We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

262 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 91: English reviews
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

Small boutique type hotel in good part of Lima Exceptionally large accom with two large rooms and total of three double beds just for me !! Dirty net curtains spoil the Windows Breakfast average but friendly service

 Report
Helpful?
Thank markxhadden
QAM-SPIMiraflores, General Manager at Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores, responded to this review

Dear Markxhadden Thank you for let it know how was your stay during your holidays in Lima, Peru. Located in the best touristic district of Lima, Miraflores. We are proud that you have benefitted from this facility. For us it is really important to deliver an excelent service and make it feel to our guest as home. I hope you...

St James, Australia
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

Great service and very comfortable beds. Location was central to all attractions in the Miraflores district. Would not recommend the food or room service. However amazing dinning options are all within walking distance. Staff were very friendly and welcoming.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wunmulla
QAM-SPIMiraflores, General Manager at Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you very much for stay with us and write about your stay at the hotel. Whole team is always conscious how important it is to offer a great service. The hotel location it is a privilege in the best touristic district in Lima near to different kind of commerce, well renowned restaurants, malls, etc. I hope you...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

I was disappointed that a hotel of this caliber had very few english speaking staff members at the front desk. We arrived at 8:15 am, and while we checked in and waited to find out if our room was ready, we got a coffee in the breakfast area. I also helped myself to a piece of toast. When we went...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise B
QAM-SPIMiraflores, General Manager at Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Denise Thank you very much for writing through Tripadvisor and let us know how was your stay at the hotel. I see that overall, the attention of our team made the stay comfortable. Your feedback helps us to manage the changes, which are always necessary, to the needs that have our guests. Our entire team is ready to...

Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is located in a safe are of Lima very close by to the large park and a street called pizzeria full of bars and restaurants. Rooms are on nothing special, very basic breakfast and a small bar. I had a good experience with all of the employees. Rooms can be a bit noisy if your room looks towards...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AbrahamCP
QAM-SPIMiraflores, General Manager at Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for write to us througt Tripadvisor. It helps a lot to many other people take the best decision but also it is an opportunity to improve ourself. As you say we are located in really good place, the best district in Lima for tourism. All of our employees are always concern about the experience of our...

Jamaica
Reviewed July 18, 2016

i went with a group.... the staff made an impression on everyone.. surroundings & rooms always clean.,, bathrooms i give both thumbs up..clean spacious..both hot & cold water,,electric outlets for 120v & 220v. no heavy traffic noise..... we all get to walk around in the safe city location as group or alone..everywhere is nearby..food clothes..musicals instruments.etc.....i had a medical emergency...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leonfu1
QAM-SPIMiraflores, General Manager at Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you very much for share with us your opinion about your experience at the Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores through Tripadvisor. It is great to know that you enjoyed a lot stay in this oportunity. I notice that facilities helps you soo much as the nearby from many places of interest for tourist. I always say that...

Miami Springs, Florida
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Paid $140 per night when everyone else in the area was priced over $200. Very convenient to rest of Miraflores. Nice suite with a king size bed in bedroom and living room (501). No problems with noise. Close walk to restaurants and casino. With Uber, rest of Lima easily accessible. Free breakfast with served to order omelettes. Wifi is free...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marty S
QAM-SPIMiraflores, General Manager at Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you very much for commenting your stay on TripAdvisor. It is helpful that our guests share their opinion of the hotel across the web. I see you enjoyed our most spacious rooms rarely at this time in others hotels. We hope you can return soon to Lima. Kind regards Dora Manzanares General Manager Sonesta Posadas del Inca...

Playa Conchal, Costa Rica
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Discounted rate of $75 was great value. Nice location in Miraflores, easy walking to shops and restaurants. Nice staff and a decent breakfast. Large room with a really comfortable bed, much appreciated after hiking the Inca Trail!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon P
QAM-SPIMiraflores, General Manager at Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores, responded to this review

Dear Guest We really appreciate your comments trought this reviewed channel. I see you take our seasonal offers and enjoyed the facilities at the hotel that is also near from many stores, banks, restaurants. Indeed our mattress are really confortable because they were change less than a year ago. I hope you can come back soon to follow up knowing...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed January 14, 2016

I would give this place 3.5 stars. The room was large and clean, but the air conditioner was incredibly loud in one room, and didn't work at all in the other. There was also loud construction outside, and some of the windows don't close completely. If you are a light sleeper, I would not recommend this place, but it's possible...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jiczic76
QAM-SPIMiraflores, General Manager at Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores, responded to this review

Dear guest I really appreciate you commented through Tripadvisor your experience in the Sonesta Posada del Inca Miraflores. As you said we have spacious rooms and confortable mattresses. I would also like to comment that we are completing the renovation of all rooms in the hotel, to improve the experience during your stay. I regret that the constructions carried out...

Stoney Creek, Canada
Reviewed November 15, 2015

We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel, it is located in a great area with lots of restaurants, shops and casinos nearby. Checkin was smooth and we got room 801 - this room has 2 king beds and a large washroom, it faces the street and I would recommend you bring ear plugs for your stay. There is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GrWeSp
QAM-SPIMiraflores, General Manager at Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores, responded to this review

Dear GrWeSp I appreciate your comments about the service that you receive at the Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores. I regret hear that your stay was affected by the noise of the streets. Sometimes it's difficult to control this noises specially weekends. The whole team is dedicated to give a really good quality service and be attentive to response your...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed November 6, 2015

Either the bed was amazing or I was in great need of a sleep when I arrived after several long flights. Miraflores is a safe part of town where tourists can walk through the streets day or night. I was alone and had no problems. The hotel is about a 15 minute walk to Larcomar by the sea. The breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dor1na
QAM-SPIMiraflores, General Manager at Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores, responded to this review

Dear Guest It's a pleasure to respond your comments. The whole team feels proud to be part of a good service. We are located in privileged touristic zone and surely I can said that you sleep well because of the brand new beds. We wait for you in Lima for next stay. Dora Manzanares General Manager at Sonesta Posadas del...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

213 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (136)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Suite (74)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
Faraona Grand Hotel
Faraona Grand Hotel
#26 of 227 in Lima
462 reviews
Miraflores
Arawi Lima Miraflores Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Ibis Larco Miraflores
Miraflores
Casa Andina Select Miraflores
Miraflores
Atrium Miraflores Boutique Apart Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores is an intimate city hotel, located in the heart of Miraflores, a Lima neighborhood best known for its upscale residences, fashionable shops, night clubs, cafes, parks, fine restaurants and vibrant nightlife. Close to important financial institutions and five minutes from the beach, the hotel is also near Larcomar, Lima's most modern shopping and entertainment center, overlooking the Pacific Ocean. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores

Address: Alcanfores 329 | Miraflores, Lima, Peru
Location: Peru > Lima Region > Lima
Price Range: $76 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores 3.5*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sonesta Posadas Del Inca Miraflores Hotel Lima
Miraflores Hotel Lima
Lima Sonesta
Sonesta Lima
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Rooms on the 12th floor you have to walk up one flight of stairs”
 of 5 bubbles GrWeSp, Nov 15, 2015 | Read review
“ASk for an interior room that does NOT face main street.”
 of 5 bubbles 80grims80, Oct 29, 2015 | Read review
“lower level floors seem to be less noisy”
 of 5 bubbles 917andreiac, May 24, 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a renovated room, A/C in 302 does not work”
 of 5 bubbles mwe527, Apr 21, 2015 | Read review
“Ask for top-level rooms to avoid the noisy street.”
 of 5 bubbles mccp2014, Nov 30, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay