We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Traveler (96)
360
Panoramas (64)
Traveler (96)
360
Panoramas (64)
Pool & Beach (73)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
It is a popular Nadi Hotel for staying over on your way to or from an outer island, or for the holiday maker seeking a central Nadi base from which to explore the mainland and the Islands. Close to restaurants and the entertainment area with a supermarket and shops next door. Also close to Nadi Town. 24 hours reception and security available. Has 3 conference facilities, 3 pools and a wide range of accommodation units from hotel rooms to 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments. Also has an inhouse spa.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Paid Wifi
Outdoor pool
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Airport Transportation
Paid Internet
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Kitchenette
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveler rating
58
80
98
40
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
58
80
98
40
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom apartment fantastic location hotel is located cooking facilities bus stop special thanks rooms are clean home away from home wailoaloa beach hexagonal pools supermarket cinema martintar rb units chemist
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Have just been hea first dey made us book 2 rooms since we were 3 adults and 2 children when we came in at 3 check in time to fill our registration card dey sed our room is on inspection after 30 mins dey stil...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Ashna R
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We visited here for a two week stop over and was disappointed by the quality of the accommodation. The hotel in general needs a full overhaul and especially the bathrooms - the pictures on the website are enhanced and do not show a true reflection...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Grahame S
Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & SpaResponded 2 weeks ago

Bula Grahame S, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We have noted your comments regarding the hotel facilities especailly the bathrooms. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the staff. We...More

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed for 2 nights only on a work trip. Stayed only at nights. Cannot comment on staff as I had very little contact with them. For the rooms and facilities, these are well below par. Bedding including pillows were stained and dirty. Bathroom and toilet...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank ritesh k
Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & SpaResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ritesh K, Thank you for your comments regarding the facilities, the cleanliness of the rooms and the hot water facility. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. If your issues regarding the room and the hot water system were...More

Reviewed October 8, 2018

Very friendly staff like all Fijians. But the motel rooms are nothing like the pictures, dirty poorly lit. NO way in hell was I going to let my family stay here. Complained to the reception who upgraded us to a Villa. Very Spacious, clean, would...More

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank Peter D
Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & SpaResponded October 10, 2018

Dear Peter D, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy the Family Room you had booked for your family. Your concerns about this room...More

Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

Located in Martintar, the hotel is close to alot of restaurants, supermarkets and clubs. Good for people who prefer to walk down to the clubs. Just a few mins walk. Basic accommodation, nothing fancy. If you are looking for luxurious then this hotel is not...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank bulabananas
Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & SpaResponded October 2, 2018

Dear zeefiji, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have noted your concerns regarding the pools, restaurant & bar...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
soccermum01
August 10, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Mary Theresa A | Property representative |
Bula The 2 bedroom apartment is F$260 per night for 3 paxs. Please email our reservations for availability and more details.
0
Votes
taione r
October 2, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Luisa W | Property representative |
Bula Taione r, Thank you for your question. We have a complimentary shuttle pick up and drop off to the airport for our guests who are travelling on an international flight. As advised by Anita T, you will need to email... More
0
Votes
nanakaren2016
April 28, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Luisa W | Property representative |
Hi Nanakaren, we have shuttle service provided from and to the airport for international flight guests. Please arrange pick up with the hotel when you are making your booking. They will need your flight details to confirm... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms are not good standard in general however poolside ground floor rooms are more convienient"
567grahames
2 weeks ago
Read review
"Unless you have time and money to waste on cleaning the room yourself, go elsewhere."
609janinem
Aug 10, 2018
Read review
"Near Airport, but bring hand sanitizer."
Mfallik
Jul 1, 2018
Read review
"try rooms far from the pool"
822johan
Jan 28, 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
$49 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel
LOCATION
FijiViti LevuNadi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
146
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing