We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Hotel website
Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

264 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

I had booked for a deluxe room for $99 since I was looking forward to visiting Nadi. Upon reaching the hotel, we went to the reception area and the receptionist did not even greet us. She appeared to be unfriendly. We checked in and went to the room, upon which I found out that the room was nothing like what... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jeshma R
North Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Paid top $$ for a Deluxe room which had the air condition half broken not in good working condition. The TV not working properly eg the channels won't work as expected. The room was crawling with cockroaches. The interior of the room needed some TLC (new fresh paint) new cupboards. The bathroom needed a fresh face lift. Very disappointing and... More 

Helpful?
Thank earth1205

Travelers are raving about these Nadi hotels

Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just recently stay there for transit 2 days in the hotel. The hotel not as nice as in the pictures and also room has weird jasmine like smells which is really annoying to me. Room look gloomy with not so comfy bad. The restaurant food price also overkill and no wifi available for guest and need to pay quite pricey... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Feliks Christon... S
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Feliks, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. You were accommodated in our Normal Deluxe Room and your comments regarding the condition of the bed has been noted. We have also noted... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect average hotel, just for a night, it's centrally located to the airport and Nadi Town, great access. I uasually stay one night here before I travelled to my destinations of choice if I had a early morning flight back or I arrived in the country late at night, perfect for a stopover.

Helpful?
Thank Wizard30
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Wizard30, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your frequent stays at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Vills & Spa. We are grateful for your frequent patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I attended a wedding at this hotel & the staff did a great job accommodating us all - we had a great night :) I did happen to stay the night here as I wanted to be closer to the airport. Its not a flash hotel the rooms are small & a bit dated, but they are clean & enough... More 

Helpful?
Thank M0ppy
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear M0ppy, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We appreciate the good comments and ratings. We hope that you will consider staying with us again and try our other room categories. We also have Normal Deluxe rooms which caters for a maximum of two... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was the only accommodation available for 1 night. Reception area & Dining area decor needs updating (every colour is used and nothing matches). Bed was comfortable, room was dusty. This used to be a decent hotel but now is very distasteful.

Helpful?
2 Thank ROUNDSE
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Roundse, Thank you taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have taken note of your concerns regarding the room being dusty and this has been addressed with the relevant department. Your comments on the Reception and Dining Décor... More 

Bowraville, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

we have been staying at the hexagon since 2007, we are in fiji twice a year, and always choose the hexagon, we love the staff, from the front desk to the ladies who clean the rooms, to the maintenance men, they are all so lovely. yes, its not 5 star, but for value for money, we dont past the Hexagon... More 

Helpful?
Thank dianne c
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Dianne C, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your frequent stays with us. We appreciate your frequent patronage and support over the years. Your kind comments regarding the staff and the facilities is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER More 

Campinas, Brazil
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2015

It is not far from the airport, therefore is a good option when you have to stay one night due to flight connections. Free shuttle from hotel to the airport is available. The breakfast is simple and restaurant is good.

Helpful?
Thank JosePauloCosta
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear JosePauloCosta, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. As you have mentioned, the hotel is only 10 minutes drive from the International Airport and there is a free shuttle availbale from the hotel to and from the airport. Guests are required to pre book for the shuttle... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2015 via mobile

Stayed one night before going to my main hotel. The service is pleasant but the hotel's is maintenance is very poor. The rooms are old and the floor was a bit dirty The shower was somewhat clean but very old and there was no water pressure , to a point that my wife did not wash her hair that day.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Omer C
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Omer, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for the kind comments on the pleasant service provided by our staff. We have taken note of your concerns regarding the maintenance... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2015

Rated excellent but remember this is a middle of the road hotel.3 or 4 star rated. Given the price its very good indeed. Free shuttle bus to the close by airport. Rooms are not too large but have a fridge/TV /Ac.. Ample parking if like us you have a car but a short taxi ride or bus to downtown Nadi.... More 

Helpful?
Thank HLR39
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear HLR39, Thank you for taking time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for your valuable patronage of the Hotel and we apologise that you found the meal too expensive. We are currently re developing our menu to include 100% locally sourced items, which not only will help... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

66 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (64)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nadi hotels
0.0 mi away
Tropic of Capricorn Resort
0.7 mi away
Raffles Gateway Hotel
1.5 mi away
Aquarius On The Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
1.5 mi away
Travellers Beach Resort
1.9 mi away
Nadi Bay Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay