We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
8/27/2017 8/28/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Villa Gorana

    Ulica Kolezi 9, Pula 52100, Croatia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    8/27/2017 8/28/2017
    Traveler (3)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent42%
    • Very good40%
    • Average9%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible9%
    Jul 7, 2017
    “Lovely”
    Nov 14, 2015
    “Would not reccomment, Terrible service, Rude owners.”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Villa Gorana
    Deals
    Aug 27Aug 28
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Ribarska Koliba Resort
    79 reviews
    #2 of 151 Specialty lodging in Pula
     
    Verudela Beach & Villa Resort
    127 reviews
    #6 of 31 hotels in Pula
     
    Splendid Golden Rocks Resort
    147 reviews
    #15 of 31 hotels in Pula
     
    Apartments Arena Pula
    50 reviews
    #12 of 151 Specialty lodging in Pula
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (22)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 9 reviews

    Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile

    Stayed for 2 nights, was very nice. The owner was very kind and showed us things to do in Pula. There is a backyard with swings and sun chairs, great for children. The apartment was large and clean. Would definitely stay here again.

    Thank Pineoh
    Response from Andreja G, Owner at Villa GoranaResponded July 8, 2017

    We are very happy that you enjoy you stay at Villa Gorana, we are here for you when ever you want. Was great to have you as a quests.

    Reviewed November 14, 2015

    We arrive there to find the ensuite that we had specifically requested, and were being charged for, was locked because it wasn't working, they were very rude about it and didn't seem to care that they were charging for an ensuite that was locked, with...More

    1  Thank jessica s
    Reviewed March 22, 2013

    The flat we had was excellent - large and well equipped. and was surrounded by a great garden. .The owner was lovely and provided us with a lot of information about Pula. It was a very convenient location for travelling around the area and parking...More

    2  Thank pjwill98
    Reviewed March 1, 2013

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at one of the apartments at Villa Gorana in May 2012 and would recommend it to anyone for a peaceful and relaxing holiday. Good outside space in private grounds and shops just a five minute walk away. There is bus...More

    1  Thank Will S
    Reviewed February 25, 2013

    We, four girls, stayed for a week at Villa Gorana at the end of july 2012. The owners were very helpful and they provided us with a lot of information about what you could do in Pula. Also they gave us the number of a...More

    1  Thank Karlijn W
    Ribarska Koliba Resort
    79 reviews
    #2 of 151 Specialty lodging in Pula
     
    Verudela Beach & Villa Resort
    127 reviews
    #6 of 31 hotels in Pula
     
    Splendid Golden Rocks Resort
    147 reviews
    #15 of 31 hotels in Pula
     
    Apartments Arena Pula
    50 reviews
    #12 of 151 Specialty lodging in Pula
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Beachfront
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • $62 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 4
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, HostelWorld and Evoline ltd so you can book your Villa Gorana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Croatia >
    • Istria >
    • Pula
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (3)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (3)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (4)
    Family and Play Areas (3)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Apartements Bizjak
    4 reviews
    1.08 miles away
     
    Appartments Barbara
    17 reviews
    .70 miles away
     
    Pula City Point Rooms
    27 reviews
    1.49 miles away
     
    Splendid Golden Rocks Resort
    147 reviews
    1.51 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Konoba Boccaporta
    185 reviews
    .35 miles away
    Marco Polo
    91 reviews
    .90 miles away
    Pizzeria Peperoncino
    31 reviews
    .66 miles away
    Pizzeria Asterix
    55 reviews
    .95 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Arco dei Sergi
    521 reviews
    1.52 miles away
    The Town Hall (City Palace)
    135 reviews
    1.39 miles away
    Benazic Winery
    29 reviews
    .14 miles away
    Pula's Marketplace
    68 reviews
    1.41 miles away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Villa Gorana staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing