We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landmark Creek Hotel

Traveler (230)
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (8)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Landmark Creek Hotel is the only boutique 4-star hotel in Plovdiv located at the start of the Olympic Rowing channel. All the rooms have panoramic view to the Rowing channel or to the swimming pool and the park. The rooms have 42" LED TVs, the free wi-fi is available in the whole complex. The hotel has a garden restaurant, spa center, gym, conference halls.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Sauna
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Minibar
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Trendy
HOTEL CLASS
276Reviews
6Q+A
40Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 169
  • 77
  • 14
  • 10
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
spend 2 nights at the hotel. rooms are big and comfortable spa treatments were very nice the location near the kayak center gave me the best opportunity to spend the early morning hours with running breakfast was was very good
Read more
Very good hotel ,clean and quiet. Nice restorants,swimming pool,bikes for rent. It's placed near the rowing canal,which makes it wonderful place for sports activities. I would definitely choose it again on my next visit to Plovdiv.
Read more
Terrible bed accessories - pillows hard as stone and mine was stinking!!!! A synthetic blanket that is so hot that it's impossible to stay under. Room was very hot, but air conditioning was not working. When I asked to replace my pillow and blanket, I was advised to change the
Read more
Response from LandmarkTeam, Petya Baeva, Manager Marketing and Sales Dept. at Landmark Creek Hotel
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Panitch, Thank you very much for your comments. As you have surely noticed our hotel has been recently renovated. All rooms have just been decorated - new carpets, new bed linen, pillows and towels. In relation to this, I am very sorry you did not find our bedding comfortable enough. Comfort plays a huge role in the quality of sleep our guests receive and this is the reason why we have always tried to provide bedding and cleanliness of a high standard. We are a proud holder of the TripAdvisor's Certificate of Excellence for a 4th consecutive year. Reviews on the renovation have been highly positive. Nevertheless, I appreciate your opinion and would like to assure you that your complaint is of a great concern to us. We have long been considering offering a pillow menu, where clients will have the option to choose between different pillow types, but so far this service has not been implemented. Despite this, our customer service has tried to fulfill your request by delivering a new pillow set as well as provided you with an access to our VIP spa center zone. In your review you have also mentioned that air condition did not work and the room was very hot. It is March and at this time of the year the air-condition system is currently set on a winter mode as outside temperature is very low. In conclusion I would like to once again reassure you that we always try to do our best to provide an outstanding service to all of our guests!
Read more
I have beeb a customer of this hotel for at least 3 years now. It a 4 star hotel which deserves a 5 star rating. It is decorated with style, the rooms are beautiful and clean, the food is good, the staff are very kind...the location is a little outside the beautiful city of
Read more
Had three very relaxing nights here: enjoyed the spa and the room service too! The staff here is wonderful and incredibly helpful. A bit out of town but that’s why it’s so quiet and pretty, and cabs are easy to grab.
Read more
Previous
Until 10.30 am I think
0 votes
Hello, Sir, Thank you for the interest. The cab to the city center is around 4-5 leva. Since there are no shuttles we can arrange transfers with hotel car. Best regards!
0 votes
Show all answers
Hello, Sir, Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately, we do not have premises with 2 seperate rooms. For families we can offer double deluxe room with 2 additional beds in it. Please contact us on sales@landmarkhotel.bg for more details. Best regards, Daniela Gozmanova
0 votes
Show all answers
fino a che ora è possibile fare dei massaggi nella spa?
Io li ho fatti alle ore 19 prendendo appuntamento. Nn so a che ora terminano.
0 votes
PreviousNext
12
"We had a large room on one of the higher floors with a lovely view of the rowing lake and mountains in the distance."
"Rooms with lake view are amazing"
"Select rooms with view to the lake"
"I'd advice you to select a room with a lake view - the view from the room is stunning!"
"Rooms can overlook the lake at the front or the pool and countryside at the back."
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
$56 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
BulgariaPlovdiv ProvincePlovdiv
NUMBER OF ROOMS
52
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing