We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

290 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 276: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed around the Easter break and it was a nice decent experience. The room is basic but has all the essentials. As it's Easter holidays so some restaurants are closed we ended up having burger king for late lunch. It's very convenient in location right next to a supermarket where you snacks and drinks in reasonable price. It is... More 

Helpful?
Thank D3B5
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had an overnight stopover here as had been travelling around the islands for almost 2 weeks and flight was early the next morning .... Check in was smooth and quick. Had a small room with a double bed ample for what I required . Good size shower and bathroom, appeared clean and tidy. Location was good as it was next... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank HelenH-E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

Did not supply room service. Apart from that was good. Staff was nice. Very good location. Next to night club and a shopping centre. And food store. Easy to catch public transport. Car rental is across the road. Little bit expensive then service provided. But i dont mind to stay there again. Because of its great location

Helpful?
1 Thank Kul D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

Staff at the service desk where friendly and happy. We weren't expecting tv, aircon or a fridge because we spent a week at a resort with none of that so we where really happy. Rooms are tired looking but are still very clean. Close to shops and food which is good. They have a good priced taxi service which we... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Nikiesha M
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
57 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

No......So basic rooms with little or no wifi even if you pay, rooms tiny, beds are uncomfortable.....Nearly missed the hotel because of the lack of signage, TV does not work This is over priced and needing a facelift......................

Helpful?
1 Thank Phxxius

Travelers are raving about these Nadi hotels

Armidale
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2016

a few photos, pretty much says it all....have nine photos, but these should be enough....venture at your own risk, toothpaste lnch long on sliding door (i have capped teeth dont use toothpaste), thick dust on fan, (didnt use, didnt want dust swirling around the room!), torn bedsheets with holes in them, stained curtains, sheets are 'pilled' u feel as thou... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank 675cobra23
Tauranga, New Zealand
Level Contributor
40 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2016

We always enjoy stopping off at this hotel on our way to Malolo Lailai Island.This time was no exception. It is conveniently situated next to a shopping complex which has expanded and now includes a movie theatre. There are a number of restaurants and a supermarket. The hotel itself is clean and comfortable with obliging staff and is good value... More 

Helpful?
Thank diob255114
Suva
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2016 via mobile

My worst experience ever. I just stayed overnight and couldn't sleep because of bed bugs. It's a budgeted place but you don't expect this. In the middle of the night my husband went to look for someone but there was no one at the reception. Won't recommend this place to anyone ever.

Helpful?
Thank Neelma S
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Neelmas2016, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. You had first stayed with us during Cyclone Winston in one of our 3 bedroom apartments. During this stay we did not receive any complaints from you. On your second stay you lodged a complaint at... More 

Sydney
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2016 via mobile

OK it was a cheap stay at FJ$ 150, but it was still disappointing. The room was old and tired. There was no hot water in the morning, the TV only had one channel with sound, and to cap it all the police were called at 3am to a loud domestic dispute in the room next door to me. A... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nomad63
Sydney
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

We stayed in one of the two-bedroom apartments at The Hexagon. We checked in, the check in staff were absolutely LOVELY - I think the lady's name was Mereoni. There were another two ladies as well - who were great, but didn't catch their names. Genuinely warm, very friendly and extremely helpful. Apartment was spacious and very clean. Main bedroom... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Islandgirl_Sydney14
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Islandgirl_Sydney14, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in the self contained two bedroom apartments. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our Front Office staff. We have noted your concerns... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

82 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (80)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nadi hotels
1.6 mi away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
0.7 mi away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
1.5 mi away
Aquarius On The Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Nadi Bay Resort Hotel
1.7 mi away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#11 of 24 in Nadi
3.5 of 5 stars 732 reviews
1.5 mi away
Travellers Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Address: Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: $46 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa Fiji/Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay