We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Club Fiji Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Club Fiji Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

438 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 414: English reviews
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This is a small, compact, quiet, understated resort and was a real pleasure to stay at for a relaxing short break. It is not flash and it's not a hotel but was still comfortable, pleasant and low key for a very enjoyable stay. They offer a free transfer from the airport to the resort but the driver really needs to... More 

Helpful?
Thank NiseyNoodle
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Late pick up from the airport, had to call twice to find out where the Driver was. Not exactly welcoming at the Reception when we arrived. Went to get a drink at JB's Pizza which supposedly closed at 5pm to be told in no uncertain terms at 4.30 we couldn't get a drink. Swimming pool under renovation, not informed before... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jules R
John B, Manager at Club Fiji Resort, responded to this review

On behalf of Club Fiji Resort, we are disappointed in our selves that you didn't enjoy your stay with us.. Issues regarding airport pickup have been addressed... However we are very sorry that the pickup stage of your stay was not smooth.. It's very odd that our staff haven't given you the big Bula experience that is regular to Fiji....... More 

Travelers are raving about these Nadi hotels

Coral Cove, QLD Australia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This certainly is a 3 star resort. Very clean, basic rooms. The location on Wailoaloa Beach is right at the far end from the airport. There are no shops or restaurants nearby. A shuttle bus will take you into Nadi in the morning. The food and drink are expensive, you are paying the same prices as Aussie which is very... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Wombat2727
John B, Manager at Club Fiji Resort, responded to this review

Hi Eileen, Thank you for your review.. With our food and beverage, yes, in comparison, it may work out to be what you can spend in your local pub or a little less than after you convert it... However, we aren't your local pub, we are on an island in the middle of the South Pacific... Please appreciate that the... More 

Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When we landed at Nadi Airport we had to call the resort and have them collect us from the airport it seems that they had our arrival time wrong, we waited for over 1.5 hours before the bus arrived to collect us. When we arrived at the resort they couldn't even offer us a bottle of water to help smooth... More 

Helpful?
Thank petesandi
John B, Manager at Club Fiji Resort, responded to this review

Hi guys, Thanks for the review! Now, the transfer from the airport being late is poor, we apologise for that.. Have had some issues lately that are long story that no one here wants to hear... It's our bad luck but we are trying our very best to improve on this service... The wifi isn't advertised as "free" anywhere that... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is no resort. The pool was closed, beds old and sort of floppy, the food either wonderfull or hideous (burnt), the breakfast buffet open until 10am runs out of food by 9am and they can't replenish it eg bacon sausages butter juice etc. also the buffet runs out of knives forks spoons cups glasses, most of the staff however... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alta6662013
John B, Manager at Club Fiji Resort, responded to this review

Hi there... Our pool was out of action, however we did offer a free transfer to and from another resort no more than 500m away.. We understand that it's an inconvenience, but when your pool has a desperate leak all of a sudden, sadly you don't have much time to react.. It just needs to be done.. You have to... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great few days there. Booked a beachfront Brue. Well worth it. The staff were very nice and had a great attitude. Special mention to the front desk and tour desk staff. Very obliging and helpful. Located between Nadi and Denarau. Regular buses. I would suggest avoiding the resorts of Denarau in favour of this resort. Very relaxing

Helpful?
Thank 317Mike
John B, Manager at Club Fiji Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your positive response! It's often all too easy to seek out a venting platform on social media.. 9 times out of 10 guests who have a good time with us have no need to publish on platforms much like Expedia.. Extremely grateful for your response. Vinaka, The Club Fiji Team More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here 24 to 27 August. I was very disappointed no swimming pool. No TV in room the beach is so dirty broken glass on it. Rubbish. Every where. The staff very rude. My girlfriend had accident in night. Well call it women's stuff. What happens. Every mouth. I was charged for new bed sheets. What is very wrong. This... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank shaun s
John B, Manager at Club Fiji Resort, responded to this review

Hi Shuan, The issue of not having a swimming pool was because ours was out of action, however this is now rectified... If you could further explain how our staff were rude to you, that would be greatly appreciated... Currently, it seems you are just unhappy about having to pay for goods that you damaged... Couples stay with us at... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We've been here twice, the first time as a couple and the second with our children. The kids loved the little pool and we had the beach to ourselves. The place is clean, the staff are friendly and the restaurant area is beautiful and open and looks out over the beach. It's a hidden gem, never feels busy or touristy.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Justine M
John B, Manager at Club Fiji Resort, responded to this review

Bula Justine, Thank you very much for your positive review! Do you feel like there are any areas we can improve on from the experience you had during your stay? Vinaka, The Club Fiji Team More 

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I visited Nadi on my trip to Fiji and Club Fiji was my first stop in Nadi. The hotel staff are very friendly but it seemed slightly understaffed in the kitchen and breakfast and bar area..although the staff serving were extremely competent and very good in their service when serving. For a breakfast service included in the stay, it was... More 

Helpful?
Thank LorraineFijiana
John B, Manager at Club Fiji Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your positive review!! Issues regarding the staffing have been seen to now and we really appreciate your honest feedback! What room were you in? What room number? We would like to fix the water issue straight away, if it's not been seen to already.. Thank you once again for your positive review!! Vinaka, The Club... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The management leaves a lot of wish for! I had made an online booking for two nights for two rooms. Tried to cancel the first nigth and was told I couldn't; that the rooms would therefore be available to me when we arrived one day later. Rooms were NOT ready; rooms had been given out to other folks and yet... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Charlotte B
John B, Manager at Club Fiji Resort, responded to this review

Now I would like to respond to this personally.. You must understand that I as a manger of a resort such as ours need to make sure that many many tasks are completed on a daily basis... I do believe that I would have listened in to see what the issue was... I also believe that my reservations manager, who... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

314 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (303)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (42)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Other (139)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nadi
1.2 mi away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
1.2 mi away
Aquarius On The Beach
1.2 mi away
Travellers Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#4 of 8 in Denarau Island
4.0 of 5 stars 2,698 reviews
3.2 mi away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
1.4 mi away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#11 of 24 in Nadi
3.5 of 5 stars 732 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Club Fiji Resort

Address: PO Box 9619 | Nadi Airport, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: $62 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Fiji Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Club Fiji Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Fiji Hotel Nadi
Fiji Nadi
Hotel Fiji
Club Fiji Resort Nadi
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Nadi
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Nadi
#6 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay