We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novotel Santiago Las Condes (Ex Atton)

Traveler (543)
360
Panoramas (9)
Room & Suite (220)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#42 of 216 hotels in Santiago
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Opening in 2000, the Atton Las Condes is the first of our hotels located in Santiago, Chile. With the mindset that upscale comfort doesn't have to come at the expense of your wallet, in our hotel we strive to provide excellent location, service and accommodations at affordable rates that will please the most casual of travelers. Located in Nueva Las Condes Business Center and the Parque Arauco shopping district, our hotel is perfect for the busy executive or a family on vacation.Our 211 cozy and comfortable rooms are the perfect choice to rest after a hard working or shopping day.We have free Wifi in all public areas and rooms.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Great View

Location

Full view
Contact
Av. Alonso de Cordova 5199, Santiago Chile
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Arturo Merino Benitez Airport12 mi
Manquehue10 min
Escuela Militar13 min
See all nearby hotels
3,329Reviews
26Q+A
57Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,622
  • 1,287
  • 315
  • 75
  • 31
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Always have enjoyed staying at the Atton Hotels. Friendly service and offers great value. Great breakfast included and large area to work with clients in lobby are some items I value. Close to where I need to be. I will definitely stay there again
Read more
Response from Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad - Novotel Santiago Las Condes at Novotel Santiago Las Condes (Ex Atton)
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Terry, We appreciate both your loyalty and the time you have taken to share with us your recent stay at Novotel Santiago Las Condes. We are pleased to know that the service provided for our team during your stay have enchanted you enough and lead you to share your vision with other users of Trip Advisor. It is very gratifying to know that you continue choosing again our hotel on your trips to Santiago. This let us know that our staff is doing a very good job. We hope that, in future trips to Chile, Novotel Santiago Las Condes be your choice again. Best regards. Miguel Díaz Encargado de Calidad Novotel Santiago Las Condes
Read more
While the property was nice, well situated, and clean, and the staff was very friendly, they weren't good at problem resolution or efficient processing. I had requested to check-in early (arrival at ~7am) and was willing to pay the additional night to do so. When I checked
Read more
Response from Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad - Novotel Santiago Las Condes at Novotel Santiago Las Condes (Ex Atton)
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Santiago Las Condes. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Miguel Díaz Encargado de Calidad Novotel Santiago Las Condes
Read more
I stayed in the Novotel Las Condes for 8 nights during a business trip. Truly enjoyed my time here. Some of my favorites: + food in the restaurant (although I could tell that quality varied a bit depending on day) + very attentive waiters that recognized me very soon and made me
Read more
Response from Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad - Novotel Santiago Las Condes at Novotel Santiago Las Condes (Ex Atton)
Responded May 14, 2019
Dear guest, On behalf of everyone at Novotel Santiago Las Condes, I would like to thank you for your very kind comments and for highlighting the warmth of service that our team has given you. We will share your comments with all our team so that they can, in your words, see the reward for the work that they perform daily in pursuit of our guests. We hope to continue with your preference in future trips to Chile. Best regards. Miguel Díaz Encargado de Calidad Novotel Santiago Las Condes
Read more
Reserved 4 days, but due a flight cancellation (this is a 10 hour flight one way) did not arrive until the second day. However I noticed on the bill that I was charged for all 4 days. Also on the bill, the first day’s charge was noted as a “manual input”, so clearly this was a
Read more
Response from Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad - Novotel Santiago Las Condes at Novotel Santiago Las Condes (Ex Atton)
Responded May 14, 2019
Dear guest, I'm sorry that your experience wasn't as good as you wished. All our reservations has terms and conditions and you can view them on our website. One of those conditions explains that in order to cancel or change a booking at no cost, remember to do it before 3 PM on the day before your arrival, provided that you did not pay a «promotional, non-refund» fee. Do it within that timeframe in order to avoid extra charges (amount for the first night plus taxes.) Again, I'm very sorry that you didn't had a great experience. Regards Miguel Díaz Encargado de Calidad Novotel Santiago Las Condes
Read more
The hotel was a great value for the price and the staff was vey helpful in all areas of the hotel. We were staying there for work and found the breakfast very well done and all of the staff helpful. We were also able to get early check-in and late check-out which made arrival
Read more
Response from Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad - Novotel Santiago Las Condes at Novotel Santiago Las Condes (Ex Atton)
Responded May 7, 2019
Dear guest, We appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your insight of your last visit to Novotel Santiago Las Condes. We are pleased to know that the services received from our staff made your stay a pleasant experience. We hope that in future visits to Santiago, Novotel be your choice. Best regards. Miguel Díaz Encargado de Calidad Novotel Santiago Las Condes
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$90 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
atton las condes hotel santiagoatton las condes santiago
LOCATION
ChileSantiago Metropolitan RegionSantiagoLas Condes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
212
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing