We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (1454)
Room & Suite (570)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#3 of 79 hotels in Dubrovnik
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.7
Value
4.2
Travelers' Choice
Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik is set to re-emerge as an icon of private boutique luxury and design, to create a fresh new vibe after its complete refurbishment in spring 2019. Carved into a cliff-side, with floor-to-ceiling windows revealing the vast Adriatic, five-star boutique Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik is a state-of-the-art seaside retreat around the bay from Dubrovnik’s a magnificent 6th-century Old Town. Set on a 30m-high cliff on Miramare Bay, Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik gives you some of the most cinematic panoramas of the Dalmatian coast. From the moment you arrive, you’re immersed in a world of contemporary luxury and elegant service that makes you feel as if you’re on your own private ocean liner. Yet it is just a 10-minute walk down to the mesmerizing medieval city centre.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Special diet menus
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Salon
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Croatian, Italian
4.5
2,058 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik receives high marks for its pristine cleanliness, modern atmosphere, and attentive service, with guests often mentioning the professional staff and welcoming touches such as turn-down service. Although some guests consider the prices steep, many find the exceptional service and quality to be worth the cost. The hotel's cliffside location garners praise for its breathtaking sea views and proximity to both the beach and the old town. The luxurious amenities, including a spa and delicious breakfasts, along with the stylish rooms featuring balconies with sea views, consistently impress travelers.
Location
Picturesque
Atmosphere
Stylish
Rooms
Modern
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Outstanding
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
2058Reviews68Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,562
  • 393
  • 84
  • 14
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
BMishra wrote a review Feb 18
New York City, New York46 contributions
We stayed here for 2 nights before kicking off a week of island hopping. It’s a nice location to explore Dubrovnik. We appreciated being a little bit away from the crowds of old city and don’t mind the walk. The facilities are nice. We didn’t use the beach/pool area or the restaurant since touring was the focus of this stop. Would recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sanela Omercahic, General Manager at Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik
Responded 1 week ago
Dear BMishra, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Bellevue and taking your time to write your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you in our hotel again. Kind regards, Sanela Omercahic Hotel Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
surreylady50 wrote a review Aug 2022
Surrey161 contributions
+1
Hotel's Favorite
The staff at this exceptionally understated hotel are one of the many things that will definitely bring us back. As soon as you enter the tastefully decorated reception area, the first thing that draws you in is the amazing view from the floor to ceiling windows overlooking the Adriatic. Then their superb service welcomes you in to their hotel. We arrived early, but our room was ready for us. We were in 404 which is on the same level as the Vapor Restaurant and Spice Bar lounge and terrace. We were next to the lift but the soundproofing was so good we never heard it. The young man bringing our bags explained the facilities of the room, a superior double with sea view and balcony. There is an automatic awning to shade you from the morning and early afternoon sun, and automatic blackout screen together with blackout curtains. The bathroom had a large walk in shower on the same footprint of a former bath. Plenty of fresh white towels and bathrobes and slippers were also provided. We requested an iron and ironing board and these were promptly delivered. Fresh flowers were on the desk and bottled water replaced daily. We received a welcome cake on arrival and another one on my birthday, as well as a special cake after dinner in the Vapor Restaurant. There was a well stocked mini bar, a kettle and the usual selection of teas and coffees. The bed linen was pure luxury and we both slept so well. Bed linen and towels were replaced daily unless requested otherwise. Breakfast was lacking for nothing. A huge selection of meats, cheeses, yoghurts, fruits, pastries, jams, savouries and sweet, before you even choose off the menu. They had a selection of every kind of milk, even lactose free. The hotel sits high above Miramare Beach, which is accessed by hotel guests via a lift in the hotel. Non residents cannot access the hotel via the lift as it requires your room key to activate. The hotel has a terrace with sun loungers and towels, and a separate area of the beach for guests. Day trippers were continuously coming on to the terrace asking to use the sun loungers, and were always politely told they were for hotel guests only. The walk to the beach for them is a hike down and up many steps the other side of the bay, so there were some very unhappy people being turned away. As hotel guests paying top prices for our stay, we appreciated the staff's intervention. The beach restaurant is also reserved for hotel guests only at lunch time, so again people were turned away. The food and service there were of the same high standard as the rest of the hotel. We were always recognised and asked if we wished for our usual tipple. The hotel is situated out of busy Dubrovnik but a short taxi ride takes you there in a few minutes. We were always charged 850 kunas, and rounded up to 100. If requested by the hotel, some drivers will take a card, but say they can't always get Internet connection. We later discovered the no.3 and no.4 buses stop almost outside the hotel for a fraction of the cost. If you've read to the end, I think I've covered most of the wonderful things about this hotel. It isn't cheap, but definitely worth it. We ate once in Vapor for my birthday. The setting is beautiful, the food lovingly prepared and deserving of its Michelin praise, and the live music on the terrace an added bonus. We shall be booking another stay
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Be brave and use the buses into the old town.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
9 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Sanela Omercahic, General Manager at Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik
Responded Aug 8, 2022
Dear surreylady50, Thank you very much for staying in Hotel Bellevue and taking your time to write so detailed review! We are so happy to read that you felt welcomed as soon as you arrived in our hotel and that you were amazed about views from the reception. We are glad that you were satisfied with your room as well as with the selection at the breakfast. Also, it is nice to read that you enjoyed at beach area as well as in Vapor restaurant. Once again thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you in our hotel again. Kind regards, Sanela Omercahic Hotel Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
James R wrote a review Dec 2023
London, United Kingdom18 contributions
Stunningly designed hotel with excellent food and service. Very easy walk into the main heart of Dubrovnik but from the secluded and beautiful views from the hotel you wouldn’t know you are right next to a tourist hotspot. Great experience but the architect of the hotel and the person in charge of interior design get special credit.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sanela Omercahic, General Manager at Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear James R, Thank you very much for staying in Hotel Bellevue and taking your time to write your review! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with food and service. Also, we are glad that you were impressed with hotel's architecture and interior design. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you in our hotel again. Kins regards, Sanela Omercahic Hotel Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mcalll wrote a review Nov 2023
Everton Park, Australia19 contributions
This hotel was a great experience for us. After a long day travelling from outside Rome and a delayed flight, we arrived late evening. The hotel arranged private transfer was waiting and provided a relaxed trip to the hotel which was just what we needed. Check in was easy and no issue having a later dinner. Great location looking over the water and walking distance to the old town. Staff were excellent, and bar and restaurant experiences were top notch. Would be very happy to stay again and wish we had more than 3 nights at the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sanela Omercahic, General Manager at Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik
Responded Nov 6, 2023
Dear Mcalll, Thank you very much for staying in Hotel Bellevue and taking your time to write your review! We are pleased to read that we managed to provide you enjoyable stay after the inconvenience with delayed flight. We are glad that our staff were excellent and that you were satisfied with our bar and restaurant. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you in our hotel again. Kind regards, Sanela Omercahic Hotel Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Laura Z wrote a review Oct 2023
9 contributions
Fabulous location, the comfiest beds, excellent amenities, friendly, considerate staff - felt like home! Where to start? Check-in was smooth and informative Bellman was helpful in showing us the hidden room features Balcony became our hidden paradise - overlooking the Adriatic, sleeping with the door ajar Hotel staff surprised me with a birthday cake! (So thoughtful and delicious) Housekeepers were out of this world! Too often in North America the housekeepers spend too much time rearranging your toiletries but neglect to actually clean... Not here... Spotless. Balcony glass railing and doors, bathroom of mirrors, floor, tub, chrome fixtures.... Glistened. GLISTENED. Indoor pool was beautiful with beach access and a beautiful view of the Adriatic (for rainy days) Beach was STUNNING. It's not a Caribbean beach so bring water shoes and embrace it for it's natural beauty. Hotel (included) breakfast was excellent. We never ordered from the menu as the continental offerings were MORE than adequate to get us through to mid afternoon! Staff and staffing levels - despite staying end of October (and therefore at the very end of the season) the hotel was amply staffed, as were amenities, services and offerings.... This hotel is doing it right. Location was excellent. We were originally undecided between Excelsior v Bellevue. Happy we went with Bellevue. The balcony sealed the deal but we ended up being very happy with the location. Approximate 10 minute walk to the Pile gates (arguably the more impressive gate) and yet the view of the Adriatic was worth the short walk. ONLY feedback... English music is played everywhere... Bars, restaurants, beach... Music leaves such a lasting memory of any vacation... We were desperate to hear some Croatian tunes instead of catering to the English demographic. We would love to see the hotel embrace the rich culture of Croatia and immerse their guests. Will recommend this property to everyone and we hope to return next year - thank you for making it heavenly.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Take advantage of the breakfast! Appreciate the location - removed just enough from the touristy...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sanela Omercahic, General Manager at Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik
Responded Nov 6, 2023
Dear Laura Z, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Bellevue for your burthday and taking your time to write your review! We are happy to read that you were satisfied with your stay so much from the begining and that you liked your room. Thank you for recognizing our housekeeping department efforts to clean rooms. I would be glad if I knew which housekeeper was it in order to recognize her. We are glad that you were satisfied with our breakfast offer. Thank you so much for recommending us! We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you in our hotel again. Kind regards, Sanela Omercahic Hotel Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
michelle002 wrote a review Oct 2023
Dallas, Texas52 contributions
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights as part of our anniversary trip to Croatia. I don't have a single negative thing to say about this hotel. We were upgraded to a suite and it was beautiful. The view from the balcony was breathtaking. The bed was comfortable, the bathrooms had everything you could need. We enjoyed the beach everyday (make sure you bring water shoes!) It was fun watching the local teenagers jump off the cliffs. My 40+ year old husband even did it! The water is amazingly beautiful - and so clear. My husband lost his apple watch after jumping off a cliff and someone was able to dive down to the bottom and get it very easily! Breakfast was really good (only issue was other guests who were so inconsiderate that they used their phones on speakerphone). We ate at Vapor one night and enjoyed that so much. We found it reasonably priced for the quality of the food. We had lunch one day at the resaurant by the beach and it was fine, but nothing special. We thought the location was amazing. It's a very easy 20ish minute walk to Old Town. It's downhill on the way there, uphill on the way home. And having a beach at the hotel was amazing. We loved that we could walk to Old Town and then come back during the day to enjoy the beach, and then walk back for dinner and drinks. Our last night, our food tour was cancelled last minute and we were not able to get reservations anywhere that we wanted. We spoke to the concierge and she recommended an amazing wine bar and got us reservations at a place that had told us they were full. It ended up being a great night and we were so thankful for her! I highly recommend this hotel. It was true understated luxury.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sanela Omercahic, General Manager at Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik
Responded Nov 6, 2023
Dear michelle002, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Bellevue for your anniversary trip and taking your time to write your review! We are pleased to read that you fully enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with the upgrade to suite. Also, we are glad that you liked our breakfast and dinner in Vapor restaurant. It is nice to read that our concierge was helpful and that her recommendation resulted into a great night. Thank you for recommending us. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you in our hotel again. Kind regards, Sanela Omercahic Hotel Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
OnAir40705196072 wrote a review Oct 2023
Boynton Beach, Florida1 contribution
My wife and I stayed at the Bellevue during the first week of October. Our stay was incredible. The room was spacious and comfortable and had an amazing view of the Adriatic. However it was the service and the restaurant which truly stood out. Everyone was super friendly, from the staff at the registration desk to the restaurant. Particularly the restaurant. As an example; the day we arrived I wandered downstairs to the "wine bar" area where I encountered restaurant manager Mario and his assistant Antonio, (The next day they both remembered my name as well as that of my wife, whom they had not met initially). Mario, and Petra, who is currently working at becoming a sommelier, waited on us during our seven course sampling dinner on our final evening. They were amazing, as was the food and wine. I also need to mention multi lingual Victor, who waited in us each day at breakfast. This place is wonderful! Our favorite hotel in Croatia. The view, food, location, ambience, and of course the staff. Thank you so very much for a great stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Sanela Omercahic, General Manager at Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik
Responded Oct 27, 2023
Dear OnAir40705196072 , Thank you very much for staying in Hotel Bellevue and taking your time to write your review! We are pleased that our hotel was your favourite in Croatia and that you had a great stay. What makes us really happy is that our service stood out and that everyone was super friendly. Thank you for mentioning especially Mario, Petra, Antonio and Viktor in the restaurant. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you in our hotel again. Kind regards, Sanela Omercahic Hotel Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sam S wrote a review Oct 2023
5 contributions
We went to Dubrovnik for our honeymoon and could not have been happier with hotel Bellevue. The staff were incredible. The concierge helped us book all of our tours and got us a great deal on a rental car. The housekeeping staff we so pleasant and made sure everything was spotless. We could not have been happier.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sanela Omercahic, General Manager at Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik
Responded Oct 27, 2023
Dear Sam S, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Bellevue for your honeymoon and taking your time to write your review! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed fully your stay. Moreover we are happy that our staff were incredible and that you recognized housekeeping staff effort to maintain hotel spotless. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you in our hotel again. Kind regards, Sanela Omercahic Hotel Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sara R wrote a review Oct 2023
Harrogate, United Kingdom23 contributions
Lovely modern hotel. The location was perfect for us as not too close to the old town so you could escape the madness of all the people (it was still so busy even out of season) so was a little haven to come back to but it’s close enough to walk to restaurants/site seeing (about 20 mins). The breakfast is definitely the best I’ve had, a brilliant selection and really fresh. We had lunch at the beach bar most days, the Cesar salad and Mojitos are great. Super little bay for swimming or if you don’t fancy the sea there is a small pool. The only negative would be we were in one of the rooms next to the lift which did wake me up a few times.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for a room not next to the lift (I think we were 406)
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sanela Omercahic, General Manager at Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik
Responded Oct 17, 2023
Dear Sara R, Thank you very much for staying in Hotel Bellevue and taking your time to write your review! We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with our hotel and food especially breakfast which you described as one of the best you had. I am sorry to read that you were waken by the elevator. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you in our hotel again. Kind regards, Sanela Omercahic Hotel Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lisa S wrote a review Oct 2023
Menlo Park, California16 contributions
Fabulous choice for Dubrovnik! The view and breakfasts cannot be beat. Hands down one of the most generous, expansive, fresh, and delicious breakfasts that I've had on any trip. And the view right over the water made morning coffee one of the highlights of the whole trip! The restaurant location also made it ideal to enjoy a sunset cocktail or late night drink. Easy 10 min walk to the main attraction of Dubrovnik, the old city and "the walls." Lovely to escape the crowds and heat back at this Oasis. Hotel had a small, but functional gym, and access directly to the beach. Added to the magnificent sites of Dubrovnik. Enjoy this gem of a spot in a magnificent city!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sanela Omercahic, General Manager at Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik
Responded Oct 17, 2023
Dear Lisa S, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Bellevue and taking your time to write your review! We are pleased to read that our hotel was excellent choice and that you were so satisfied with our breakfast. We hope that you will decide to visit Dubrovnik again and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you. Kind regards, Sanela Omercahic Hotel Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubrovnik area.
PRICE RANGE
$179 - $669 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel bellevue dubrovnik
LOCATION
CroatiaDalmatiaDubrovnik-Neretva CountyDubrovnik
NUMBER OF ROOMS
91
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL BELLEVUE DUBROVNIK - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews (Croatia)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik?
Nearby attractions include Bellevue beach (0.07 miles), Spice Lounge (0.00 miles), and FilluArt (0.05 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mr Foster Bar, Libertas Fish Restaurant, and Marangun Food & Bar Room.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the center of Dubrovnik.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.