We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel

Save
Share
Maro Road Natadola Bay, Sigatoka, Viti Levu Fiji
21 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$397
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/13/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$393
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/19/22
Hotels.com
$393
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/19/22
Travelocity$393
Priceline$397
getaroom.com$458
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (4734)
360
Panoramas (15)
Pool & Beach (1175)
What is Travelers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travelers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 11/20/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Updated 11/20/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 12 hotels in Sigatoka
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.4
Value
4.0
2022 Travelers' Choice Best of the Best
Inspired by a traditional Fijian village, the InterContinental® Fiji Golf Resort & Spa has superb facilities set among coconut palms and 35 acres of native flora. Make your family holiday, wedding or business event memorable with warm Fijian hospitality beside world-class Natadola Beach. Enjoy non-motorised watersports, dive among brilliant coral, relax in our pool or sophisticated spa, or enjoy 18 holes on our PGA-endorsed golf course. All rooms offer Cleopatra baths for a true luxury retreat.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Poolside bar
Golf course
Horseback riding
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Iron
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
3587Reviews275Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,409
  • 793
  • 266
  • 71
  • 48
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Ash wrote a review Aug 7
Brisbane, Australia16 contributions1 helpful vote
Our family (parents and young adults) thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the intercontinental. The resort has a beautiful location right on the beach at natadola bay. The resort itself is beautiful, with friendly staff and excellent facilities. The inclusion of a family pool as well as an adults only pool allowed us to relax by the pool, read and drink delicious cocktails in a peaceful environment. We also enjoyed the spa, and loved the availability of sauna and bathing facilities before treatments. Members of our party with dietary requirements (gluten free and vegan) we well catered for at all of the restaurants. The food and service at Navo was particularly exceptional, it’s a must visit if you are staying here! Our favourite thing about this resort was the staff, who were all friendly and went out of their way to help us and ensure that we had an amazing stay. We’re counting down the days until our next trip!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
We are so thrilled to have had you stay with us and experience true hospitality, world class facilities and our idyllic resort settings on Fiji's finest, Natadola Bay! We hope to welcome you back to our sunny shores very soon. Vinaka and Regards, Lachlan Walker Area General Manager South Pacific
Read more
Sharon H wrote a review Aug 4
Deloraine, Australia80 contributions55 helpful votes
+1
Amazing 6 days spent as a couple at this beautiful resort . Hard to fault upgraded to a one bedroom suite with lagoon access an amazing room with such a wonderful view in a quiet location . All amenities provided , lovely Fijian body products , serviced well daily and mini bar provided . Adults only pool area clean and serviced well by amazing bar staff , exceptional service . All meals of a high standard and service good . Staff super friendly and obviously have had good training- they really make the stay and are a credit to the hotel . Spa was terrific highly recommend . Grounds and function areas neat and appealing Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family thanks so much for a wonderful holiday x
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Lagoon access rooms just beautiful
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Bula vinaka from Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa located at beautiful Natadola Bay! Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable feedback on Trip Advisor. We are pleased to read that you had an awesome time during your recent stay with us. We take immense pleasure in creating memorable experiences for all of our guests. It would be a delight to welcome you back and we hope that your next stay is just around the corner. Kind Regards Lachlan Walker Area General Manager
Read more
Wayne from Wellington City NZ wrote a review Aug 4
Wellington, New Zealand26 contributions22 helpful votes
What an amazing location to select! It was our first time at the Intercontinental and we are so happy that we chose the Intercontinental. The location is stunning, the arrival area and front desk check-in is grand and cool, which is a must when you are in Fiji. Our greeting was warm, friendly and welcoming, we were made to feel welcomed and comfortable while we waited for the Front desk manager to check us in. Kirti Chand who is the Front desk manager was just brilliant, she was friendly, professional and welcoming. Kirti enhanced our experience by advising us we had been selected for an upgrade, wow amazing! (And thank you) The Intercontinental Club is an experience that you must try, it is next level. The team in the Club looked after everything, Loata, Kinijoji, Moses, Mohammed and the rest of the Club team were incredible. They made sure that you didn’t have to worry about anything. Their greetings, enquires, responses, service and friendly professional interaction made you feel like you were dealing with a good friend. The Toba restaurant and Bar and the Adults only pool was a great place to hang out before jumping in the crystal clear water of Natadola beach which is only 10m from the Adult pool. There is a two man team that looks after you in the Adult pool, Sela & Ula were brilliant they kept a good eye on everyone and ensured food or beverages were only minutes away. Just like the Club team they enhanced our experience. I could carry on but I won’t because you need to book yourselves a holiday here and experience all there is yourself first hand. Vinaka vaka levu Intercontinental Jodie & Wayne.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Bula vinaka from the sunny shores of Natadola Bay! Firstly, thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa; and thank you also for sharing such a lovely and detailed review about your family holiday! We're delighted that you had a fantastic stay and enjoyed our friendly Fijian hospitality, resort facilities and our stunning beach location! It was wonderful to have your family with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again for another relaxing visit in the near future. Vinaka & Regards, Lachlan Walker Area General Manager South Pacific
Read more
kiwitravellers2018 wrote a review Jul 2022
Taranaki Region, New Zealand10 contributions23 helpful votes
Just returned from our 5 night stay at this amazing resort. This was our third visit and each time the experience has left us feeling we simply have to return. We had a beachfront view room with beach access. These are really spacious and extremely well appointed - housekeeping is top notch! Too many highlights to list but a special shout out to the incredible staff at Sanasana, Kama Lounge and Toba poolside - always a smile and a feeling that they genuinely care and want you to have an unforgettable experience. This feeling is apparent from the moment you arrive, with the memorable greeting and ride to your room. Lasting memories of the sunset cocktails at Kama Lounge with a view hard to beat anywhere in the world. Vinaka InterContinental Fiji, hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Kiwitravellers2018 Bula vinaka from the sunny shores of Natadola Bay! Firstly, thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa; and thank you also for sharing such a lovely and detailed review about your holiday! We're delighted that you had a fantastic stay and enjoyed our friendly Fijian hospitality, resort facilities and our stunning beach location! It was wonderful to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again for another relaxing visit in the near future. Vinaka & Regards, Lachlan Walker Area General Manager South Pacific
Read more
Bellebird wrote a review Jul 2022
Auckland, New Zealand19 contributions17 helpful votes
We have just returned from a 5 night stay at the InterContinental. I started with an amazing massage at the spa by Priya (book before you arrive to make sure you don't miss out). I really loved using the complimentary Wai Zone (steam room, spa and ice shower) so give yourself plenty of time to enjoy it before/after your treatment. I liked it so much I booked back in just to use the Wai Zone again. We stayed in a lagoon bure which I highly recommend if you want privacy and a pretty view but dont want to be too far from the pool. We used the bath on our balcony every night. The beach is wonderful and so is the pool. We loved the live singers every night at the Toba Lounge. My husband loved the golf course. The grounds and facilities are superb but what makes this place outstanding is the staff who are so generous and warm, the customer service is the best I've experienced. It would be great if the resort hosted a market so guests had the chance to enjoy the arts and crafts produced by locals and support the small business economy in Fiji. If you're looking for a place to just go and relax then this is the perfect spot. Vinaka InterContinental.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Bula Vinaka Haerenga Thank you for choosing to come and stay with us and for also taking the time to write a review about your recent InterContinental Fiji experience. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay, from the spa treatments to your husbands experience at the golf course and not forgetting the cleopatra bath. We look forward to welcoming you back to our shores for another unforgettable Fiji getaway. Vinaka and regards Lachlan Walker Area General Manager South Pacific
Read more
Alysha F wrote a review Jul 2022
3 contributions
+1
Fun times in Fiji We stayed at the Intercontinental for 2 weeks as a family of 4 with 2 young boys. We found that the hotel is set on stunning grounds near the beach. We had transfers arranged directly through the hotel by Rosie’s. They were professional & had a car seat for our 3 yo. The rooms are neat & tidy & cleaned to a excellent standard. We loved the Pure Fiji shampoos & conditioners that were complimentary. The Resort spa was fabulous. The Aroma massage was very relaxing & I needed a pedicure which was done to a high standard too using OPI nail polish. The restaurants were all fabulous. I would highly recommend including the buffet breakfast. Navo was predominantly adult only after 7pm and was amazing fine dining food. The Eye fillet, lobster scallops & lamb were delicious. We enjoyed also ate at the other restaurants which had a good more casual atmosphere & more kid friendly & more reasonably priced. The staff as this hotel were exceptional. They are the most genuinely kind, caring, professional & fun people. This was from the managers, to reception, kids club, pool staff, cleaners, bula bus drivers, gardeners, shop attendants, waiters & waitresses, ice cream staff, who made a special cake for my 3 yo birthday. They made it so easy for us as parents and they made it fun for the kids. We loved kids club for the 3 & 8 yo. They had a great time there too. The kids highlights were hermit crab hunting, hermit crab racing & winning ice cream! We enjoyed the cultural dancing, Fiji night with basket/head band weaving & fire lighting. The acoustic music was a great addition of the evening at the restaurants & created a very chilled ambience. We loved hearing the staff sing their songs to people leaving it was beautiful. The hotel facilities are excellent; gym, kids club, pools, restaurants, shops, grounds & wifi. We enjoyed swimming in the beach on several days too the water temperature was good too. You could do some basic snorkelling. A couple of things that I think I would have liked to seen is for the IC hotel to incorporate cultural events, such as dancing, night markets with locally made products from local villages etc or day trip to a local village. It would be nice to support the local Fiji communities more. The final thing that we found challenging was that we have a very busy toddler who runs off a lot & he is Fast, he escaped out of the room several times & we found him near the pool which isn’t fenced. Unfortunately we weren’t able to latch the doors closed or close the sliding doors from the inside to stop him escaping. him getting out. Overall, we had the most amazing time we absolutely loved our stay we would definitely stay here again. Vinaka
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Use Rosie’s for transfers as it’s about 1 hour from the airport. bring snacks if you have kids.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Bula vinaka from the sunny shores of Natadola Bay! Firstly, thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa; and thank you also for sharing such a lovely and detailed review about your family holiday! We're delighted that you had a fantastic stay and enjoyed our friendly Fijian hospitality, resort facilities and our stunning beach location! It was wonderful to have your family with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again for another relaxing visit in the near future. Vinaka & Regards, Lachlan Walker Area General Manager South Pacific
Read more
Nighthound1 wrote a review Jul 2022
Auckland Central, New Zealand242 contributions72 helpful votes
+1
Intercontinental Fiji golf resort and spa, outstanding. Mid winter family holiday two bedroom club suite with plunge pool, so much space, also very quiet. We had a fabulous time this week; thank you :) All the staff are an asset and make you feel welcome. Special thanks to the Club Intercontinental staff lead by Jacqui who made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. Also thanks to Joe the barman for looking after us at the Club on many evenings. And a big thanks to Kinijoji our room service champion. Thank you also to Sala for making up our room daily and also special thanks Weta at Navo for looking after us at dinner.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Go treat yourself to a club suite for space peace and quiet.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Bula Vinaka Andhykhan007 Thank for taking the time to share your experience at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, and for choosing to stay at our Club InterContinental facility. We're delighted to see that you had a great time with so many aspects of your stay and we certainly appreciate your wonderful comments on the Fijian hospitality. It was wonderful to have you with us and we look forward to seeing you back again soon for another memorable stay. Vinaka & Regards, Lachlan Walker Area General Manager South Pacific
Read more
Thomas N wrote a review Jul 2022
Mission Viejo, United States8 contributions8 helpful votes
My wife and I third trip back but this time brought our two adult children. Like our first two trips, everything (almost) was amazing. The rooms, the food, the Fijian hospitality, the incredible reef and sea life just in front of the hotel, it was truly wonderful. The reason I use "almost" above is that the water activity equipment has been severely depleted. Gone are the paddleboards and foam surfboards, There are not enough kayaks nor enough paddles to support what good kayaks are left. Many kayaks don't have a seat to sit in. However, I still keep my rating at a 5 even though our previous 2 trips would be rated 5+. The Fijian staff are truly a kind, engaging, and hospitable group. Keep being who you are, you make it a magical experience!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Ocean view rooms are good but I find the Lagoon view rooms are just as beautiful but without the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Bula Vinaka Thomas N Thank you for your lovely feedback about your return to the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're pleased that you had a great time with our team's service and enjoyed our stunning Natadola Bay! We appreciate your comments on the water activity equipment and wish to share that these are in the process of being replaced. It was fantastic to see you again and we look forward to your next return to our sunny shores soon. Vinaka Vakalevu , Lachlan Walker Area General Manager South Pacific
Read more
Holly F wrote a review Jul 2022
Savannah, Georgia291 contributions110 helpful votes
+1
The hotel was very nice unfortunately we didn’t have too much time to really enjoy our stay. We tested positive for Covid and spent most of 8 days in isolation. We had spent the previous 2 years being so careful and had 7 trips cancelled. We were so excited to finally travel outside the U.S. again. We were at another resort before getting to the Intercontinental and had been tested after being in Fiji for 48 hours. We tested negative at that time. Our original room had a beautiful lagoon view and once we tested positive we were moved to another room in their isolation section. The room had no view but fortunately we had a nice balcony and were at least able to be outside. Our meals were all brought to the room and left outside for us. Most everything was left outside our room for us. We were supposed to leave Fiji 2 days after testing positive and continue our vacation in Hawaii. We had to completely cancel that part of our vacation since we could not get a flight to Hawaii once our isolation was over. At the time, we needed to have a negative covid test to return to the U.S. although by the time we were able to return we no longer needed to be tested. I will say that Kirti Chand of the Intercontinental staff was great and took great care of all our needs. They were very busy at the time but she managed to find another room for us once our quarantine was over and it had a great view! We stayed another 2 days so we got to see the resort and visit a couple of the restaurants. The resort is beautiful and the staff was incredible! I really wish our time there could have been a little different. It was an expensive trip that we waited a long time to take and was probably our worst vacation ever. On the plus side, if you have to be quantified to your hotel room, this was a great hotel to be quarantined in!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Responded 5 weeks ago
Bula Vinaka wbforrist Thank you for leaving a review. We’re so glad you were able to visit us at Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. Our team is always working to offer exceptional service to all our guests despite the situation you are in and we are glad that we were able to take care of you in such times. We hope you’ll have a chance to come back soon. Vinaka Vakalevu Lachlan Walker Area General Manager - South Pacific
Read more
Luke Hogan wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
From the moment we arrived at the resort we knew that we were in for a very special week. I truly believe that the Fijian's are among the happiest people on earth and we certainly got a sense of that the moment we pulled up in our transfer. We were welcomed with open arms after a very early flight and our luggage was immediately unloaded and whisked away before we noticed. We had booked a club suite at the resort so upon arrival, we were placed in a buggy and ferried up to the club lounge. The check-in process was simple and seamless. We were greeted by Moses who made us feel very welcome. (a process so often made difficult at other resorts we have stayed in the past) We were placed back into the buggy and taken to our room where our luggage had already been delivered. Our room was stunning, so spacious and ideal for the family. We had a 2 bedroom club suite which was more than enough for us. The kids (2) slept down one end of the apartment and we had an opulent, spacious room with ensuite and balcony up the other end. A north west aspect meant we had beautiful light and sunshine all day and the balcony was equipped with a spa bath (which the kids loved) and views down the valley over the lagoon. Simply stunning. The attention to detail and overall care for our satisfaction is what impressed us the most at this resort. For the Fijian staff nothing was too difficult. Every single request was met, no matter how difficult and nothing was ever an issue. The staff have a genuine interest in getting to know you and ensuring your experience at Intercontinental is nothing short of perfect and they are especially good with children. Loata (Lotty) and the team in the Club are among the most accomodating and genuinely helpful hotel staff that we've experienced anywhere on the planet. Their attention to detail, and commitment to ensuring you have the best experience possible are evident throughout your stay. In terms of the facilities, these too are faultless. A kids pool with activities during the day to keep your little ones entertained, an adults only pool for those traveling without children, a separate private pool in the Club for Club Suite guests, a spacious, clean and fully equipped kids club that the kids genuinely love to go, an array of restaurants all offering different dining options so you'll never get bored of eating the same things and a stunning beach with every activity you can imagine (jet skiing, horse riding, kayaks, ski biscuit, snorkelling etc) They say good service starts at the top. You'll see the area manager Lachlan walking around the island every day. A lovely guy who engages with everyone he makes eye contact with. His sole purpose was to ensure that everyones stay at the resort was world class and he's always available for a chat. Congratulations Lachlan and the team at Intercontinental in Fiji. It's often easy to pick holes in a holiday but my wife and I can genuinely say that this experience was flawless. 10/10 and we absolutely cannot wait to come back!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: If you can I'd recommend booking a club suite which enable you exclusive access to a separate...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jul 3, 2022
Bula Vinaka Lukehoganmea from the sunny shores of Natadola Bay! Thank for taking the time to share your experience at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, and for choosing to stay at our Club InterContinental facility. We're delighted to see that you had a great time with so many aspects of your stay - from your room, exploring our beach and relaxing at our Spa. I'll pass on your comments to the team on your wonderful review. It was wonderful to have you with us and we look forward to seeing you back again soon for another memorable stay. Vinaka Vakalevu, Lachlan Walker Area General Manager - South Pacific
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$228 - $453 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
intercontinental fiji golf hotel sigatoka, intercontinental fiji golf resort and spa, intercontinental coral coast, intercontinental fiji hotel
LOCATION
FijiViti LevuCoral CoastSigatoka
NUMBER OF ROOMS
266
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Natadola Beach (0.09 miles) and Robinson Crusoe Island (4.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Navo at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort and Spa, Sanasana Restaurant, and Toba Bar & Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.