We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ibis Singapore Novena

Save
Traveler (313)
Room & Suite (252)
Dining (34)
Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good51%
  • Average26%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“mrt station”(91 reviews)
“balestier road”(24 reviews)
“shuttle service”(33 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Shuttle or Taxi Services
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from ibis Singapore Novena
Special Offer: UP TO 30% - EARLY BOOKING
Hotel deals
Offers from ibis Singapore Novena
Special Offer: UP TO 30% - EARLY BOOKING
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,426)
There are newer reviews for ibis Singapore Novena
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,192 results
Traveler rating
198
592
301
63
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
198
592
301
63
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmrt stationbalestier roadshuttle serviceshuttle busaccor hotelsfree wifirooms are smallhandy phoneminute walkcomfortable staybuffet breakfast isfront office staffclean hoteldecent hotelshort stayfood courtpublic transport
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
601 - 605 of 1,192 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Ordered it through Accor private sale in January, with a good deal of ~100 USD per night! Good points of the Hotel: (1) Fast check-in and check-out (2) Free welcome drink (apple juice from the bar) (3) Free shuttle van to Orchard or Novena MRT...More

3  Thank stevenchoi_hk
Response from FOMIbisNovena, Manager at ibis Singapore NovenaResponded April 28, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from ibis Singapore Novena! Thank you sincerely for choosing your stay with us and giving such valuable feedback for us to improve on our products and services. We have shared your good comments with our team and we promise you that we...More

Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

Things to know : Rooms are small. Fridge is tiny. Breakfast is average. ( vegetarians can have cereals and fruits. Bread and jam probably) Staffs are friendly. Bathrooms are small. Near to MRT (huge advantage. Cabs are costly affair) Please ask for rooms which has...More

1  Thank Rohit V
Response from FOMIbisNovena, Manager at ibis Singapore NovenaResponded April 27, 2014

Dear Guest Greetings from ibis Singapore Novena! We really appreciate your support and feedback to help us improve our products and services. We will share your comments with our team to work hard and strive for service excellence. We will be replacing our existing fridges...More

Reviewed April 17, 2014

The Ibis Novena Singapore Hotel may be your typical hotel but what I love most was the kind and helpful staff. Every query was answered very nicely and there was this one time that my assigned driver for that day didn't arrive on time and...More

Thank Carla A
Response from FOMIbisNovena, Manager at ibis Singapore NovenaResponded April 19, 2014

Dear Guest Greetings from ibis Singapore Novena! We are pleased to receive your good feedback and will share your encouragement with our team members to continue upkeep the ibis service standards. At ibis, we are committed to connect our guests through great service experience and...More

Reviewed April 16, 2014

No desk in the room. I ask for a change. Unfortunately I had no response from the front desk. I had no opportunity to prepare my papers for my business meetings in the room. Never come to this hotel in the future.More

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Chi Yu C
Response from FOMIbisNovena, Manager at ibis Singapore NovenaResponded April 19, 2014

Dear Guest Greetings from ibis Singapore Novena! Please accept our sincere apology for the unpleasant experience you encountered during your stay with us. We have informed our team to conduct an investigation and would like to get in touch with you. Kindly contact me at...More

Reviewed March 31, 2014

More

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from FOMIbisNovena, Manager at ibis Singapore NovenaResponded April 13, 2014

More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Shuttle Bus Service
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
$93 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$93 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (313)
Room & Suite (252)
Dining (34)
Amenities (12)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
TravelPrayEat
February 22, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from fazlur87 | Reviewed this property |
Thanks for your invitation. I understand, Lavinahad and Eric. K. have adequately answered the question.
1
Vote
Shruti S
December 6, 2017|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from JessicaUekermann | Property representative |
Dear Shruti, Hotel serves 3 hot vegetarian dishes and we also have salads, pastries and fruits. Hope this answer your question. Warmest Regards Jessica Uekermann General Manger
1
Vote
Shayari C
November 28, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from JessicaUekermann | Property representative |
Dear Shayari, Thank you for choosing to stay with ibis Singapore Novena for your upcoming visit to Singapore. Please find below the answers to your question. - There are free shuttle provided from hotel to Novena Square... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"quite floor"
Read review
"The price is okay"
Read review
"Upper floor is best"
Read review
"Bathroom would require e renovation"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing