We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tempo Rent Apart Hotel

235 reviews
Save
Traveler (105)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (6)
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good41%
  • Average31%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible5%
Travelers talk about
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
Concierge
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (235)Write a Review
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
4
10
9
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
10
9
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslos leones metro stationcostanera centerprovidenciaandressuitelockneighborhoodlocation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 27 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2017

The location is very good. Yet rooms are very old and ugly. You see that in the furniture, in the kitchen, in the bathroom...in all. Even the elevators did not work properly. Good point is the nice guys at the reception, handy and helpful.

Thank michaelascoli
Reviewed July 27, 2017

I was there from july 19 until 23 and I've never spend the night in such a worst place for resting, not even an airport. The Hotel Building has a brand new bar that opens from 10pm until 4 in the morning. The restaurant has...More

Thank arturomoreno87
Management response:Responded July 31, 2017

Hi Arturo, Many thanks for your feddback. This information confirms that we are on the right track, because we will soon be installing Sound Isation Boxes where necessary to protect our customers from noise. We regret that this improvement was not installed when you were...More

Reviewed April 11, 2017

I was there from march 29th until april 3rd, the hotel staff at front desk is really helpful and they gave good advice on how to move around the city. The hotel location is great since you are close to a lot of restaurants and...More

1  Thank Citito
Reviewed April 4, 2017 via mobile

This is a not fancy hotel and seemingly all rooms are of the suite type. Location is very good for what most people need in Santiago. Rooms are large and comfortable. There is parking as well. Staff was very friendly.

Thank Winslow11111
Reviewed March 31, 2017 via mobile

Good comfortable house keeping hotel in Providencia less than 10 minutes walk to the Costanera Centre. Kitchen with basics with separate bedroom an small living dining room. Reception staff were helpful. Recommended if you like to cater for yourself and don't like the standard hotel...More

Thank Rick F
View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Details
Price range
$65 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$65 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (105)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (6)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Tempo Rent Apart Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
PreviousNext
12345
Room Tips
"Rooms ending in 08 are large one bedroom apartments in the center of the building, face the courtyard, have..."
Read review
"For less noise, rooms ending in 06 are the best choice if you don't mind not having a balcony."
Read review
"Make sure rooms do not face the construction site."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing