.0 miles), The Retro Museum In Varna (2.4 miles), and Varna Archaeological Museum (1.9 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ventura Boutique Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Ventura Boutique Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Ventura Boutique Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ventura Boutique Hotel?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ventura Boutique Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Martini Food & Cocktails, Staria Chinar - Preslav, and El Kapan.
Does Ventura Boutique Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Ventura Boutique Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ventura Boutique Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ventura Boutique Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Bulgarian.
Are there any historical sites close to Ventura Boutique Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting St Athanasius Orthodox Church (1.6 miles) and Roman Thermae (1.5 miles).
Is Ventura Boutique Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.