We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Novotel Nadi

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,058 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Novotel Nadi
See the most recent reviews
Showing 975: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed October 4, 2013

By looking at the review i felt like i should have givinen this hotel a 3* rating but I live in Fiji now and I have been hotel hopping everywhere and I still havent found one room that had no maintenance issues or any sort problem. So I think Novotel Nadi deserves a very good rating. Hotel rooms was clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank serviceau
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula serviceau Thank you for the comprehensive and objective review, I am really pleased you found all the services to be of a high standard. We look forward to your next stay with us. Vinaka and Regards Ian

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Precious01
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Tequesta, Florida
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We had a group of 3 rooms on a layover, the rooms are functional but the whole resort is in dire need of a renovation, rotten wood everywhere broken tiles in the rooms poor TV's the pool area was good and food selection and quality was good but the service was very slow. Would look at other options if yu...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank captGerald
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula captGerald Thank you for the review your feedback is most appreciated, I am however a little perplexed and concerned regarding the "rotten wood everywhere" comment, please could you contact me on gm@novotelnadi.com.fj and give me some further details so I can look into this. Vinaka Ian

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed September 27, 2013

The hotel is well located to Nadi airport and as we had an early morning flight, we decided to stay overnight. The room was looking tired and definitely in need of an overhaul. There were tiles missing off the floor of the shower, dripping taps. After going to bed we discovered our room was full of gekos who chirped all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gary_heritage
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Phil G Thank you for the review, at the Novotel Nadi we pride ourselves on service and quality, we have obviously not achieved that on this occasion and for that I am sorry. We will take on board your comments in the effort to improve the area's we fell short in. Vinaka Ian

Kuranda, Australia
Reviewed September 25, 2013

This is not a cheap venue, but 4 out of the 5 rooms our group had had maintenance issues, from lights out of action to non-stop toilet running, air-con not working etc. I complained about it so they knew about the issues, and the next stop was much better, they gave us nicer rooms! The restaurant food was disappointing, quite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil G
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Phil G Thank you for the review your feedback is most appreciated, i do apologise for the hotel not meeting your expectations on the first visit, however am glad the return trip was of a better standard. I will look into the F&B comments in order to improve. Vinaka Ian

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed September 24, 2013

We stayed here for our last night in Fiji, close to the airport and close to Nadi Shopping district. Very open and the staff were friendly. Food was very nice and cocktails were yummy, service at dinner was a little slow though. Breakfast buffet was probably the best we had during our stay in Fiji, lots to choose from. Novotel...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Channii
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Channii Thank you for the great review your comments are most appreciated. A big vinaka regarding the breakfast comment, we are constantly looking at little ways to improve our offering, the team will be rapt with your comment. Vinaka and regards Ian

Cessnock
Reviewed September 18, 2013

We spent 1 night at Novotel Nadi as we had an early flight the next morning. This hotel is conveniently located near the airport and had a free shuttle service to and from. This hotel would also be perfect for day tours to the islands. Very clean, good restaurant, bar, pool area and spacious rooms. Staff were very helpful and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 815funinthesun815
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula 815funinthesun815 Thanks for the great review I am pleased you enjoyed your short stay with us, and hope the rest of you Fiji holiday was a great one. Vinaka vakalevu Ian

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Lovely staff, clean hotel, great breakfast buffet (simple but adequate). Able to check in at 7am which was magic as we were so tired after our flight. Didn't use the pool but it looked nice. Supermarket is a 7 minute walk down the driveway. Room service was great. Beds comfy. Big rooms, perfect for 4 people. Very quiet too. Nice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EmmaBass
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula EmmaBass Thanks for the great comments regarding your recent stay with us, they are most appreciated. We look forward to having you back when in Fiji next. Vinaka vakalevu Ian

Hobart, Australia
Reviewed September 17, 2013 via mobile

We had a ground floor room with a patio overlooking the grounds, gardens were very well maintained and overall for a big hotel it was very quiet! Room was very clean and well equipped, had two very comfy Queen Sized Beds. Would recommend trying the American Full Cooked Buffet in the mornings, yum :) close to Nadi town and short...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jesse3479
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Jesse3479 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am very glad you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us, and hope to have you back in the future. Vinaka and regards Ian

Newcastle, Australia
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 974Dean
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

477 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (290)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (76)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (65)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (166)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (41)
Viewed
Natural Swimming Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nadi
1.0 mi away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
2.1 mi away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#9 of 26 in Nadi
767 reviews
0.4 mi away
Tanoa International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Aquarius On The Beach
5.5 mi away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 8 in Denarau Island
2,927 reviews
2.3 mi away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Novotel Nadi - Managed by Accor ! The exotic Fiji Islands, set in the emerald waters of the South Pacific, is home to the Novotel Nadi. A warm welcome and traditional Fijian hospitality greet tourists and business travellers alike at a hotel where paradise becomes a way of life. Set in 42 acres of tropical gardens in the Namaka Hills, the Novotel Nadi is just a short drive [say, 3 minutes] from Nadi International Airport, served by many major international airlines and 10 minutes from one of Fiji's thriving business districts. It is an ideal base for touring and discovering Fiji's white beaches and crystal seas or marvel at mystical rituals such as "meke", traditional Fijian dancing. Get back to nature and explore the soaring Sleeping Giant mountain or sip a cocktail by the sparkling pool. The Novotel Nadi is based on traditional Fijian architecture and has 127 spacious guestrooms with balcony. Other facilities include same day laundry and babysitting. As soon as you step into Novotel Nadi, leave your cares behind and enjoy warm hospitality and impeccable service. The Novotel Nadi has a wide range of leisure activities for your enjoyment. Take a plunge in the pool, play tennis under the stars on the floodlit court or enjoy a game of golf on the hotels private 9 hole golf course. Indoor games include table tennis and pool. With sweeping mountain views, our 127 spacious guestrooms either have a balcony or patio. Each room has a private bathroom, television, air conditioning, refrigerator,tea and coffee making facilities and connected to high speed broadband internet and in-room wireless. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Nadi

Address: Namaka Hill | Votualevu, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: $68 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Nadi 4*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, ACCOR, Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Novotel Nadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Nadi Hotel Nadi
Accor Nadi
Nadi Novotel
Fiji Mocambo
Novotel Nadi Fiji
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Nadi
#4 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Novotel Nadi staff and other travelers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Nadi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Rooms near the pool are quieter and much nicer and come with a lovely view of the mountains.”
 of 5 bubbles walesivaleriam, 5 weeks ago | Read review
“All rooms are accessible by covered paths and are either ground floor or one floor up and have a balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles Kenya_J121, Jan 18, 2017 | Read review
“Don,t stay here .”
 of 5 bubbles ArieH101, Jan 11, 2017 | Read review
“Avoid the ground floor standard rooms. Our leaked, had poor plumbing and thin walls.”
 of 5 bubbles SquirePBass, Jan 3, 2017 | Read review
“Room 710 is lovely.”
 of 5 bubbles Coursenot, Dec 22, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question