We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Casa Panama

Traveler (120)
Room & Suite (38)
Video (1)

About

#69 of 114 hotels in Panama City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Thinking of every detail to offer you a Home in Panama. We have 31 comfortable rooms and suites that describe our concept of "Natural Luxury". You will be able to caress a centennial wall inside each of them, Spanish tiles of classic court, blocks in pure state, oak oiled with all its vein, pillars and beams of naked structure and glass that reflects the life. Deluxe and Deluxe Superior Rooms with views of the sea and our gardens; With all the facilities that can be offered the avant-garde hotel within a classic environment such as the Casco Viejo founded in the 17th century
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Charming
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
257Reviews
4Q+A
37Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 107
  • 54
  • 40
  • 27
  • 29
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I traveled with 2 friends and we needed a place for before and after a cruise. Started off badly with the shuttle from hotel was to pick us up and had to take a taxi. Checking in were told we would get a refund for taxi. No hot water in shower. Was told someone would be there
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
This hotel is super cool and in an excellent spot to visit the Casco Viejo. For the price, it is amazing! The rooms, grounds and lobby are spotless. The staff is very friendly and eager to help. We had one package delivered and another one to be picked up and they were very
Read more
Response from CasaPanama, Recepcionista at Hotel Casa Panama
Responded Jul 19, 2018
Thank you for choosing us as your hotel in Panama. It has been a great pleasure to have you as a guest. We will be waiting for you at a next opportunity.
Read more
We travel a lot and this was not a good experience We had a tiny WINDOWLESS room with no table or chair. A single clothes rack. Asking for a different room we were told that they are full. Bathroom sink had no glasses we had to buy paper cups. The bare light bulb at the wall
Read more
After much deliberation I decided to book the hotel Casa Panama for its location and pool. I found some of the staff to be most unhelpful. Upon arrival there was no one at reception then I was given a room where the toilet wouldn’t flush. I informed reception who said they
Read more
Tiny room surrounded by concrete, no window, no blanket. Very disappointed roof top area was a construction zone,getting a skyline window installed. The pool was full of debris, unusable.I'd rather have paid a few bucks more for a nice hotel elsewhere and take a taxi to old town.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$79 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PanamaPanama ProvincePanama City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
31
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing