We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Knights Inn Ashland

    7216 US Route 60, Ashland, KY 41102-9519
    +1 800-222-2822
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/2017Check In 10/30/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveler (1)
    Room & Suite (25)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent12%
    • Very good15%
    • Average19%
    • Poor19%
    • Terrible35%
    Travelers talk about
    “few issues” (2 reviews)
    “kitchenette” (3 reviews)
    “laundry” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    1.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Knights Inn Ashland
    Special Offer: Save $5 Off Per Night
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Ashland hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (71)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 71 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    I stopped in there after midnight and the clerk was very nice and gave me the best price she could. The room was kinda dated and in need of updating, but it had everything one needed except a hair drier. No problem, I carry one...More

    Thank JC0l
    Response from KnightsInnAshland, Manager at Knights Inn AshlandResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for taking time to shed light on your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you were satisfied with your stay and we met your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

    Hotel's Favorite
    Reviewed October 25, 2016 via mobile

    This place is perfectly fine for extended stays. The room furniture and TVs may be dated but it is clean! Great price on the kitchenettes for extended stays with people who travel for work. I work nights and sleep days and it has never been...More

    Thank Amy G
    Response from KnightsInnAshland, Manager at Knights Inn AshlandResponded December 22, 2016

    Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! We do our best to accommodate our guests to ensure they have an enjoyable stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in...More

    Reviewed August 11, 2017

    Awful. Smells musty. Floors feel ready to fall through. Bedding stained. Desk falling apart. Drawers broken. Bed broken. Toilet leaks at the bottom. Water stains on ceiling. Need I say more. And all this after so-called "renovations." Will find new room tomorrow.More

    Thank shariky
    Response from KnightsInnAshland, Manager at Knights Inn AshlandResponded 2 weeks ago

    We apologize we did not meet your expectations and hope you had a better experience at the next place you chose to stay at. If you are not satisfied with your room, then please let us know and we will do our best to accommodate...More

    Reviewed March 14, 2017 via mobile

    This place unfortunately went downhill since I stayed last folks. I have to say I wouldn't stay there. In need of updates. The comforters have holes. There are cobwebs as you walk in the door and dirt in every corner. The bed hurt. The attendant...More

    Thank mzwise1012
    Response from KnightsInnAshland, Manager at Knights Inn AshlandResponded April 6, 2017

    We apologize we did not meet your expectations. We are in process of a major renovation and making significant improvements throughout the hotel. We appreciate your business and feedback. We hope you consider staying with us again after our work is complete.

    Reviewed December 19, 2016 via mobile

    I'm not a person that usually leaves negative comments.. The lady that checked me in was awsome.. Now to the room, my back was hurting to the point to were I went to Speedway up the road to get advil.. The bathroom was from the...More

    Thank Marcus A
    Response from KnightsInnAshland, Manager at Knights Inn AshlandResponded December 22, 2016

    Thanks for taking time to share your feedback. We apologize we did not meet your expectations. We are in process of making improvements throughout the hotel especially renovating the bathrooms. We appreciate your business and thanks for staying with us.

    Hampton Inn Ashland
    376 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Ashland
     
    Quality Inn & Suites
    78 reviews
    #2 of 5 hotels in Grayson
     
    Super 8 Grayson
    353 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Grayson
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ashland
    149 reviews
    #4 of 10 hotels in Ashland
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • $56 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available ,
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 122
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Ashland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Kentucky >
    • Ashland
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (1)
    Room & Suite (25)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Bathroom (10)
    Hotel & Grounds (6)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Super 8 Grayson
    353 reviews
    14.44 miles away
     
    Hampton Inn Ashland
    376 reviews
    2.83 miles away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ashland
    149 reviews
    3.36 miles away
     
    Quality Inn & Suites
    78 reviews
    14.13 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Tres Hermanos Nunez
    68 reviews
    2.21 miles away
    Crisp's Dairy Treat
    68 reviews
    .16 miles away
    Suplex tacos
    36 reviews
    2.56 miles away
    Ricks Barbecue and More
    11 reviews
    .99 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Central Park
    57 reviews
    4.67 miles away
    Paramount Arts Center
    52 reviews
    4.73 miles away
    Highlands Museum and Discovery Center
    26 reviews
    4.77 miles away
    Superhero Creamery & T Shirt Factory
    12 reviews
    4.84 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    IzzyBellz
    June 15, 2015|
    Answer
    Response from KnightsInnAshland | Property representative |
    Thank you for taking time to post a question. There is not mold in our establishment. We routinley shampoo our rooms and replace carpets as needed. We hope you consider staying with us and will do our best to make sure... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Not here. Not worth it."
    Read review
    "Don't stay near an exit door as they ar quite loud when closing."
    Read review
    "Don't know about other rooms but ours ducked."
    Read review
    "I can't believe there are any good rooms"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing