Naumi Hotel Singapore

Naumi Hotel Singapore

drinks and aperitivo by the pool
Traveler (1572)
Room & Suite (538)
Cloud 9 Infinity Pool & Bar
Pool & Beach (254)
What is Travelers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travelers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#58 of 343 hotels in Singapore
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.6
Value
4.2
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
Naumi Hotel Singapore is an intimate retreat in Singapore that presents a selection of 73 elegantly-appointed rooms to cocoon guests in comfort. Find refuge and resplendence in Naumi Hotel Singapore with a huge selection of handpicked original design pieces from B&B Italia, Poltrona Frau, Zanotta, Tom Dixon, Artemide, alongside an impressive collection of some specially commissioned Singaporean art. With an international design pulse that is both attractive and architecturally appealing, Naumi is the trendsetter. Set in the heart of the Singapore’s Central Business District, Naumi Hotel Singapore is a state-of-the-art boutique hotel located a stone’s throw away from the Suntec Convention Centre, the Formula One Track, and a myriad of inner-city shopping centres.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Tile / marble floor
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Hindi, Indonesian and 2 more

Location

41 Seah Street, Singapore 188396 Singapore
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Changi Airport
10.2 mi
See all flights
Seletar Airport
Raffles Place
18 minSingapore Mass Rapid Transit
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles3,448 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Naumi Hotel Singapore garners praise for its central location, often highlighted by travelers for its closeness to attractions and transit. The hotel's atmosphere and amenities, including the rooftop pool and complimentary happy hour, are popular features. While guests laud the modern, quirky decor and the cleanliness of well-maintained rooms, opinions on value are mixed; some commend the reasonable pricing, whereas others consider it costly relative to the amenities. The service at Naumi is regularly celebrated for its welcoming staff, though the need for room refurbishment and space are noted.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Stylish
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
3,448Reviews66Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,331
  • 773
  • 205
  • 95
  • 44
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tammy Phim wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the moment I entered the hotel, I was greeted by Jane, who’s very friendly and helpful. She walked me to the room and explained all the in room amens. She also assisted to provide good recommendations when I ask her where is a good place to buy certain items.

On my second day (5th August), I had to move to another room and the male recep staff who was working the afternoon shift that day, (I feel so bad that I had forgotten his name) is hands down one of the most genuine person I’ve met. He’s very friendly and has the always-willing-to help attitude. I requested for 2 sets of cutleries and their housekeeping staff came up to my room, passed it to me with a smile.

Whenever me and my boyfriend enter or exit the hotel, the front desk staff will always greet us with a smile.

Naumi Hotel really lives up to its name of being a luxury boutique hotel.

Just one minor issue, a male housekeeping staff had accidentally entered the room and it shocked both me and my boyfriend because it was so unexpected because normally there’s a housekeeping SOP where they have to knock three times and announce their presence before entering the room.

Overall, the stay was still beyond expectation and I would definitely come back again in the near future.

Thank you everyone!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeffery Fern, Guest Services / Front Office at Naumi Hotel Singapore
Responded Aug 14, 2021
Naumi Says… “Nothing but amazing…” Dear tammyphim Thank you for staying with us and taking your valuable time to share your experience! First of all, Jane is thrilled to receive your compliments about her! Thank you for recognizing the hospitality services of our team! We strive to provide personalized, luxury services for all our guests, glad it made an amazing experience for you! We do sincerely apologize for the genuine mistake of our housekeeping staff, we will ensure that such situations are not repeated. We do look forward to welcome you back at Naumi Singapore for another amazing Naumi-experience! Sincerely, Jeffery Fern Hotel Services Executive Naumi Singapore, a member of Small Luxury Hotels of the World
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ce L wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The team was very helpful and responsive to my queries prior to check-in. Decor and design of the hotel was quirky yet elegant. Appreciate the art pieces around the property, especially at the lift lobby. Room booked was Eden & Nirwana and it felt luxurious from the bedding to the bathroom to the feature armchair piece. Liked that there is plenty of natural light in the room and even mood lighting was sufficient for the evening. Rooftop pool has a very chill vibe with lounge chairs and a great view. Breakfast at the restaurant was good as well. Staff were very friendly and approachable. Thanks to the team, including Lisa, Jane, Yunis, for the service. Would come back again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeffery Fern, Guest Services / Front Office at Naumi Hotel Singapore
Responded Sep 8, 2021
Naumi Says… “We shine like a gem…” Dear Celerry Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review us! It is delightful to know that you had a great experience with us from pre arrival to departure! We are glad that you took time to appreciate our artsy hotel, especially the lobby, your Designer room, and Cloud 9! Thank you for recognising the hospitality services of our team, which highly motivates us to continuously deliver top services for all our valued guests! We are looking forward to have you back here at Naumi Singapore! Sincerely, Jeffery Fern Assistant Hotel Services Manager Naumi Singapore, a member of Small Luxury Hotels of the World
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Gary W wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was a long National Day weekend. I was staying in Oasis overlooking the beautiful city skyline. I was greeted excitedly by Viri and her team. The room was ready when I reached the hotel at 2pm!

The room service ensured that the room was cleaned on a daily basis and everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. The room was comfortable in every way.. from the King sized bed, luxurious bathtub, amazing view etc.

The outdoor pool was clean. The view was breathtaking and IG worthy.

Even though they have forgotten to sent us our breakfast on the last day (which they did after I called to remind), the overall standard of the hotel and exceptional service from the staff was almost impeccable. I will certainly be staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeffery Fern, Guest Services / Front Office at Naumi Hotel Singapore
Responded Aug 14, 2021
Naumi Says… “Nothing but awesome here…” Dear GarryW308 Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review us! Viri and our team were all expecting you and prepared for you a beautiful Oasis room. We are glad that you enjoyed the comfortable room and its amenities, took time to enjoy the IG worthy Cloud 9, and appreciated the hospitality services of our team! We do sincerely apologise for the service shortfall with the breakfast, which we will most definitely ensure the same situation is not repeated. Do come back soon for another amazing Naumi-experience! Sincerely, Jeffery Fern Hotel Services Executive Naumi Singapore, a member of Small Luxury Hotels of the World
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hassani Iskandar wrote a review Dec 2021
Singapore, Singapore2 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
It seems like my review has been flagged previously. I will write this again. Do improve your team.

Wonderful facilities. However, hospitality service can be improved.

I booked a 2 day 1 night stay at Naomi Hotel on the 30th - 31st of October 2021 as a surprise for my partner’s birthday.

Check-in process was fast and efficient and we were ushered into our room by a receptionist. The swimming pool faces a scenic view of the City area. The gyms are cosy with sufficient equipments for a simple workout. The hotel room is clean and tidy. We love the cosiness of the room at Naumi.

The last time we stayed at Naomi on the 3rd - 4th April 2021, we were impressed by the sincere hospitality treatment from the previous General Manager Viri, previous Front Office Manager Michelle as well as their team of staff. They were very interactive with us and would always have the initiative to ask if we have any request to be made during our stay.

This time round, service was efficient but it was executed in a robotic, methodical manner. My partner and I were expecting a hospitality standard similar to our last staycation. To be honest, we were very disappointed by it.

The breakfast service in Naomi can be improved as well. My partner and I arrived at the ground floor cafe for breakfast on our second day. We were ushered to our seats and were given 2 slips of paper containing the breakfast menu. I requested for ham not to be included in my breakfast dish. Within a short while, I was served with a breakfast platter with a huge portion of ham.

I informed the waiter regarding this request. He handed me a plate of breakfast dish without ham. However, I believe it was the same plate as the first dish I was served. Every ingredient on that plate looked exactly in place as the first dish served to me. This time, it look bare with the huge portion of ham removed from the dish. Breakfast tasted average, heavily processed and we did not finish the meal.

My partner and I are people who do not usually make complaints regarding hospitality services. We ourselves are from the hospitality industry and appreciate the extra effort the people in service line make to create a pleasant and memorable staycation for every single customer.

However, we would like to input our genuine review regarding our staycation and Naomi so that the hospitality experience can be improved in the near future. This will in turn generate more loyal customers in the long run.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sutha Katreddi, Owner at Naumi Hotel Singapore
Responded Dec 13, 2021
Dear Hassernie, Thank you for choosing Naumi Singapore for your recent staycation. We acknowledge that due to the high occupancies over the last few weeks, we should have been able to ensure a seamless experience during your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to speak to you and restore the confidence level once again. Can you kindly send me your contact details to my email address: sutha.katreddi@naumihotels.com Thank you for your feedback as with such constructive feedback we are able to continuously enhance our services. Yours Sincerely, Sutha KATREDDI Hotel Manager Naumi Singapore
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cindy C wrote a review Dec 2019
Singapore, Singapore7 contributions11 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
In less than an hour AFTER I was checked in and brought to my room, a staff barged in without knocking or prior permission when I was less than decent. On top of that, he stuck his head in the second time to look before I screamed for him to get out!!! He had the audacity to ring the bell and knock on the door then? So am I suppose to pull out the red carpet for an intruder?!

Naumi, you boast about being a boutique luxury hotel. You have prepared your room with all the physical items a guest can enjoy. But as a solo female traveler, the single most important thing that is valued and sought after is SAFETY. Words cannot describe the violation I felt at your hotel. How you handled the situation after was even less than acceptable. The fact that I paid S$500 for the room and have to spell this out for you is shameful.

You have single-handedly dunk my New Year’s Eve in acid and threw it at my face. Well done, Naumi.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michelle T, Hotel Services Manager at Naumi Hotel Singapore
Responded Jan 4, 2020
Naumi says… Life always offers us a second chance. Dear CindyCFY78, Thank you for taking the time to share your invaluable feedback. Please accept my sincerest apology for the staff encounter and service shortfall during your stay with us on New Year’s Eve. I am deeply concerned about the negative experience you had. It is certainly not Naumi’s practice to intrude guest’s privacy and to compromise safety. We take this very seriously. This incident was brought to our management’s attention as soon as it occurred. Please be assured that we have addressed this issue with the staff concerned as well as all our employees. I am disappointed and regret that we did not have the opportunity to recover during your stay. I will be contacting you directly soonest. Thank you once again for the time taken to write this review. Yours Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samuel wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I applaud the reception team at the Naumi Hotel for their excellent service and friendliness. The check in was done quickly and it was coupled with an introduction to the room and facilities found at the hotel. The service by Yunis, Faizal and Lisa was one of the best I’ve ever experienced as they were attentive to detail, realising that it was the birthday of my partner and specially served us a cake that was on the house. They made the stay very enjoyable with their friendly yet polite attitude. Even though there was an event running at the pool, they were courteous enough to provide us an alternative pool slot which gave us access to the pool after hours.

The room itself was good and well stocked with complimentary snacks and drinks, with everything in pristine condition upon arrival. The view was also one of a kind as it overlooks the city landscape.

Once again, I want to commend the team at Naumi, consisting of Yunis, Faizal and Lisa for a Job well done and for making the stay at Naumi so enjoyable.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeffery Fern, Guest Services / Front Office at Naumi Hotel Singapore
Responded Aug 14, 2021
Naumi Says… “Round of applause for the stars of Naumi!” Dear clubsamuel Thank you for staying at Naumi Singapore and taking your valuable time to review us! It is delightful to know that the best staycation you had goes to us! We are so glad that you like your room and its amenities, and the breath-taking city views we offer. Most importantly, our team, especially Yunis, Faizal and Lisa, sincerely thank you for recognising our hospitality services! We are all looking forward to have you back to overwhelm you with our personalised, luxury service! Sincerely, Jeffery Fern Hotel Services Executive Naumi Singapore, a member of Small Luxury Hotels of the World
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nikolas wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from our trip to Singapore with my wife and we have nothing but good words to say for this great hotel located near the MRT on City Link Room (5mins on foot).The room was always clean,had a great feel and temperature,had always clean sheets and fresh towels in place along with new shampoos and shower gels and the complimentary mini bar always full.The staff was very polite and helpful (as all Singaporians that we encountered).
Don’t forget to visit the rooftop with the bar and the infinity pool for a quick swim and the breathtaking view.
If we come back to Singapore we’ll definitely visit again this great hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Shree V wrote a review Sep 2021
Singapore, Singapore8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Review on Naumi. Addressing few questions which is common.

√There are many types of rooms with patio, tub and even a round tub
√All rooms are non smoking but you get to swim and drink at the rooftop with a smoking corner, just like clubs
√Infinity pool is so damn good that you can see all the lights around and perfect for pictures. There are comfy sofas, chairs and rocking chairs too
√Rooms are well equipped and clean
√Staffs are so friendly and accommodating. If service is very important to you at your stay, like me, this is the place like home
√Accessible by train bus and car. Its just infront of Raffles Hotel, opposite Bras Basah Complex and an Italian restaurant right below @florian_singapore .

I love this place! Its the place to celebrate your moments.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeffery Fern, Guest Services / Front Office at Naumi Hotel Singapore
Responded Sep 19, 2021
Naumi Says… “Create great experiences with us!” Dear Shreev13 Thank you for staying with us and taking time to share your experience! Thank you for recommending the many types of rooms we have and their offerings! It is delightful to know that you had a great stay in your well-equipped and clean room, and spent time at Cloud 9! We hope you took some beautiful shots of our hotel and shared on your social media! Most importantly, thank you for recognising the hospitality services of our team! We will most definitely keep up the high standards for all guests like yourself! We do look forward to creating another great Naumi experience for you! Sincerely, Jeffery Fern Assistant Hotel Services Manager Naumi Singapore, a member of Small Luxury Hotels of the World
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tok wrote a review Jun 2021
Singapore3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Possibly the best service I had ever experienced while on staycation in Singapore, with the staff providing an excellent experience through every aspect of the staycation, from introducing the artworks on display, to accommodating my many requests regarding the room and pool usage, and even bringing my food orders to the room. It is undeniable that the staff, especially Jane, went the extra mile to ensure my stay was comfortable and smooth. After such a great experience, I am eager to come back again.

This is on top of the fact that the hotel and room design was gorgeous yet thoughtful with the guest's comfort and safety clearly considered from the materials on the wall to the art on display to the designer furniture in the rooms.

I have no qualms recommending Hotel Naumi for visitors seeking to get the most of their staycations. It is truly a beautiful place and the staff warm and welcoming. Also, the pool area is gorgeous.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeffery Fern, Guest Services / Front Office at Naumi Hotel Singapore
Responded Jun 20, 2021
Naumi Says… “We are wowed by your compliments!” Dear Tok Thank you for choosing to stay with Naumi Singapore and taking the time to write us this five-star review! From our lobby to our rooms to Cloud 9, Naumi Singapore is super stylish and artistic. We are glad that you took the time to appreciate the unique art pieces we proudly own. Providing top service and comfort is what we strive to do, it is amazing to know that our team, especially Jane, impressed you and created a phe-Naumi-nal experience for you. Tok, once again thank you for all the praises you sang for us and recommending us as the best place to stay. We are looking forward to host you again, hopefully soon! Sincerely, Jeffery Fern Hotel Services Executive Naumi Singapore, a member of Small Luxury Hotels of the World
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hippo_SF wrote a review Feb 2022
4 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the Gabrielle and Camellia Room in late Feb 2022. We had booked a Designer Escapade package, which included welcome drinks, bottle of prosecco and "strawberry and chocolates platter delivered directly to your room". However, we were not informed of where to go for the welcome drinks, and no one delivered the platter until we had to call the Concierge the next day when we were to checkout. There was no strawberries platter, instead we were given chocolates- which were 2 small pack of 3 Ferrero Rocher. Hardly the warm welcome we had imagined from the website's description.

The Room itself was cosy and well-designed with a nice bathtub, but it was in disrepair. Part of the curtain was drooping off, and one pane of the magic glass was not working.

The "premium" rooms are located only on the lower floors, so there was hardly any view.

Dinner, breakfast and service at the Florian restaurant at the lobby level was great, though.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sutha Katreddi, Guest Services / Front Office at Naumi Hotel Singapore
Responded Mar 31, 2022
Dear Hippo_SF, Warm Greetings from Naumi Hotel Singapore! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking time to share your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies for your experience with the Designer Escapade package. We acknowledge the feedback with regards to the package amenities prepared and the experience you had to go through to redeem our welcome drinks. We acknowledge that such incidents should not have happened, and we have since did our maintenance and repair work. We would like to have a chance to turnaround your experience with us, should you have plans to return, do reach out to us to allow us to take special care to your reservation. Sincerely, Sutha Katreddi Hotel Services Manager Naumi Singapore, a member of Small Luxury Hotels of the World
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Kevin V
Sydney, Australia22 contributions2 helpful votes
They are progressively replacing the deck surrounding the pool. They are doing the job in sections which means yes you can still sit up there and yes you can still access the pool. Downside is that the work continues all day so expect noise and workers to be present.
Mdm J asked a question Aug 2021
Singapore, Singapore13 contributions6 helpful votes
Hi do you have connecting rooms? One room with one king bed and the connecting room with 2 singke beds?
Answer from LSY
1 contribution
Hi, we did not have any connecting room.
ryhan asked a question Jul 2021
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution
Does the room have balcony?
Answer from Fernjeffery
Dear ryhan Greetings from Naumi Singapore! We do have our Patio rooms where you have access to an outdoor space for relaxation. Do contact us should you require further assistance. Sincerely, Jeffery
MsDKinVA asked a question Nov 2019
Catwalk82 contributions71 helpful votes
Is there really a limit for hot water in your shower?
Answer from Michelle Tng
Singapore, Singapore
All our rooms have individual heaters. Besides the Designer rooms, the Oasis and Habitat rooms have 40 litres heater tanks for hot water.
Kini68 wrote a tip May 12
Christchurch, New Zealand316 contributions72 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Chin Chin for chicken rice (street behind the hotel). There may be a long line of locals - but you can takeaway. $6.30!"
Read full review
Mid Life Mad wrote a tip Apr 2024
Brisbane, Australia183 contributions28 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you're coming back because you remember having a great stay here, if that memory is due to the service you received previously, it is likely to disappoint."
Read full review
Chris_P wrote a tip Apr 2024
Surrey16 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want authentic Singaporean lunch there is a restaurant next door called Sing Swee Kee - great Chicken and rice! Also Raffles is nearb - give the courtyard bar a try"
Read full review
Tony B wrote a tip Mar 2024
10 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Higher floor rooms are quiet."
Read full review
jjcarver2015 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Singapore, Singapore21 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Restaurant is ok but many options around hotel"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Singapore area.
PRICE RANGE
$186 - $274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
metropole hotel singapore, naumi hotel singapore
LOCATION
SingaporeSingaporeBugis / Downtown Core/Downtown Singapore / Central Area/City Area
NUMBER OF ROOMS
73
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NAUMI HOTEL SINGAPORE $184 ($̶3̶3̶8̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Naumi Hotel Singapore
Which popular attractions are close to Naumi Hotel Singapore?
Nearby attractions include SKAI Bar (0.2 miles), Chijmes (0.2 miles), and Loof (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Naumi Hotel Singapore?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Naumi Hotel Singapore?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Naumi Hotel Singapore?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Naumi Hotel Singapore?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Naumi Hotel Singapore?
Conveniently located restaurants include Entre-Nous creperie, Man Fu Yuan, and The Lobby Lounge at InterContinental Singapore.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Naumi Hotel Singapore?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Naumi Hotel Singapore have airport transportation?
Yes, Naumi Hotel Singapore offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Naumi Hotel Singapore located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the center of Singapore.
Are any cleaning services offered at Naumi Hotel Singapore?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Naumi Hotel Singapore?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, Hindi, Indonesian, Vietnamese, and Malay.
All Singapore HotelsSingapore Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SingaporeHotels near Naumi Hotel Singapore
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars