We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Verudela Beach & Villa Resort

Save
Share
Traveler (223)
Room & Suite (42)
Pool & Beach (31)
Overview
  • Excellent24%
  • Very good54%
  • Average17%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“special shoes”(2 reviews)
“air con”(9 reviews)
“sea view”(9 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
19
31
7
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
19
31
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspecial shoesair consea viewglass boat trippool complexthe busgreat holidaywater shoesgolf buggyice cream parlourliving roomcrazy golfshort breakanimation teambig balconycoffee makerlovely setting
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed in a one bedroom apartment at the far end of the resort, number 53 which was a bit tired, tatty and crammed with furniture but the view from the large balcony certainly made up for the minor imperfections of the inside. Just to...More

3  Thank Sharon D
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded 1 week ago

Dear Ms. Sharon, We appreciate you taking your time to share your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know your family and you had such a memorable stay and were satisfied with the apartment, the view, the surrounding, the...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we stayed in the main apartments last year, but having done abit of exploring we came across villas and more apartments which we just loved and wanted to book so we did and just back from a wonderful week there, the staff all over the...More

3  Thank suziesparks
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at Verudela Beach & Villa Resort. We are delighted to know you had such a lovely stay and to know it is your second time visiting us. The comments regarding the apartment, the...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have been to Croatia several times but this place exceeded my expectations. Staff onsite were very professional and polite (despite my ignorant lack of any Croatia language). We stayed in Primarkor, appt 53 and had spectacular views and close to a lovely little beach....More

3  Thank Rikinnireland
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking your time to share your impressions with us. We are delighted to read your wonderful feedback and to know we managed to exceed your expectations. The comments regarding the apartment, the facilities, the surrounding and the activities make us...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We spent a week here and couldn’t fault our holiday. We stayed in an apartment near all the facilities. Cleaned daily. The massage lady on the beach is highly recommended. Easy to get to Pula by local bus or taxi. Only complaint would be queuing...More

2  Thank Karen C
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Karen, We appreciate you taking your time to share your impressions with us. We are very pleased to know you had a wonderful stay and were satisfied with the apartment, the cleanliness, the facilities, the resort, our valuable team members, the location as...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Me and two friends stayed in one of the older style beach front apartments for 4 nights, I booked Ryanair flights and private transfers through rideways, We arrived late at night so got taken to our apartment in a golf buggy with our luggage which...More

Thank Stephiann
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful and detailed feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It was lovely reading your feedback and to know you were satisfied with your stay, the surrounding, the activities we offer, the views as...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pool
Beachfront
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
$52 - $279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Value Hotel in Pula
#2 Classic Hotel in Pula
#6 Mid-range Hotel in Pula
#10 Charming Hotel in Pula
#12 Quaint Hotel in Pula
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$52 - $279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Value Hotel in Pula
#2 Classic Hotel in Pula
#6 Mid-range Hotel in Pula
#10 Charming Hotel in Pula
#12 Quaint Hotel in Pula
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (223)
Room & Suite (42)
Pool & Beach (31)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lorraine c
November 13, 2017|
Answer
Response from Matti K | Reviewed this property |
About half an hour by taxi. Not practical by bus.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Kimcaws
January 16, 2017|
Answer
Response from Arena_Hospitality | Property representative |
Dear Kimcaws, thank you for choosing Verudela Beach & Villa Resort. It is very difficult to provide you with the exact figure but the price varies between 120-200 HRK. Also, there is a shuttle bus from Pula airport... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We had no 95 which was one of the furthest from the resort center but we didn't mind the walk and it had..."
Read review
"Ask for a balcony with a view!"
Read review
"We had a sea view room garden rooms do not have the views"
Read review
"Seaview Rooms were lovely with huge balconies if you like entertaining!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing