We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Priska Med Luxury Rooms

Save
Share
Kroz Smrdecac 45, Split 21000 Croatia
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
StayForLong
$137
$119
View deal
SAVE $18
ZenHotels.com
eDreams$133
Booking.com$133
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (12)
Room & Suite (65)
Bathroom (3)
Travel safe during COVID-19
A note from Priska Med Luxury Rooms
Updated 04/24/20

About

#129 of 279 B&Bs / Inns in Split
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Finding an ideal family-friendly bed and breakfast in Split does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Priska Med Luxury Rooms, a nice option for travelers like you.

Nearby landmarks such as Underground of Diocletian's Palace (1.4 mi) and The Peristyle of Diocletian's Palace (1.7 mi) make Priska Med Luxury Rooms a great place to stay when visiting Split.

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Priska Med Luxury Rooms offer air conditioning, a desk, and a seating area.

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including express check-in and check-out and baggage storage. Guests of Priska Med Luxury Rooms are also welcome to enjoy a sauna, located on site. For travelers arriving by car, free parking is available.

While in Split, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Priska Med Luxury Rooms, including Dvor (1.2 mi), Konoba Nevera (1.2 mi), and Superfood Juice & Smoothie Bar (0.5 mi).

Best of all, Priska Med Luxury Rooms makes it easy to experience many great Split attractions like Cathedral and Bell Tower of St. Domnius, Grgur Ninski Statue, and Marko Marulić Sculpture, which are some popular monuments and statues.

Priska Med Luxury Rooms looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Split.

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast available
Bicycle rental
Bowling offsite
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Paid private parking on-site
Parking garage
Internet
Sauna
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Canoeing offsite
Walking tours
Nightclub / DJ
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Umbrella
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Croatian, Italian, Slovenian
16Reviews0Q+A2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
James L wrote a review Aug 2019
3 contributions1 helpful vote
My girlfriend had booked the accommodation so I knew nothing about where we were staying. Driving up the dirt road we thought Google maps got it wrong. But a small sign on the building says we were right. Reception it on the second floor with not the best signs to get you there. Carpark is a joke and ridiculously tight and lift up is terrifying. Rooms were big and clean and beds are just ridiculously comfortable. Bathroom is well laid out and shower is lovely. The biggest let down is the aircon. Its beyond a joke and its was blistering hot when we stayed... honestly a terrible system. Staff were friendly and very helpful
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
sfugrad95 wrote a review Jul 2019
Barking, United Kingdom38 contributions3 helpful votes
Maggie at reception was really helpful. She came down to the car and showed us to our car parking space which we never would have found without her help! We also had an early start the next day, Maggie arranged for us to have breakfast really early, which was also a big help and greatly appreciated! Our room was big, clean, well decorated. The large ceiling to floor windows gave the room lots of light. The car park is really narrow and steep in parts. It was a challenge to get our SUV to the car parking space.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
CorporateWageSlave wrote a review Jul 2019
London, United Kingdom21 contributions6 helpful votes
Overall it was a disappointing stay. Below are some pros and cons: Pros: 1. The room is big with large floor to ceiling windows. It was also very clean with a stylish decor and bathroom. 2. The beds were really comfortable. The bedding were fresh and clean. The pillows were good. 3. Once inside the property everywhere looked new and modern. Cons: 1. Shower. The water is lukewarm only, despite turning it beyond 40 degrees. There were also no amenities, which we were surprised by. 2. Noise. Our room was right next to the lobby. The receptionist was fiddling with her laptop which made a ‘ding’ sound every few seconds. We had to ask her to stop playing her laptop or put it on silence. 3. Late arrival guest. Some guests arrived after midnight. They were loud and laughed at about anything. Receptionist made no effort to ask them to keep their noises down. 4. Service. When I raised the issue about hot water and lack of amenities to the receptionist I was told they never have this problem and made to feel like we were a inconvenience for her. 5. Breakfast is poor. Eggs were dry like cardboard and sausages tasteless. The breakfast room has no windows and it feels like we were eating inside a cell like prisoners. 6. Parking is a joke. It’s underground parking and the paths are so narrow you would think a 5 year old could have better designed it. The way to get to hotel from parking isn’t obvious either, despite efforts by hotel to put up signs. 7. Hotel location is poor. It’s right on the corner of two busy roads. This means lots of road noise day and night. To get to the hotel you drive into tiny alleyways and basically trusting your life to google map getting you there. Thankfully google maps worked. Other than the room itself I can’t think of any reason why this place could even possibly be awarded 4 star status. Overall this is a over-priced room with a lot of inconveniences. Don’t bother...you can find better places in Split.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Priska L, Front Office Manager at Priska Med Luxury Rooms
Responded Jan 18, 2020
Dear CorporateWageSlave, thank You for review and adding few pros of our accommodation. We can tell You that we had big problem with hot water but that is finally fixed and that was our fault. Aslo we are very sorry for the receptionist and her laptop noise, as for the loud late arriving guests. We are making fresh breakfast every morning and most of our guests are satisfied with breakfast. Parking is problem, we know that, but our staff are trying to help to the guests as much as they can. Thank You for being our guest. Kind regards! Priska Med Luxury Rooms team.
Read more
Kristjan B wrote a review Nov 2018
1 contribution
Breakfast was served to room, nice mini-gym (some devices not working), 2 saunas, nice welcome, also located directly in Split. Maybe it will take you a while to find garage, because it is underground.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Priska L, Front Office Manager at Priska Med Luxury Rooms
Responded Jan 18, 2020
Dear Kristjan B, thank You for comment. We are happy that You enjoyed here. Kind regards! Priska Med Luxury Rooms Team
Read more
Kevin wrote a review Jun 2018
Monaghan, Ireland3 contributions
Beautiful room and comfy bed, very good service with breakfast delivered to room at whatever time suits. Variety on the breakfast menu and nice way to start the day. Very prompt with the delivery. 2 mornings we stayed the breakfasts was delivered right on time. Access to gym, steam room and sauna but with activities already planned we didn’t take advantage of these facilities. Took us a few minutes to find the main entrance but we were welcomed and shown around and shown the workings of the door codes etc. Excellent communication from reservation team.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Priska L, Front Office Manager at Priska Med Luxury Rooms
Responded Jan 18, 2020
Dear Kevin N, thank You for the nice comment. We are glad that You are satisfied with the service and staff. We hope You will come back again. Kind regards! Priska Med Luxury Rooms Team
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$42 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CroatiaDalmatiaSplit-Dalmatia CountySplit
NUMBER OF ROOMS
11
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Priska Med Luxury Rooms
Which popular attractions are close to Priska Med Luxury Rooms?
Nearby attractions include Žnjan City Beach (0.6 miles), Trstenik Beach (0.6 miles), and MACAK (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Priska Med Luxury Rooms?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a fitness center, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Priska Med Luxury Rooms?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Priska Med Luxury Rooms?
Guests can enjoy breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Priska Med Luxury Rooms?
Yes, free public parking nearby, a parking garage, and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Priska Med Luxury Rooms?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Caper Grill, Merlin Bistro - Café & Pizzeria, and Makedonska Kuca.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Priska Med Luxury Rooms?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center and a sauna during their stay.
Does Priska Med Luxury Rooms have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Priska Med Luxury Rooms offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Priska Med Luxury Rooms?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Italian, Croatian, and Slovenian.
Are there any historical sites close to Priska Med Luxury Rooms?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Old Split (1.8 miles), Palazzo di Diocleziano (1.7 miles), and Cathedral of Saint Domnius (1.7 miles).
Does Priska Med Luxury Rooms have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.