我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

羊角岛国际饭店 (平壤)
Yanggakdo Hotel

555 条点评
在8家平壤酒店排名第1
旅客 (785)
客房和套房 (255)
餐饮 (54)

关于

在 平壤 的 8 家酒店中排名第 1
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店信息
酒店风格
风景优美
位于中心地带
酒店设施
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
游泳池
免费停车
含早餐
会议室
干洗服务
洗衣服务
赌场与博奕
门房服务
显示更多
客房特色
套房
无烟房
555 条点评
15问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 63
  • 233
  • 236
  • 19
  • 4
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这里对我来说足够舒服,因为我四个晚上都睡得很好。但我们小组中的许多人需要打开窗户排出暖气。这里的一切都很简单,但这点可以忽略不计,因为至少在我看来,这里的景色和体验是如此的不同。
阅读更多
这家47层的国际酒店位于羊角岛,可以看到大同江。在我们住宿期间,只有几层楼在使用,其他楼层没有灯。房间有点过时,但仍然有平板电视,还能收着几个国际频道。另一方面,嵌入到床头柜上的收音机并非最近才安装的。顶层应该是旋转的,并提供餐饮和酒吧与美丽的景色。楼下提供自助早餐,包括一些朝鲜食品和速溶咖啡。酒店大堂旁有自己的小啤酒厂,啤酒都是实打实的。这是游客唯一的选择,并在许多方面有着自己的魅力。
阅读更多
我以前在这住过。这是那种在城镇中用来招待重量级嘉宾的酒店。经常被预订一空--尤其是在有重大事件或者庆祝活动的时候。然后他们在这招待这些客人,把普通客人转移到其他的住宿地点。
阅读更多
酒店系羊角岛上,完全同外界隔绝。酒店该有嘅娱乐设施都有,连赌场都有,可惜当时装修无开放。大堂设计以大理石为主,但唔知系咪灯光关系,成个大堂显得非常阴暗。冲凉房无地漏,一个唔小心会搞到成个厕所水浸。窗外景色唔错,但只限朝早,夜晚黑嘛嘛咩都睇唔到,除左个主体思想塔同金氏父子个画像有光照射。
阅读更多
当我知道朝鲜是什么情况的时候,我感到住在这里有点内疚。再说一次,去亲身体验总比从远处判断要好。这家旅馆很体面。在这里可以理发,体验桑拿浴,打台球,喝苏打水。这里早餐很好。工作人员一丝不苟。这里床很硬,但我喜欢。(这里的地板就是床)。非常推荐。
阅读更多
上一页
其他名称
yanggakdo hotel pyongyang
位置
朝鲜平壤
客房数量
168
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Yanggakdo Hotel

Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (807)
Room & Suite (263)
Dining (56)

About

#1 of 8 hotels in Pyongyang
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Centrally Located
Property amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Free parking
Breakfast included
Casino and Gambling
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
559Reviews
15Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 63
  • 234
  • 239
  • 19
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It is difficult to write a review of a hotel which is a mandatory location for Westerners visiting the DPRK. I have stayed here twice as part of a planned tour of DPRK. The hotel was built by a French engineering company and sits alone on an island in the middle of the river in
Read more
+1
Visited Pyongyang via a group tour. Stayed in Yanggakdo International Hotel for 5 nights in total. The lobby is recently renovated. It is bright and clean, but the corridors and the rooms are still as old. The rooms are old yet functional. The bed was surprisingly
Read more
The hotel looks really flashy from the outside and in the lobby area. However, as soon as you step into the lifts, you are catapulted into an old, dingy hotel with stained carpets and shubby interior. The room was spacious but the furnitere was from the past, possibly from post
Read more
The hotel was star class & excellent for the general standards of DPRK. Lavish hotel lobby, spacious rooms, nice views on top floors, good choices of restaurants, variety of breakfast options, even a casino with WiFi downstairs (known to be the only place with internet in whole
Read more
Don't be fooled by the opulent lobby and sartorial elegance of the bellboys: the stained carpets and noisy water pipes in your room will bring you back down to Earth. Sleep is difficult. The tv has no interesting channels except Al Jazeera. Smoke is smelt everywhere, even in the
Read more
Previous
ALSO KNOWN AS
yanggakdo hotel pyongyang
LOCATION
North KoreaPyongyang
NUMBER OF ROOMS
168
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing