We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Quality Hotel Marlow

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Hotel Marlow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

286 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Hotel Marlow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 169: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed July 17, 2016 via mobile

They got very nice rooms and breakfast. The problem is some of the reception service really impolite. The way they treat the client which should not be so, which Chinese purposely speaking English with the China customer and after the customer doesn't know what they mean in English, the reception can easily speak their Impolite CHINESE. This kind of service... More 

Helpful?
Thank TravellerBes
Quality_Hotel_SG, Public Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Marlow, responded to this review

Dear TravellerBes, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet your standard. This information has been passed on to relevant departments to address the disappointments caused. We appreciate the time you have taken to share this feedback with us. Despite this, we sincerely hope to have... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2016

My Family stay 2 night here ,Unhappy with bellman when im checkin ,not friendly and unhelful ,breakfast very good,room very small ,but hotel very nice and food deliciuos ,thank you very much the waitress in restaurant

Helpful?
1 Thank Trung V
Quality_Hotel_SG, Public Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Marlow, responded to this review

Dear Trung, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We were glad that you have enjoyed the food at the Quality Cafe. However, we are very sorry to hear that the service provided by the bellman did not meet your standard. This information has been passed on to relevant department to address the disappointments caused. We appreciate the time you have... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2016 via mobile

My stay at Quality Hotel Marlow was solely for the purpose of business trip and not for sight seen or shopping so it was closer to my two business locations and rather than that I dont see why a fami family or a tourist should accomadate there. The reception desk was very friendly but the staff at the restaurant was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael V
Quality_Hotel_SG, Public Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Marlow, responded to this review

Dear Michael, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not quite meet your standard. Your feedback have been passed on to relevant departments to address the disappointments caused. We appreciate the time you have taken to share this feedback with us. Despite this, we sincerely hope to... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Hotel is maintained very neat. This have swimming pool and can have some fun over there. Security wise best place to say here and the hotel persons are very friendly. Good option to choose this hotel.

Helpful?
Thank Samineni S
Quality_Hotel_SG, Public Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Marlow, responded to this review

Dear Samineni, Thank you for choosing Quality Hotel Marlow for your staycation. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you to stay with us in the near future soon. Warm regards, Marcom Department More 

Singapore
Level Contributor
67 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2016

This is a good hotel for a short staycation. It is located in Balestier, a charming quiet town in Singapore that is far from the hustle and bustle of the city. The room was small but clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast did not have much variety, but relatively decent and filling.

Helpful?
Thank johnjoelseow
Quality_Hotel_SG, Public Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Marlow, responded to this review

Dear John, Thank you for choosing Quality Hotel Marlow for your staycation. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you to stay with us in the near future soon. Warm regards, Marcom Department More 

Greater Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2016

My Fiance and I recently stayed at this Hotel in Singapore for 10 nights. The Room was clean and tidy, bathroom was clean (which is very important to me).We ha d some problems checking in, we got upgraded to a better room. Room service cleaned the room everyday and left new bottles of water every day, which was very nice.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Fred0704
Quality_Hotel_SG, Public Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Marlow, responded to this review

Dear Fred, Thank you for choosing Quality Hotel Marlow. We are happy to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to having you with us once again. Warm regards, Marcom Department More 

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed April 12, 2016 via mobile

We stayed 2 night as travelers and you can find that this is noisy hotel with alot of Chinese tour group. Breakfast is so poor and oil for Chinese and sandwich with butter and jam for other ppl. Room is clean but hotel needs improvement. I think that management is quite busy with tour group so they dont mind to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kim S
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
102 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed April 12, 2016 via mobile

This is my second visit to this hotel , the last visit in 2010 and after renovation I came and stayed for 3 nights. The room is good everything in working order, I like their key system , giving me no problems. The housekeeping services was good. Their front office was friendly and helpful , for food and beverage this... More 

Helpful?
Thank SAMSARUJEE
Quality_Hotel_SG, Public Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Marlow, responded to this review

Dear Samsarujee, Thank you for choosing Quality Hotel Marlow. We are happy to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to having you with us once again. Warm regards, Marcom Department More 

Philippines
1 review
Reviewed April 2, 2016

Well at first you'd have good expectations due to some good pics here and there online, and maybe a few good reviews from this site. But lo and behold. It may very well seem that this hotel is catered for Chinese customers only. Food for breakfast is so bad, you'll wonder how the other guests (oh look, they're chinese) enjoy... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bryan D
Quality_Hotel_SG, Public Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Marlow, responded to this review

Dear Bryan, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet your standard. This information has been passed on to relevant departments to address the disappointments caused. We appreciate the time you have taken to share this feedback with us. Despite this, we sincerely hope to have... More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
56 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Though the rooms are small, we had a good rest in the hotel. It is clean and comfortable. The breakfast spread is superb, I didn't even had lunch on that day. The hotel is a bit far from the city, about half an hour bus ride to Suntec city and to Orchard. A bit tiring but relaxed once back in... More 

Helpful?
Thank SororityLife
Quality_Hotel_SG, Public Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Marlow, responded to this review

Dear SororityLife, Thank you for choosing Quality Hotel Marlow. We are happy to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to having you with us once again. Warm regards, Marcom Department More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

562 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (90)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (47)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (457)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (54)
Viewed
Executive Suite (81)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Premier Room (62)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (110)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Sauna (4)
Viewed
Superior Room (52)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Hotel Royal Singapore
#229 of 309 in Singapore
661 reviews
Tiong Bahru
Link Hotel
Link Hotel
#134 of 309 in Singapore
164 reviews
ibis Singapore Novena
#107 of 309 in Singapore
1,218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Value Hotel Balestier
#156 of 309 in Singapore
624 reviews
V Hotel Lavender
#148 of 309 in Singapore
3,304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Marlow

Address: 201 Balestier Road, Singapore 329926, Singapore
Location: Singapore > Singapore
Price Range: $78 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Quality Hotel Marlow 3.5*
Number of rooms: 240
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelTravel.com and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Hotel Marlow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Singapore
Singapore Quality Inn
Quality Hotel Singapore
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Quality Hotel Marlow staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Madison, Wisconsin

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Hotel Marlow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“rent a room some where else”
 of 5 bubbles 316cliffordl, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Executive floor rooms are bigger.”
 of 5 bubbles McGaga, Sep 2, 2016 | Read review
“My room (1011) has no good view.”
 of 5 bubbles bfpelaez, Aug 23, 2016 | Read review
“rooms on the top floor(same floor as the executive suites), are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 493bryand, Apr 2, 2016 | Read review
“recommend a higher room, away from the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles 2sawn, Sep 22, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay