We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Louis Kienne Serviced Residences - Havelock

554 Havelock Road Louis Kienne Serviced Residences - Havelock, Singapore 169639 Singapore
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Sold out for these dates from our partners.
Contact accommodation for availability. There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (125)
360
Panoramas (26)
Room & Suite (195)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Louis Kienne Serviced Residences - Havelock, a 4-star serviced residence featuring 96 units of furnished 1, 2 and 3-Bedroom apartment suites. Conveniently located in the centrally district of Singapore, Louis Kienne Serviced Residences - Havelock is a stone's throw away from Orchard Road, Clarke Quay, Harbour Front and many other landmarks of interests. "Parking Fees Applies"
Read more
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Rooftop pool
Car hire
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Laundry service
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Outdoor pool
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Air conditioning
Desk
Seating area
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Sofa
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Microwave
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Malay
557Reviews25Q+A88Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 279
  • 207
  • 43
  • 15
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I understand the hotel was quite expensive given the situation in HK and everyone is travelling to SG, we booked 4 night for SGD 1200. But when we checked in, there was blood stain on the bed sheet and the tea cup was dirty with coffee stain, disappointed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from RM-LouisKienne, Manager at Louis Kienne Serviced Residences - Havelock
Responded today
Dear MonicaQ149 We apologise for the stained items and we thank you for letting us know. As it was not brought up to our attention during your stay, there are no records of such stained items for us to verify with. Therefore, can you kindly get in touch with us at tori.ahmad@louisworldwide.com so that we can have more information to investigate? We want to be able to address this with our team soonest as the standards that you have experienced are not our usual quality and definitely not an acceptable one, regardless of apartment rates paid. Look forward to hearing from you. Yours sincerely, Tori Ahmad | Residence Manager
Read more
Pros : Good location, clean room, affordable price, comfy, spacious room and quite place.Good for place for you when travelling with family. Cons : receptionist need to improve hospitality, breakfast is lack of variety
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from RM-LouisKienne, Manager at Louis Kienne Serviced Residences - Havelock
Responded today
Dear Oktavianus A, Than you for sharing your views on your stay experience with us. We respectfully beg to differ that Louis Kienne Serviced Residences can be a recommended place to stay if hospitality is not a big deal, as we place utmost importance on the hospitality through which we are well recognised for by many of our guests in the good quality of customer service we aim to provide. As a standard, we can say that it is unacceptable to us for our reception staff to not exhibit this hospitality to our guests. However, as your comment is brief we would like to know the details of your experience with our reception staff in order for us to get into this matter with a clearer picture. Hence we ask that you contact us at tori.ahmad@louisworldwde.com if it’s possible for you. We also thank you for your feedback on breakfast variety. From time to time we do experiment different variety of offerings in our continental breakfast while steering clear of being widespread buffet as we are not. We are exploring varied choice of items on a long-term basis and will further develop on this exploration. Yours sincerely, Tori Ahmad | Residence Manager
Read more
The durian smell was very strong when you use the hallway. Quite unbearable and not sure why the cleaning staff not taking any action on this as anybody with a nose will definitely detect the strong smell.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from RM-LouisKienne, Manager at Louis Kienne Serviced Residences - Havelock
Responded today
Dear Khairul Muzammi…M, Thank you for telling us about the durian smell on this forum and we apologise for the discomfort that comes with the smell at our premises. We have a strict stance on prohibiting durians, measures and signages are in place to inform guests of such policy. Our housekeeping teams are always working on the floors, no durian smell can escape their noses in normal circumstances. They take immediate action to place ionizers (which you may not have seen them) and will also advise the guest accordingly if detected. Please feel free to let us know should you require any assistance and we hope to be able to welcome you back to Louis Kienne again. Yours sincerely, Tori Ahmad | Residence Manager
Read more
I have asked to pay a deposit amount of 100 (SG Dollar). but during checkout, they have said that you'll get your refund in your card. but I'm not sure they have initiated the refund process or not. I didn't get my refund yet. They will never return your deposit amount.
Read more
Response from RM-LouisKienne, Manager at Louis Kienne Serviced Residences - Havelock
Responded yesterday
Dear bavithra05 Thank you for sharing this review following your stay with us. With regards to your $100 dollars deposit which was taken from your credit card as a guarantee for your incidental charges. It was released same day as your departure date . We have also contacted our merchant bank and they informed us that they have send a chaser to your credit card issuing bank to expedite the release of your block sum. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused and please contact me at tori.ahmad@louisworldwide.com, should you need further assistance. Yours sincerely. Tori Ahmad | Residence Manager
Read more
Well positioned apartment only a short walk from Clark Quay. Friendly and helpful staff. Bought milk and cereal from the Shell garage on the main road and didn't bother with buying the continental breakfast. Fridge in the room with ample crockery, pots etc. Tea and coffee sachets provided every day.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from RM-LouisKienne, Manager at Louis Kienne Serviced Residences - Havelock
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Jane R, Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review. We strive to ensure that all our residents have a fantastic time at Louis Kienne Serviced Residences, and we are truly pleased to hear that your stay was no exception. It is delightful to know that you enjoyed the location and the friendly and helpful staff . We are sure future travellers will find the tips that you shared in this review extremely helpful. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, Tori Ahmad | Residence Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$151 - $254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SingaporeSingaporeBukit Ho Swee / Bukit Merah
NUMBER OF ROOMS
96
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing