We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Agentia H Accommodation

Traveler (21)
360
Panoramas (17)
Room & Suite (307)

About

#75 of 183 hotels in Bucharest
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
All our apartments are in key locations around downtown Bucharest, near the Hilton and Radisson SAS Hotels, Romanian Athenaeum and The Royal Palace, Piata Romana underground station. We have a combination of Studios, one and two bedrooms apartments which have all been tastefully decorated and offer full facilities including fully equipped kitchen , bathroom and toilet facilities, towels, air conditioning, TV, high speed internet. The accommodation in Bucharest we offer to you is an alternative to the hotel rooms.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Airport transportation
Breakfast Available
Electric vehicle charging station
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Sauna
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Family

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
149Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
55Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
60Reviews
2Q+A
6Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 27
  • 18
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We've rented a studio apartment from Agentia H for 11 days. Excellent location (just across from Sala Palatului), top services - from the booking agent, to the maintenance/cleaning crew and the great price for the quality of service received are just the top few reasons that we
Read more
Clean, basic accommodation but air con and t.v. didn't work so heat was unbearable! Could not contact reception as they were not in or answer the phone. Good central location for old town. They did come in and change bedding and towels. I wouldn't stay here again as I do like an
Read more
My husband and I were visiting Bucharest for the month of June 2018 and needed a place to stay for 24 nights. The hotels were not to our liking and Airbnb offered only seismically bad rated appartments (Bucharest has thousands of buildings in a very poor shape after the 1977
Read more
Great apartment I had, I'm the city center, just back to Hotel Radisson, 2 minutes walking from great gym&SPA (World Class), rent a car into Radisson, 5 minutes from Minimarker, 5 minutes from coffee place. Apartment comfort, no noise, kitchen, washing machine, I liked it.
Read more
It's not an apartment, it's just a room inside an old dirty building. They don't give towels whenever you need, you have to pay 5€ per towel. The bed wasn't comfortable, they give OnLY one double blanket for each couple, plus, the blanket looks dirty. Bathroom- very very small
Read more
Response from AgentiaH, Guest Relations Manager at Agentia H Accommodation
Responded Oct 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We would like to present also our point of view regarding your booking and your time spent in our apartament. You have done a 3 days reservation for a low budget studio - bedroom, bathroom, kitchenette. Starting your arrival you asked for extra services and upgrades. But as you came on a very busy period we could not offer you upgrade as all our apartments were already fully booked. Second, you asked to have cleaning service daily. This service we are offering for each 3 days , but not less. As you have insisted we have offered you the alternative to pay for the extra cleaning. We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with our accommodation. For the next time we recommend you to book superior studio or superior apartment as we hope this will be the best for you. As for the cleaning service, our company policy is very clear that we offer it free of charge every 3 nights booking. Extra cleaning can be provide also on request for an extra fee. Best regards.
Read more
Previous
1234568
PRICE RANGE
$35 - $55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
RomaniaBucharest
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing