We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Plaza Verudela Pula

Save
Traveler (565)
Pool & Beach (111)
Room & Suite (85)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good44%
  • Average12%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“studio apartment”(41 reviews)
“the sofa bed”(26 reviews)
“self catering”(33 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Park Plaza Verudela Pula
Hotel deals
Offers from Park Plaza Verudela Pula
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (766)
There are newer reviews for Park Plaza Verudela Pula
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveler rating
194
204
55
12
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
194
204
55
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio apartmentthe sofa bedself cateringhalf boardkids clubsea viewlovely resortpool areacrazy golfsunbeds and parasolsper dayground floorfamily holidaythe busproper bedsuper marketliving area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
171 - 175 of 469 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here mid July with my partner and we had the best week! Everybody back home was asking the name of where we stayed simply because the photos of everything we saw/did were fantastic. The resort has everything you need and more- shops, sports...More

7  Thank Nina C
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela PulaResponded August 21, 2016

Dear Ms. Nina, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and your your fantastic review. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable holiday with us and that you enjoyed all the aspects of your stay. It would be wonderful to get the...More

Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

We spent a week at the park plaza verudela . We had apartment 302 Pinja. The apartment was nice , two floors and two bedrooms. Location is nice on the beach but a bit far to the restaurants (except those on the unit) We paid...More

1  Thank Viddarr
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela PulaResponded August 17, 2016

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for your valuable review. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with the apartment and location. On the other side we are sorry to know that your overall experience at our resort was...More

Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Park Plaza Verudela at he end of June for 11 nights. We were in a studio and had no complaints, we found it big enough for the 2 of us. The sofa that pulled out into a bed was already made...More

1  Thank mel5
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela PulaResponded August 21, 2016

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for your valuable feedback. It is great to know that you had an amazing holiday with us and that you were satisfied with the apartment, coast line, views and the excursions. We would be very...More

Reviewed August 10, 2016

We had an apartment for a week. It was on the hotel 'high street' but none the worse for that. Lots of sunbathing and swimming. The two pools were seawater, but very clean. The apartment was cleaned daily and the wanted to give us clean...More

Thank Karippe
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela PulaResponded August 21, 2016

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you had a pleasant stay at our resort and that you enjoyed sunbathing, swimming and exploring the region. It would be great to get...More

Reviewed August 10, 2016

My family and I stayed in the Park Plaza Resort at the end of July and we had a fantastic time. Here is a small list of pros and cons to summarize our thoughts: Pros - There are plenty of activities to do in the...More

2  Thank Aodh2013
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela PulaResponded August 19, 2016

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for your valuable feedback. It is wonderful to know that you and your family enjoyed your holiday at our resort and that you were satisfied with the accommodation, variety of sport activities and service provided...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Travelers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Tennis Court
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$65 - $313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Luxury Hotel in Pula
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pula
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$65 - $313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Luxury Hotel in Pula
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pula
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (565)
Pool & Beach (111)
Room & Suite (85)
Dining (28)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
moon1968
April 18, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Arenaturist | Property representative |
Dear moon1968, thank you for your interest in our resort. Our chefs are able to provide you with gluten free options, you just have to notify them once you are on site. Also, our sister hotel Park Plaza Arena Pula ( in the... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Apartment Planika where we stayed is closest to the beach"
Read review
"get a premium apartment if you want to be close to everything"
Read review
"I did ask for a room with pool view - these are the self catering apartments and we go that and a sea view."
Read review
"rooms that are named cedar and are on the ground floor have a big terrace"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing