We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/8/2017 10/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighborhoods
    Neighborhoods

    CherryLoft

    180 Rangoon Road Cherryloft, Singapore 218442, Singapore
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    10/8/2017 10/9/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in SingaporeSee available hotels in Singapore
    Traveler (75)
    Room & Suite (153)
    Dining (9)
    One Farrer Hotel & Spa
    1,070 reviews
    #12 of 316 hotels in Singapore
     
    Value Hotel Balestier
    657 reviews
    #177 of 316 hotels in Singapore
     
    Quality Hotel Marlow
    309 reviews
    #270 of 316 hotels in Singapore
     
    Hotel 81 Balestier
    32 reviews
    #207 of 316 hotels in Singapore
     
    Overview
    • Excellent19%
    • Very good46%
    • Average21%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible9%
    Travelers talk about
    “little india” (46 reviews)
    “rangoon” (7 reviews)
    Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair access
    Pool
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    One Farrer Hotel & Spa
    1,070 reviews
    #12 of 316 hotels in Singapore
     
    Value Hotel Balestier
    657 reviews
    #177 of 316 hotels in Singapore
     
    Quality Hotel Marlow
    309 reviews
    #270 of 316 hotels in Singapore
     
    Hotel 81 Balestier
    32 reviews
    #207 of 316 hotels in Singapore
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (205)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 204 reviews

    Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

    Had taken package from Makemytrip from Family vacation and was offered this hotel... no cleanliness at all being maintained ... same bedsheets kept for all 5 nights inspite of repeated requests. avoid this hotel if possible ... otherwise except hotel had a good vacation ......More

    Thank Jaideep P
    Response from CherryLoftRangoon, Public Relations Manager at CherryLoftResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Jaideep Pawar, Thank you for taking time to write a review for our improvement. We regret that you had a less than stellar experience during your stay here. Also, we believe some of the facts of your review are inaccurate which may have influenced...More

    Reviewed August 3, 2017

    It's not an upscale hotel in comparison to Hotel B0SS as many of Indian travelers go for Boss only but here is a catch, we were actually booked for Hotel B0SS but somehow someone goofed up with our booking and suggested Cherryloft and that's how...More

    Thank AnonymityD
    Response from CherryLoftRangoon, Public Relations Manager at CherryLoftResponded August 4, 2017

    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for your 5-star review of our property. We receive your compliments of our rooms and staff with many thanks. Thank you for singling out our hospitality staff for special mention. It is valuable feedback such as this that ignites...More

    Reviewed July 20, 2017

    I stayed two nights in this hotel. Complementary break fast is good. Location also good. There is a scope for improvement in neatness of bath room.they clean the room and change the bed sheets nicely.More

    Thank Paramasivam T
    Response from CherryLoftRangoon, Public Relations Manager at CherryLoftResponded July 23, 2017

    Dear Paramasivam, Thank you for commending our breakfast and room tidying. Your feedback on our bathroom's neatness has been noted. We will keep in mind to keep our bathroom's neatness up to the expectations of our guests from now on. We look forward to serving...More

    Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

    We booked this hotel via a travel agent . Price listed on online booking sites is 4K but they quote a price of 12k on the reception ..not worth it All the services offered at the hotel are average in all aspects .rooms don't have...More

    Thank sneha s
    Response from CherryLoftRangoon, Public Relations Manager at CherryLoftResponded July 13, 2017

    Dear Sneha, Thank you for taking time to write your review. Rates displayed on online booking sites fluctuate based on certain dates and peak seasons and will not necessarily match walk-in rates. We understand that you were informed of our breakfast time from 7.15am to...More

    Reviewed June 30, 2017

    The location of the hotel was great. 5 minutes walk to New Town Mall and Mustafa Center. The hotel staff were very courteous and helpful. The room was spacious, the toilet was very clean. I love the daily breakfast. Only downside was the cable TV....More

    Thank Joey V
    Response from CherryLoftRangoon, Public Relations Manager at CherryLoftResponded July 11, 2017

    Dear Joey, We thank you for your 5-star review of our property. It is our honour to receive an excellent compliment from you. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at CherryLoft. Your comment on the cable TV has been well noted. We are...More

    One Farrer Hotel & Spa
    1,070 reviews
    #12 of 316 hotels in Singapore
     
    Value Hotel Balestier
    657 reviews
    #177 of 316 hotels in Singapore
     
    Quality Hotel Marlow
    309 reviews
    #270 of 316 hotels in Singapore
     
    Hotel 81 Balestier
    32 reviews
    #207 of 316 hotels in Singapore
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • $93 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Location
    • Singapore >
    • Singapore
    • Also Known As
    • CherryLoft Singapore
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (75)
    Room & Suite (153)
    Dining (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (75)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Value Hotel Balestier
    657 reviews
    .30 miles away
     
    Hotel 81 Balestier
    32 reviews
    .31 miles away
     
    Quality Hotel Marlow
    309 reviews
    .21 miles away
     
    One Farrer Hotel & Spa
    1,070 reviews
    .28 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Non Entree Desserts
    55 reviews
    .05 miles away
    Ng Ah Sio Pork Ribs Soup Eating House
    195 reviews
    .06 miles away
    Brunches Cafe
    38 reviews
    .18 miles away
    Legendary Bak Kut Teh at Rangoon
    55 reviews
    .04 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Adventures by Asian Detours
    33 reviews
    .65 miles away
    Mustafa Centre
    2,204 reviews
    .52 miles away
    Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple
    357 reviews
    .63 miles away
    City Square Mall
    195 reviews
    .42 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Jaipal K
    July 26, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Arun A | Reviewed this property |
    Yes of course they have to provide you the room prior booking or you might lend up waiting as per if hotels goes full neither can help u out better make prior information to the desk
    0
    Votes
    ssbks2013
    June 10, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from highonchai | Reviewed this property |
    Better to call them directly and check or route through mmt. They might charge extra.
    0
    Votes
    Gouridman
    May 27, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Bhaskar_10 | Reviewed this property |
    Hello Gourav, We had the same issue of reaching Hotel at 1.00pm while check-in was at 3.00pm. They will make you sit and wait till your check-in time. Incase you want early check-in they will charge Singapore $80 if i... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Room no. 3012"
    Read review
    "may be for a day or two"
    Read review
    "deluxe rooms"
    Read review
    "Rooms on the 4 th floor facing the entrance street have very good view ."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing