We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Hotel Aristos

33 Cebini, Zagreb 10010, Croatia
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Aristos
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

142 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 98: English reviews
Istanbul Province, Turkey
Level Contributor
8 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We accomodated at Aristos Hotel in Zagreb, Croatia for one night. We specifically chose the hotel because it said hotel's main amenities included full service spa (with a sauna). Even though the hotels' main facilities included spa (sauna) on hotels.com's web page where we booked the hotel, they did not allow us to use the sauna. They wanted to charge... More 

Helpful?
Thank ponytail16
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with hotel service and for misunderstanding. Guests can book comfort or deluxe rooms. Deluxe rooms are higher category of rooms and includes additionally free usage of spa zone. For guests who book comfort room, usage of spa is with an additional fee. To all... More 

Avelgem, Belgium
Level Contributor
58 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I stayed at Aristos hotel while attending a conference. The hotel is very good. Friendly staff, nice room. Nice spa at the top floor of the hotel. Unfortunately it is not in the city center. If you want to see some of the city I would recommend another hotel closer to the city. If you need nice comfortable hotel and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jos L
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Dear Jos, Thank you for your review and we hope you will have opportunity to be our guest during your next business trip. Regards, More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed two weekends, back to back and I must say this is a very good hotel for conference. Very good rooms and facilities for the conference. Hotel rooms are of very good standard. We had full board and all the meals were of very good quality.

Helpful?
Thank Lars K
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Dear Lars, thank you for sharing your impressions with conference facilities and services in hotel Aristos and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Regards, More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I booked this hotel only for using the spa but I found out that the spa is free of charge for some rooms and extra cost for some other rooms although this extra cost was not mentioned on Hotels.com website. When I asked the receptionist for an explanation he could not provide any decent explanation because for example hotel gym... More 

Helpful?
Thank Erdem Y
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Dear Erdem, Thank you for sharing your opinion and we regret we didn't fulfill your expectations. You made reservation for comfort room at price that includes breakfast, free Internet, garage, usage of gym and business center. Our deluxe room rate includes free usage of SPA zone so for guests who would like to use spa during stay with no additional... More 

Zoersel, Belgium
Level Contributor
31 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2016

Very spacious room, convenient access to the conference center as it is attached to the hotel. Breakfast has plenty of choices. No ironing board in my room unfortunately. Staff is very friendly, especially the guy who mans the bar on the ground floor. When you need a taxi for the airport, ask the hotel reception because they have their own... More 

Helpful?
Thank thomasvochten
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Dear Thomas, thank you for giving impressions of hotel Aristos and it's nice to hear that you were satisfied with hotel facilities and our hospitality. According to high security standards and short stay of our guests, in the hotel rooms we don't keep ironing board but at guest disposal is our daily laundry service. We are sorry to hear that... More 

England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2016

Excellent 4 star hotel with good rooms and facilities including free wifi. Large choice of conference rooms, spa/wellness centre and fitness room. Very good food and excellent staff. Location is excellent for travel to city and airport.

Helpful?
1 Thank Alan R
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Dear Alan, thank you for your kind remarks regarding our Hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope that you will come back soon! Regards, More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel for a business visit. Staff is friendly and helpful, especially the barman. Smokers be aware - no balconies at this hotel to smoke. Make sure you book a smoking room in advance or else you end up smoking at the entrance. This hotel has not facilities for a meeting and the wifi is not so fast.

Helpful?
Thank Aris A
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Dear Aris, we are glad you had a pleasant stay in the hotel Aristos and it's nice to read your impression of hotel staff. Due to your comment for smokers, hotel has only a few smoking rooms so it's important to note your request for smoking rooms upon reservation. Hotel Aristos also has a modern congress center with seven congress... More 

Derry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2016

We did not stay at the hotel but we did book a three and half hours Couples Retreat at their Health and Wellbeing Spa. The SPA is relatively new, we got a super bargain and had a tremendous experience. The SPA is very new, clean and the staff are fantastic and multilingual. We used the Finish Sauna, the Infrared Sauna... More 

Helpful?
Thank nina f
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Dear Nina, We really appreciate you taking the time to send valuable and great comments about our wellness & spa center and describe your satisfaction with whole service. We are glad to hear how you enjoyed in spa moments and your positive feedback is great inspiration for our team. We look forward to see you again! More 

South East
Level Contributor
171 reviews
89 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2016

I stayed 2 nights here for a conference. The hotel is close to the airport. Check in was efficient and fine. My room was on the first floor with s view to the car park. Everything was spotless and spacious. I think the hotel needs to improve Wi-Fi provision. My room had it but many on other floors don't. It... More 

Helpful?
Thank ArgentineTango
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Dear guest, it's nice to hear that you had a pleasant stay at Hotel Aristos and enjoyed in breakfast, restaurant and wellness service. Regarding to your comment about Internet, the difference is in type of booked room due to the fact that deluxe rooms are covered with WLAN but in comfort rooms we can not guarantee good quality of signal... More 

Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2016

This hotel is about 10 minutes by car to the airport but equally it is out of the city centre so you are more reliant on its facilities than you might otherwise be. There is a "conference hotel" feel to the place but the staff are friendly and the place is clean and spacious. I had wanted to book a... More 

Helpful?
Thank nick179642
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Dear Nick, we appreciate feedback of our guests so we would like to thank you for your comments. We apologize for delayed response of our wellness center and we forwarded your review to our Wellness manager. Wellness packages are combination of various body or face treatments, massage, relax and spa zone and using all these services takes a few hours.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zagreb
1.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Stella
3.6 mi away
Hotel Pleso
Hotel Pleso
#1 of 1 in Velika Gorica
3.5 of 5 stars 61 reviews
3.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Zagreb
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hotel International
Hotel International
#8 of 58 in Zagreb
4.0 of 5 stars 486 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hotel 9
Hotel 9
#7 of 58 in Zagreb
4.5 of 5 stars 147 reviews
4.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Astoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hotel Aristos

Address: 33 Cebini, Zagreb 10010, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Central Croatia > Zagreb
Price Range: $93 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Aristos 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Aristos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aristos Hotel Zagreb
Hotel Style:
#15 Romantic Hotel in Zagreb
#16 Luxury Hotel in Zagreb
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay