We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Mercure Nadi

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Mercure Nadi
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

767 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Mercure Nadi
See the most recent reviews
Showing 671: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed May 24, 2013

This hotel is perfect for a short stay: It is located close to the airport, rooms are clean, food is great, it has a lovely pool area, service was exactly as promised and excellent value. We were very impressed by it all.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B0tany
Jack W, General Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Botany, We sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your recent stay with us. I'am sure your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continously improve the quality of our services, and overall guest stay experience. Botany, thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your...

Reviewed May 21, 2013

We had people stay here first and warn us and I thought they were over reacting until I stayed here. There was no mattress protectors on the bed. Just a sheet with the mattress visible underneath. The pillows were stuffed with what seemed like rolled up socks. There where also no protectors on the pillows which were yellow. The white...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anushka01
Jack W, General Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Anushka01, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. I'am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincere apologies. At Mercure Nadi, we strive to provide all our guests a unique stay experience, therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have noted your...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Good location for 2 days or stop over.near the airport. Room was good n value for money. food was excellent and service apart from charging me double for our dinner on the first night.. luckily i check my bill and have to calculate twice n tell the staff. Overall is not bad better than i thought. internet was bad so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ganda23
Jack W, General Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Ganda23, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. I was pleased to read the rooms were comfortable and you had an excellent dining experience. I will share your comments with the team and I'am sure that your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously...

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed May 9, 2013

The Mecure, Nadi is a reasonably comfortable - although dated - hotel. Ideal for a arrival/departure stay. The rooms are quite dated but clean. I would recommend that the air conditioning units are serviced as the one in our room didn't work and was quite noisy. My grandchildren stayed in one room that smelt like stale cigarettes, when they opened...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank anniemurphy5
Jack W, General Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Dear anniemurphy5, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. I'am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincere apologies. I have noted your comments on the rooms, however the teams both at Maintenance & Housekeeping are very professional and efficient and it is disappointing that...

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Rooms were quite tired Servicing of rooms were quite slack, did not get room clean or bed made because I was in the room when the staff came around to clean. Restaurant food was good for price, but variety was limited Had pizza one night but it lack taste. Friendly staff in all parts of the hotel, but this is...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lozza981
Jack W, General Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Lozza981, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience with us. I'am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations in a few areas, please allow me to experess my sincere apologies. At Mercure Nadi, we strive to proivide a superior service and guest experience to all our guests therefore your feedback is...

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I took advantage of the buy 2 get 1 free night package. The room was as newly decorated, and had a King Size bed. The rooms were serviced daily. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast each morning,and the 2 lunches I had were excellent. The location is central between the airport and Nadi Town. Close by are The Bounty Bar...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 62Oscar
Jack W, General Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Dear 62Oscar, A huge "BULA" from the team at Mercure Nadi. Thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your recent stay with us. I'am sure your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to improve the quality of our services and overall guest stay experience. Thank you 62Oscar for sharing your...

merimbula
Reviewed May 4, 2013

My wife and I travel to Fiji frequently. The Mercure is the best place to stay in Nadi. Just up the road is the very convenient pub with great food and music . It is called "The Bounty". The Mercure has an adjoining bottle shop (a left over from the days of The Dominion Hotel) with soft drinks and a...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank brettMerimbula
Jack W, General Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Dear brettMerimbula, We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your feedback with the team, and I'am sure this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all the staff as we strive to continously improve the quality of our guests stay experience with us. BrettMerimbula, thank...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed May 2, 2013

We stayed here for free as our airline Air Pacific pushed our flights back a day early. I would highly recommend travelling the extra 10 minutes and staying in Denarau. There are plenty of beautiful resorts to choose from and you can walk around during the day and hotel hop and use their facilities. The rooms at the Mercure are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J B
Jack W, General Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Dear J B, Thankyou for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. I'am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincere apologies. At Mercure Nadi, we strive to provide a superior stay experience for all our guests and your feedback is very important to us. The upgrade of...

Curitiba, PR
Reviewed April 27, 2013

The reason why I stayed in this hotel is because I used my Accor checks, otherwise I would have stayed in the beach front, not far from there. The hotel is very simple in is not really value for money, the staff is very friendly and helpful tough. Please note that the beach (dirt one)is far and if you wish...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rafael L
Jack W, General Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Rafael L, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. I'am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincere apologies. At Mercure Nadi, we strive to provide a superior guest experience for all our guests, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Rafael L,...

Burton on Trent, England
Reviewed April 17, 2013

The hotel was reasonable value for money and was very handy for the airport. However we didn't think it was up to usual Mercure standards and the furnishings were a bit dated. Food in the restaurant and the service were good.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter193911
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

243 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (225)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (26)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nadi
2.3 mi away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
2.1 mi away
Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi
#8 of 26 in Nadi
1,058 reviews
1.0 mi away
Aquarius On The Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
0.2 mi away
Nadi Bay Resort Hotel
3.6 mi away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 8 in Denarau Island
2,927 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Mercure Hotel Nadi is only 3 minutes from the airport and 5 minutes from the town centre. The hotel features 84 rooms in two accommodation wings that overlook the resort style swimming pool, beautiful tropical gardens, a restaurant with alfresco dining on the poolside deck as well as a relaxing and welcoming bar. It is the perfect base for exploring Nadi and the Fijian islands, with easy access to many restaurants, bars and nightclubs. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mercure Nadi

Address: Queens Road, Nadi Airport, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: $55 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mercure Nadi 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com and ACCOR so you can book your Mercure Nadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Nadi Hotel Nadi
Accor Nadi
Mercure Nadi Fiji
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Mercure Nadi staff and other travelers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Mercure Nadi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask the team to have the air con on hours before their normal check in time; the longer the cooler it is.”
 of 5 bubbles rudewahine, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Third floor rooms give nice mountain views”
  • Mountain views fro 3rd floor room
 of 5 bubbles BuzzyandLJ, Jan 20, 2017 | Read review
“No lifts so mention that if you have access issues-there are ground floor rooms available”
 of 5 bubbles Martin_qld, Dec 3, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on 3rd floor. Quieter away from pool area.”
  • Room overlooking dining area and deck.
  • Shower- low pressure and not very hot.
  • No towels
  • Looking down into pool area.
 of 5 bubbles 700evann, Nov 22, 2016 | Read review
“Suggest stay toward the rear of hotel to stay away from road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Pacificgypsy, Nov 10, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question