We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Novotel Nadi

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

990 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Novotel Nadi
See the most recent reviews
Showing 916: English reviews
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2012

My mother & I have just returned from Novotel Nadi from celebrating her 80th birthday. It is the third time we have stayed at this hotel in the past 18 months and quite frankly we cannot speak more highly of the experience. The Management and staff made her special day a truly memorable experience along with the rest of the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Jenny R
Lee P, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Jenny R, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post this wonderful review. Reviews like yours are always very helpful for us and the guests who look forward to staying with us at Novotel Nadi. We are thrilled to have exceeded your expectations. Your compliment is greatly appreciated and is passed on to the team who... More 

West Coast
Level Contributor
61 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2012

Stayed one night here on our way to the Islands. Pick up and drop off shuttle was good! Our room was fine. Bit dated I guess, but not bad. It was clean too and we got a lovely welcome with a fruit platter and a bottle of wine in our room on arrival. Had an evening meal I just had... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank jellybeanbee
Lee P, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear jellybeanbee, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Novotel Nadi and again for taking out your valuable time to post this wonderful sweet review. It is pleasing to note that you enjoyed all the services/facilities and had a comfortable stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback which will be shared with the team. This... More 

Hong Kong
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2012

The worst hotel so far I've been to. Cleanliness is nil. The rooms have an musty smell. Felt very uncomfortable even to sleep. Only thing good was the staff & the dinner we had, Sad to think a Novotel is not maintained. Everything seams to be breaking down there. Will never go there again. The breakfast was awful. There was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank priyanthi_e
Lee P, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Priyanthi_e, Thank you for your review. We are disappointed that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us and we did not live up to your expectations. Your comments for room for improvement have been passed on to all of the relevant departments to discuss with their team members to take on board. On this occasion we seem to have... More 

Travelers are raving about these Nadi hotels

Ormeau, Australia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2012

We stopped here in a family room (bunk bed and Queen) for a night after coming in on a flight to late for the boat. We found the staff friendly, the entrance to the hotel lovely, the grounds were nice. The room was very much on the tired and unclean side, very worn in parts - much rougher than a... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Jo9999
Lee P, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Jo9999, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Novotel Nadi and again for taking out your valuable time to post this review. It is pleasing to note that you were happy with the location, service and friendliness of the staff. Our staffs are our biggest assets of the organization and they pride themselves on delivering exceptional service... More 

Level Contributor
111 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2012 via mobile

I've stayed here a few times and the staff are always so helpful and friendly -they really are the "stars" of this hotel. The hotel is really close to the airport so great for an overnighter (aircrew stay here) and the courtesy bus means there is no hassles getting back for your flight. The rooms are basic but ok for... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark A
Lee P, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Mark A, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Novotel Nadi and again for taking out your valuable time to post this review. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback which will be shared with the team. This feedback will surely be beneficial for other travelers. And for us, I am sure that this will... More 

Suva, Fiji
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2012

A good location for the airport. Relaxing environment. Good service. Good dining. Friendly and helpful staff.

Helpful?
Thank NACSuva_Fiji
Lee P, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear NACSuva_Fiji, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Novotel Nadi and again for taking out your valuable time to post this short wonderful review. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback which will be shared with the team. This feedback will surely be beneficial for other travelers. And for us, I am sure that this... More 

australia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2012

Really surprised to read a few of the negative posts. I had a lovely room, bathroom and huge comfortable bed. The staff were friendly, the gym perfectly serviceable and a tasty breakfast. I'd recommend Novotel certainly.

Helpful?
1 Thank girlwizz
Lee P, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear girlwizz, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Novotel Nadi and again for taking out your valuable time to post this short sweet review. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback which will be shared with the team. This feedback will surely be beneficial for other travelers. And for us, I am sure that this... More 

Dili, East Timor
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2012 via mobile

Booked Novotel Nadi believing that a typical business hotel would provide most basic amenities....only six useless (mostly local) TV channels. Was planning to watch a scheduled event on a major channel! No bottled water and probably the worst possible pillows I've EVER seen... Much better value in nearby cheaper hotels. A notgoingthereagain hotel for me!

Helpful?
Thank kutatraveller
Lee P, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear kutatraveller, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Nadi. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback for room for improvement areas is taken... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

462 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (272)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (77)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (55)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (166)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (41)
Viewed
Natural Swimming Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nadi
1.0 mi away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
2.1 mi away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#11 of 24 in Nadi
3.5 of 5 stars 722 reviews
2.3 mi away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Aquarius On The Beach
0.4 mi away
Tanoa International Hotel
2.2 mi away
Travellers Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Novotel Nadi - Managed by Accor ! The exotic Fiji Islands, set in the emerald waters of the South Pacific, is home to the Novotel Nadi. A warm welcome and traditional Fijian hospitality greet tourists and business travellers alike at a hotel where paradise becomes a way of life. Set in 42 acres of tropical gardens in the Namaka Hills, the Novotel Nadi is just a short drive [say, 3 minutes] from Nadi International Airport, served by many major international airlines and 10 minutes from one of Fiji's thriving business districts. It is an ideal base for touring and discovering Fiji's white beaches and crystal seas or marvel at mystical rituals such as "meke", traditional Fijian dancing. Get back to nature and explore the soaring Sleeping Giant mountain or sip a cocktail by the sparkling pool. The Novotel Nadi is based on traditional Fijian architecture and has 127 spacious guestrooms with balcony. Other facilities include same day laundry and babysitting. As soon as you step into Novotel Nadi, leave your cares behind and enjoy warm hospitality and impeccable service. The Novotel Nadi has a wide range of leisure activities for your enjoyment. Take a plunge in the pool, play tennis under the stars on the floodlit court or enjoy a game of golf on the hotels private 9 hole golf course. Indoor games include table tennis and pool. With sweeping mountain views, our 127 spacious guestrooms either have a balcony or patio. Each room has a private bathroom, television, air conditioning, refrigerator,tea and coffee making facilities and connected to high speed broadband internet and in-room wireless. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Nadi

Address: Namaka Hill | Votualevu, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: $79 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Nadi 4*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, ACCOR, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Novotel Nadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Nadi Hotel Nadi
Accor Nadi
Nadi Novotel
Fiji Mocambo
Novotel Nadi Fiji
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay