我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Colonna Quito (基多)

111 条点评
在171家基多酒店排名第27
保存
分享
Sebastian de Benalcazar N9-28 Between Oriente & Esmeraldas, 基多 厄瓜多尔
联系酒店
锁定这些网站中的优惠价格
Booking.com
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
旅客 (103)
客房和套房 (30)
餐饮 (17)

关于

在 基多 的 171 家酒店中排名第 27
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
旅行者之选
全屏
酒店设施
免费高速WiFi
WiFi
免费早餐
酒吧/酒廊
屋顶露台
行李寄存
无烟酒店
洗衣服务
特殊饮食菜单
显示更多
客房特色
隔音房
壁炉
保险箱
座位区
熨斗
平板电视
浴缸/淋浴
免费洗漱用品
吹风机
显示更多
房型
无烟房
套房
家庭房
酒店信息
酒店风格
浪漫
迷人
所说语言
法语, 西班牙语
酒店链接
111 条点评1问答0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 108
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Mike M 写了一条点评 2020年3月
3 分享
此酒店是基多历史中心真正的瑰宝。它距主要广场仅几步之遥,位于陡峭的山丘上,这使得它非常安全,因为没有人在酒店外闲逛。房间是如此独特且设备齐全,就像在样板房中一样。土耳其大使馆曾经是18世纪的建筑,而新主人则像博物馆一样真正地装饰了它。如此众多的迷人休息区和屋顶阳台,绝对不能错过!这也是一个非常干净且维护良好的地方。 至于员工,还有很多话要说。 。 。法布里斯,一位知识渊博,可爱的总经理,签入我们,使我们立即感到宾至如归,并向我们介绍了房屋。 。 。不幸地告诉我们,他将在我们逗留期间休假三天。他向我们保证,他的同事费尔南多(Fernando)是长期的房屋雇员,最近被提升为经理,他将在我们住三晚期间对我们给予很好的照顾。他再精确不过了。费尔南多(Fernando)对我们来说是一种喜悦和奇妙的资源,并且他的时间也非常真诚和慷慨(两位先生都说完美的英语)。费尔南多(Fernando)因我们的航班时刻表而满足了我们的所有需求,协调的旅行,出租车,晚餐预定,延迟退房。 。 。还有其他您能想象的。他的团队其他成员,即厨师弗拉基米尔(Vladimir)和玛丽亚(Maria)都同样出色。早餐总是包括厨师推荐的一些东西(暖菜),而且我的伴侣素食主义者总是有各种各样的水果,谷物,新鲜出炉的食品以及蛋白质和非乳汁牛奶。费尔南多(Fernando)还提议在抵达时为我们提供免费洗衣服务,而我们在来到基多(Quito)之前已经在加拉帕戈斯(Galapagos)呆了一周就利用了这一优势。您在连锁酒店找不到! Villa Colonna酒店兼具be&be和传统酒店的优点。 。 。因为您拥有大型私人房间/浴室的所有设施,但在大型“豪宅”殖民地庭院式房屋中有许多公共区域,并配有早餐/晚餐或饮料的公共用餐区。
阅读更多
入住日期:2020年3月
优惠度
地点
服务
房间建议: all rooms are unique and lovely, we were on the first floor and did not find noise a problem, all...
查看更多房间建议
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Lara S 写了一条点评 2020年1月
英国伦敦35 分享8 推荐
+1
Villa Colona别墅是基多老城区的美丽别墅。 这就像呆在某人的家里。我们的房间很棒,工作人员很细心,乐于助人,超越了一切。 在飞往加拉帕戈斯之前,我们于12月初在这里住了48小时。  经过24小时的旅行,我们到达了晚上8点左右的晚上,尽管这是一家be&be唯一的酒店,但还是有自制的汤等着我们。令人失望的是他们没有执照,所以没有酒吧设施。 走廊的平台上有一个沏茶站,咖啡可以帮助您进入厨房。早餐是自助餐,还有您想要的新鲜熟食。 我以前曾向酒店发送电子邮件询问晚上在哪里吃饭,他们提议在星期六晚上在酒店为我们做晚餐,但是由于经理不在,这没有实现。他们确实在合理的时间内让我们知道,不仅能够推荐餐厅,而且在当晚为我们提供了陪同,并帮助我们随后回来。 我想不到Villa Colonna的优点,会毫不犹豫地推荐它。非常适合探索基多。
阅读更多
入住日期:2019年12月
舒适度
卫生与卫生
服务
房间建议: all of them are excellent
查看更多房间建议
Google
推荐
分享
Michael R 写了一条点评 2019年12月
马萨诸塞波士顿25 分享11 推荐
这家美丽的酒店坐落在老城区。抵达后,我们受到了贝尔纳多的热烈欢迎,Fabrice在一周内接待了我们。双方都非常注意我们的所有需求,并为我们的访问提供了出色的指导。对我们而言,最重要的是使一对同性恋夫妇真正感到宾至如归。我们的房间很完美,早餐真正美味。科隆纳别墅将是我们基多住宿最难忘的部分之一。
阅读更多
入住日期:2019年12月
优惠度
卫生与卫生
服务
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
markreinnam 写了一条点评 2019年11月
泰国曼谷886 分享38 推荐
+1
我的妻子住了2晚,而我只住了一个晚上,我们非常喜欢我们的寄宿。我们故意选择这个地方,而不是一家大型连锁酒店,因为基多是最适合在此类别墅中住宿的地方。 Villa Colonna在老城区,可以轻松漫步在该地区。 伯纳多的主持人很热情-对他来说似乎不算什么-甚至坚持要我们离开他,把我们沉重的沉重行李抬上楼梯。他负责所有运输安排,同意为我们托运一个袋子一个星期,然后提出要乘出租车去机场,在我们返回时将其交给我们-在万豪酒店尝试一下,看看他们怎么说! ! ! ! 我们选择进餐,他们的厨师为我们做饭,每人仅需30美元,包括一瓶葡萄酒和汽水。特价之旅!贝尔纳多(Bernardo)作为主持人参加了晚宴,并提供了有趣的对话。 房子/别墅非常大气,带有中央庭院(非常可Instagram!)。每个房间都不同,但都宽敞。强力淋浴。该酒店在我评论时,只有3条评论不是5星级,其中2条提到没有空调是一个问题。好吧,我们打开窗户了,巴斯塔。一直有效。 我知道有些旅客总是喜欢大型旅馆连锁酒店,而对于那些人来说,科隆纳别墅不会成为您的“物”。相反,这是一个只有6个房间的房子,因此,整个体验都是量身定制的-早餐在一张桌子上,并向同伴打招呼,并交流有关正在进行的厄瓜多尔旅行的花絮。住宿体验是一流的-一流-床上用品的质量很好,房间一尘不染,足够大,可以放着行李,而且经理当然会四处徘徊以确保没有任何需求。 极好的经验,强烈推荐。
阅读更多
入住日期:2019年11月旅行类型: 情侣游
Google
推荐
分享
David 写了一条点评 2019年8月
哥伦比亚特区华盛顿特区3 分享
工作人员/管理层非常热情,善良,乐于助人。酒店装饰精美,完美无暇。厨师弗拉基米尔为贝尔纳多和我的家人准备了美妙的晚餐。柠檬/香蕉挞是特殊的。 管理层非常关注每一个细节,并且非常适应我们的需求。食物和咖啡都很棒。当我在那里的时候,Bernardo是一位经验丰富的咖啡师,他出售自己品牌的当地咖啡,拥有自己的手机咖啡馆,用新鲜的烘焙咖啡为我们准备了早餐。 位置距离独立广场(基多老城区)仅几个街区。 我们利用往返UIO机场的转机,因为我们有三个成年人和很多行李。出租车稍微便宜一点,但它们通常太小而无法容纳大量行李。 修复和装饰的质量非常好,值得一游。客房布置精美,干净整洁。您可以在屋顶放松身心并欣赏城市美景。这是我住过的最好的酒店之一。 Villa Colonna酒店的每个方面都非常出色。
阅读更多
入住日期:2019年7月
舒适度
卫生与卫生
服务
旅行类型: 全家游
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
价位
US$196 - US$280 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
villa colonna hotel quito, villa colonna bed and breakfast
原名为
Villa Colonna B&B
位置
厄瓜多尔Pichincha Province基多
客房数量
6
这是您的 Tripadvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页
关于Villa Colonna Quito的常见问题
Villa Colonna Quito附近有哪些热门景点?
附近的景点包括ISE Instituto Superior de Español(距此地 0.4 千米)、耶稣陪伴教堂(Iglesia de La Compania de Jesus)(距此地 0.2 千米)和圣殿(距此地 0.4 千米)。
Villa Colonna Quito有哪些物业设施?
酒店的热门设施包括免费Wifi、含早餐和酒吧/大堂。
Villa Colonna Quito提供哪些客房设施?
热门房间设施包括平板电视、壁炉和座位区。
Villa Colonna Quito提供哪些餐饮选项?
入住期间,客人可以在含早餐和酒吧/大堂享用美食。
Villa Colonna Quito附近有哪些餐厅?
交通便利的餐厅包括Republica del Cacao - Centro Histórico de Quito、Omotos和Cafe Plaza Grande。
Villa Colonna Quito的员工使用哪几种语言?
员工使用多种语言,包括西班牙语和法语。
Villa Colonna Quito附近有任何历史景点吗?
许多旅行者热衷于参观Sombreros Humacatama(距此地 0.2 千米)、Arco de la Reina(距此地 0.2 千米)和Molinos El Censo(距此地 0.5 千米)。

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Colonna Quito

Save
Sebastian de Benalcazar N9-28 Between Oriente & Esmeraldas, Quito 170130 Ecuador
E-mail hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (102)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (17)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#26 of 164 hotels in Quito
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Awarded best renovation in the heart of Quito's historic center, Villa Colonna offers you the highest level of elegance and sophistication.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Free breakfast
Bar / lounge
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Special diet menus
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Fireplace
Safe
Seating area
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Luxury
Languages Spoken
French, Spanish
110Reviews1Q+A17Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 107
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This property is truly a gem in the heart of the historic center of Quito. It is just a couple of blocks up a steep hill from the main square and that makes it feel very safe as no one loiters outside the property. The rooms are so unique and well appointed, like being in a model home. The 18th century structure used to house the Turkish Embassy, and the new owners have truly decorated it like a museum. So many charming sitting areas and the rooftop veranda is not to be missed for the views! It is also an extremely clean and well maintained place. As for the staff, so much to say... Fabrice, the very knowledgeable and lovely General Manager, checked us in, and made us feel immediately at home and welcome, and introduced the home to us... and sadly informed us he would be off for three days during our stay. He assured us that his colleague Fernando, who is a longtime house employee and recently promoted to manager, would take excellent care of us for our three night stay. He could not have been more accurate. Fernando was such a joy and fantastic resource for us, and also very sincere and generous with his time (Both gentlemen speak perfect English). Fernando attended to our every need, coordinated tours, taxis, dinner reservations, late checkout because of our flight schedule... and anything else you can imagine. The rest of his team, Vladimir the chef and Maria, were both so wonderful as well. Breakfast always included something interesting from the chef (warm dish), and there were always a variety of fruits, cereals, freshly baked goods and a protein and non dairy milk for my partner, who is vegan. Fernando also offered to do complimentary laundry for us on arrival, and we took advantage of that, having been in the Galapagos for a week prior to coming to Quito. You won't find that at a chain hotel! Villa Colonna offers the best of both worlds of a B&B and a traditional hotel... as you have all the amenities of a large private room/bath, but lots of common areas in a large "mansion" colonial courtyard type home, complete with common eating areas for breakfast/dinner or drinks.
Read more
We stayed here in December for 2 nights during the first part of our Ecuador and Galapagos tour, sadly we arrived without our luggage (Thanks KLM !!) Fabrice the manager was waiting outside the hotel to greet us as our Taxi arrived early in the evening,, as soon as we told him our luggage was delayed by 24 hours, he quickly offered to wash and press our clothes and return them before midnight, we were quickly shown to our room, (a stunning first floor room that resembled a suite) Fabrice then invited us downstairs for dinner, he could see we were stressed after losing our luggage and promised to chase KLM for us the following day, He then cooked us a lentil soup dish with homemade bread, he even found a bottle of beer for me from his private fridge, amazing !! As promised our clothes were returned before midnight, so we were fresh and ready for our Quito tour the next day, Fabrice later that day spent over an hour calling KLM to find our luggage, this is way over and above any hotel service i have ever encountered before, On our final day, Fabrice arranged a taxi to take us to the cable car, a must experience if you are in Quito, we met Bernardo on our final day, we asked for a suggestion for lunch and he told us about a new vegan restaurant that had recently opened, he gave us directions, but then decided to actually walk us there, (200 metres or so) again amazing service, i cant fault this hotel at all, breakfast was superb, the room was superb and the service was perfect, if we ever travel to Quito again, we will definitely stay here again, Thank you Patrice and Bernardo,
Read more
+1
Villa Colona is a beautiful villa in the old town area of Quito. It's like staying in someone's home. Our room was stunning, the staff were attentive, helpful and went above and beyond. We stayed here for 48 hours at the beginning of December, prior to flying to Galapagos. We arrived, after 24 hours travelling, around 8pm in the evening and there was home made soup waiting for us, despite the fact that this is a B&B only hotel. The one disappointment was that they do not have a license so there are no bar facilities. There is a tea making station on the galleried landing and coffee to help yourself to in the kitchen. Breakfast was a buffet along with what ever you would like cooked fresh. I had previously emailed the hotel asking about where to eat in the evening and they had offered to cook us dinner in the hotel on the Saturday night, however this didn't materialise as the manager was away. They did let us know in reasonable time, and were not only able to recommend a restaurant but escorted us to it that evening and helped us with getting back afterwards. I can think of no bad points about Villa Colonna and would recommend it without hesitation. It's perfect for exploring Quito.
Read more
This beautiful hotel is well situated in the Old Town. On arrival we were warmly welcomed by Bernardo and Fabrice hosted us during the week. Both were extremely attentive to all our needs and provided excellent guidance for our visit. Most important to us a gay couple were made to feel truly at home. Our room was perfect and the breakfast truly delicious. Villa Colonna will be one of the most memorable parts of our Quito stay.
Read more
Response from VillaColonnaQuito, General Manager at Villa Colonna Quito
Responded Dec 22, 2019
Dear and appreciate guest, It has been such pleasure to have you both here at the Villa Colonna, I am and my team very happy to read that you loved the Hotel and much that you felt like home, in fact we are working with passion and dedication to make this feeling always present ! Once again, thank you so very much for your stay and wishing you Happy Holidays where ever you decided to spend it. Very Sincerely, Fabrice
Read more
+1
My wife stayed for 2 nights and I stayed just a night, and we thoroughly enjoyed our sojourn. We deliberately chose this place rather than a big-box hotel chain because, well, Quito is the sort of place where a stay in such a villa is most apt. Villa Colonna is in the old town, and it is easy to stroll around the area. The hosting by Bernardo was warm - nothing seemed to be an effort for him - even insisting that we leave him to carry our outrageously heavy luggage up and down the stairs. He took care of all transport arrangements, agreed to hold a bag for us for a week, and then offered to take a cab to the airport to deliver it to us upon our return - try that at the Marriott and see what they say!!!! We opted to eat in, and their chef cooked us a delicious meal for just USD30/pax, a bottle of wine and soft drinks included. Bargain of the trip! Bernardo joined the dinner as host, and provided interesting conversation. The house/villa is amazingly atmospheric, with a central courtyard (very Instagramable!). Each room is different, but all are spacious. Powerful showers. The property, at the time of my review, had only 3 reviews which are not 5 star, and 2 of them mentioned no aircon being an issue. Well, we opened the window, basta. That always works. I know that there are travellers who would always prefer a big-box hotel chain, and for those people Villa Colonna is not going to be your "thing". Rather, this is a home, only 6 rooms, and therefore the entire experience is more bespoke - breakfast is at a common table, and one greets one's fellow guests and exchanges tidbits about the ongoing Ecuador trip, for example. The stay experience is top-notch - the bedding is good quality, the rooms are spotless and big enough to have luggage strewn around, and of course the manager is hovering around to ensure that nothing is wanting. An excellent experience, highly recommended.
Read more
Response from VillaColonnaQuito, General Manager at Villa Colonna Quito
Responded Nov 14, 2019
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your fabulous review, we appreciated and from all of my team and myself I would like to express our happiness. It is true that this villa is about being like home at any time and we are all very attentive to offer the best to our valuable guest. Tailor made is our key... In fact as you said it is a choice to stay and live a great and unique experience in the heart of Quito. Once again thank you ! Sincerely Fabrice Widmer
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$196 - $280 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
villa colonna hotel quito, villa colonna bed and breakfast
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Villa Colonna B&B
LOCATION
EcuadorPichincha ProvinceQuito
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed and, for featured or sponsored sort orders, partners’ payments may also influence the order of the accommodations listed.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Villa Colonna Quito
Which popular attractions are close to Villa Colonna Quito?
Nearby attractions include ISE Instituto Superior de Español (0.2 miles), Fundación Iglesia de la Compañía (0.10 miles), and Basilica del Voto Nacional (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Villa Colonna Quito?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Villa Colonna Quito?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a fireplace, and a seating area.
What food & drink options are available at Villa Colonna Quito?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Villa Colonna Quito?
Conveniently located restaurants include Omotos, Republica del Cacao - Centro Histórico de Quito, and Cafe Plaza Grande.
Is Villa Colonna Quito located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Quito.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Villa Colonna Quito?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including Spanish and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Villa Colonna Quito?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Sombreros Humacatama (0.1 miles), Arco de la Reina (0.1 miles), and Molinos El Censo (0.3 miles).