We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Camping Brioni

Puntizela 155 | p.p. 179, Pula 52100, Croatia (Formerly Camping Puntizela)
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Camping Brioni
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

42 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 11: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW via mobile

Me and 3 friends decided for the mobile homes at Thai camping, was good Because was far from the camping crowded area, the apartments were new and close to the beach. The minus is that the staff is like a bunch of sloths (if you ever watched Zootopia, just like those sloths) but also bad mooded, not effective and unfriendly,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Fernanda T
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2015 via mobile

stayed here for the dimensions festival. the location is great and the facilities were spot on. well worth a visit. camp facing the sea and enjoy fabulous natural surroundings. a good base for exploring pula and the other towns up the coast.

Helpful?
2 Thank mistatat
Level Contributor
46 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2015 via mobile

I've been here two years consistently for Outlook. I think the facilities are great for a festival and the location being right near the beach and also by some crazy beach bars makes it an unforgettable summer location. I'm all ready for next year!!

Helpful?
2 Thank 991serenes
East Midlands
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2015 via mobile

One overnight stopover hardly enables a balanced review but, after extensive stays on other Istrian sites, this one didn't hit the spot for us. The toilet facilities were clean but a hassle because they clearly have problems with public use of the site's facilities because of the adjoining public area - vast, as it happens. Max holiday time and it... More 

Helpful?
Thank philipcooper2015
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here during dimensions, it's a lovely spot and would definitely be interested in going when the festival isn't on as it was quite busy and there was never any toilet roll! I didn't really like the food in the restaurant and thought the food was a bit overpriced as well but it's a lovely location and would definitely recommend

Helpful?
1 Thank Bethflint
Seville, Spain
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2015

After staying in 3 other campings in Croatia (Dubrovnik, Zadar and Trogir) we selected this one for belonging to the same Kettle as the one in Dubrovnik (Solitudo). We came without booking with the intention of placing a tent for 2 people. They just gave us a map and told us: go and look for a free place of the... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank EnriqueRM
CampingBrioni, General Manager at Camping Brioni, responded to this review

Dear Enrique, thank you for your review. We are disappointed that some aspects of your stay weren`t as expected. First of all, we apologize for the inconveniences you had at reception. We are glad you have notified us, so we can acknowledge your experience and use your comments to improve our service. It is our sincere hope that you will... More 

Travelers are raving about these Pula hotels

Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here during the Outlool festival period as this was the official campsite. I cannot fault it, the staff are friendly and considering the site is filled with thousands of young adults the cleaners always worked hard to keep showers, toilets and food areas clean. Im sure the campsite looks a little different when it isnt during festival season... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lmdolly
Madrid, Spain
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

I was in Outlook Festival 2014 and this is the official campsite. Probably the camping will be different during the festival but on my opinion was very nice. Most of the time they keep toilets clean (it's not easy when you're hosting a music festival plenty of drunk people), amazing beaches, transparent water, without buildings around the beach, some wild... More 

Helpful?
Thank Luis B
Bamberg, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

We really enjoyed staying here the first week in May. I immediately noticed my account had debited twice. The second fee was investigated and it was admitted that Camping Brioni made a mistake. They asked for all the information necessary to make a credit directly to my bank account but the credit has yet to be given. When the credit... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank LyonsKeeper
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
73 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

this camp is just gorgeous, but yes, probably because we are the ONLY ones staying here in the middle of winter :) Owner is exceedingly friendly and even though we came here to camp (on a motorbike trip) he gave us the keys to an entire hostel block and offered us a heated room and hot showers for the price... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Laura P
CampingBrioni, Manager at Camping Brioni, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Laura, thank you for your review. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again in Camping Brioni. Kind regards Darko Grbac General Manager Camping Brioni More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pula
4.0 mi away
Horizont Golden Rocks Resort
2.6 mi away
Camping Village Stoja
Camping Village Stoja
#11 of 132 in Pula
3.5 of 5 stars 120 reviews
1.3 mi away
Camping Bi Village
Camping Bi Village
#1 of 25 in Fazana
4.0 of 5 stars 218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Camping Village Indije
Camping Village Indije
#1 of 7 in Banjole
3.5 of 5 stars 35 reviews
8.3 mi away
Camping Village Stupice
Camping Village Stupice
#1 of 9 in Premantura
3.5 of 5 stars 100 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hostel Step
Hostel Step
#20 of 132 in Pula
5.0 of 5 stars 8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Camping Brioni

Address: Puntizela 155 | p.p. 179, Pula 52100, Croatia (Formerly Camping Puntizela)
Location: Croatia > Istria > Pula
Price Range: $22 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Camping Brioni 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Camping Brioni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay