We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

933 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 927: English reviews
Mooresville, North Carolina
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Checkin staff was nice and friendly however once we got to the room it was disappointing. Bed sheet were so dirty with old food thy had to be replaced. All you could hear was the highway all night. Bathroom was not up to date Don't stay in room 282 Breakfast was very tasty one of the better I have had.... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 189garetty
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear 189garetty: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel. I am glad that you had an enjoyable check-in and that you found the breakfast to be tasteful. However, I would like to apologize for the cleanliness of your guest room and the communication issue you experienced in the restaurant. Your review... More 

Tillson, New York
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Hotel and pool were nice. Pool was fun. Hotel staff was very accommodating and quick to resolve any issues. Resturant staff were rushed, loud, and one bartender in particular was very very rude to a wedding party that went to the bar after the reception.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 864kelliek
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear 864kelliek: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to utilize the refreshing pool. Additionally, I am happy that the overall service was great but I am sorry that the restaurant team seemed rushed and that one... More 

Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
61 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good points: Location, and they give you a cookie (standard at this chain) Bad points: Even though I checked in on-line, the wait at the front desk was just as long. The website for check-in allowed you to choose a room. But the room numbers were on the web-page were far from the floor layout - so you were guessing... More 

Helpful?
Thank G13e
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear G13e: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel. I am glad that the property was conveniently located for your trip and that you enjoyed the signature chocolate chip cookie. I do want to apologize for the delay in checking into the hotel after using the online check in. Additionally, I... More 

Cary, NC, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Not worth the money spent. The hotel and the room felt and smelled old. The AC was so loud it woke me up several times during the night. Service was poor. But I did get my chocolate ship cookie which seemed to have priority over every thing else.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Stephen S
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Stephen S: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. We strive to provide comfortable accommodations and great service. The warm cookies are part of the welcome but they should enhance the check in experience not delay it. Please know your comments will be shared... More 

Monett, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Used Hilton Honors and digitally checked in. Great hotel. Well maintained, friendly staff that did everything they could to make our experience excellent. The location was perfect. If you are in town to visit DC, or Annapolis and the Naval Academy, this is a perfect location. The only negative was the mattress was not great.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Brian S
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Brian S: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and had an excellent experience. I appreciate you recognizing the staff for the friendly service and I will make sure to share your review with the team members. Please know, your business... More 

Cloverdale, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location, nice staff. Internet is slow and TV signals don't always work. Seriously in need of technology upgrade. Room service in a bag is not any better than order out for delivery - should go back to china, silverware and a real menu.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Geoffrey P
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Geoffrey P: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am glad that you enjoyed your interaction with the staff and the location of the hotel. I appreciate your comments about the technology upgrade and please know we are always researching ways that enhance our guests experience. Your comments... More 

Arnold, Maryland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My family and I moved from Missouri to Maryland to be with the rest of our family. we arrived in Maryland before our house was finished being built. We needed a place to stay, so we drove around Annapolis to find a place to stay for a week until we could go to my parent's house. This was the first... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gianna C
Miri L, on behalf of the staff at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Gianna C Thank you for your review of your recent experience at our hotel. We’re very sorry that you encountered an unacceptable level of service. We do our best to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. We’ve addressed these issues with our staff and hope that next time you’re in the area, you’ll visit us... More 

Harpersfield, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great staff, Honors has third floor -no ice machine or vending had to go down to regular floor to get ice, bathroom door warped and wouldn't close completely, cooling system in oom ceased at night and room was hot. Able to get up twice and put a/c back on -BUT. it was second night so I didn't complain as we... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Victorforfood
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Victorforfood: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I appreciate your feedback and the information you shared. I apologize for the air conditioning transitioning off during the night. Our goal is to provide comfortable accommodations and outstanding service. I am delighted that you enjoyed the Ports of Call Restaurant... More 

Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice staff and grounds with a convenient location to food and shopping. It's a huge hotel..a bit of a meander to get to the elevators which is never fun while pushing a luggage cart on carpet a long distance and they are doing tons of construction. It will be nice when it's finished.

Helpful?
Thank marieearle
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear marieearle: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to visit the shopping and dining that is in close proximity to the hotel. Additionally, I appreciate your patience as we make improvements to the property. Again, thank... More 

South Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was decent for a one night stay. The guy that checked us in was great, I wish I remembered his name. Some construction, some road noise, but the room was clean, the hotel was central, the cookies were good, and the restaurant was good. Wifi was very slow.

Helpful?
Thank ivieisme
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear iviesme: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and among your favorite amenities were the DoubleTree cookies. Additionally, thank you for mentioning your check in experience. We strive to provide outstanding service and comfortable accommodation. The Ports of Call... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

71 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Annapolis hotels
2.7 mi away
Loews Annapolis Hotel
Loews Annapolis Hotel
#2 of 21 in Annapolis
4.0 of 5 stars 1,029 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Annapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Annapolis
3.1 mi away
Historic Inns of Annapolis
Historic Inns of Annapolis
#3 of 21 in Annapolis
4.0 of 5 stars 923 reviews
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis features premium accommodations with stylish guest rooms and convenient amenities. Guests of the hotel feel right at home with our comfy beds, complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel, an onsite restaurant with convenient room service, fitness center, pool, and much more. Book a stay at this Annapolis hotel to enjoy all of these great services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis

Address: 210 Holiday Ct, Annapolis, MD 21401-7001 (Formerly Radisson)
Location: United States > Maryland > Annapolis
Price Range: $131 - $269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis 3.5*
Number of rooms: 219
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Hotels.com so you can book your Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Annapolis
Annapolis Doubletree
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Annapolis
#9 Romantic Hotel in Annapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay