We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa

Travelers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,259 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,120: English reviews
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Only stayed for 1 night this visit, but will be back. Got a room upgrade to jacuzzi & sauna room which was cool. Construction work going on next door but barely heard it even sitting outside in the hot tub sinking beers. Oh yeah, the beer price is off tap, but if you spend all day walking around in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cgibbos
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Booked the hotel for overnight transit, got upgraded to the 400 sq ft Heritage Room. Excellent room, very comfortable bed to return to after walking all over the island chasing shoe schedule :-), located just opposite from the Sentosa Marlion. I enjoyed the spacious bathroom too :-) The hotel's interior is impressive, and I found the staff, like everyone!! Very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank akuswara
UK
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Beautiful hotel situated right next to the synonymous symbol of Singapore the MerLion. No better place to watch the evening light show with a cocktail. It's conveniently situated for all the Sentosa island attractions and just a 2 minute walk to Imbiah station for the sentosa express which makes moving around really easy. The standard rooms really are small so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roznat2013
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We wanted a staycation off the mainland so we chose le meridien as the location is right at the heart of Sentosa and being located right beside the monorail is really a bonus! Checking in was a little crowded, staffs were really busy but they still attend to each guest with a smile. The family room is satisfying and worth...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HayaniH H
jakarta
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed for one night to enjoy sentosa island. Unfortunately my wife got sick even before we checked in so she had to rest in the room during the first day. The hotel is just across the merlion statue and imbiah station. Le Meridien just took it over from another hotel (i forgot the name) so taxi drivers may not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hendronet
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed here for two nights for a family staycation. We arrived shortly after 2pm, which was before the official check-in time (3pm), but the staff helped us work through the check-in process so that we can just collect the keys once the rooms were ready. The staff at the reception were friendly. Since the rooms weren't ready, we decided...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RLmEC
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I stayed at the Le Meridien Sentosa in November 2016. We arrived early and sat in a reception area while our room was being made up. Everyone including the manager, reception staff and porter were very friendly and welcoming. We booked a king size room with a buffet breakfast. The room was large enough for two people...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JulieB3333
Singapore
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room is clean but a bit too small. Good location, walking distance to RWS. Great Staff service. There isn't any clock in the room. Room VIEW bad as there are construction happening during my stay. Room is not sound proof, we can heard the noise from next door, I couldn't sleep at all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Car899
Jason L, General Manager at Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear Car899, Thank you for leaving a feedback for us on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the hotel's strategic location and the quality services provided by our associates. I would like to apologise for the lack of amenities in your guestroom and also the disturbance that you faced during your stay here with us. Please...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 1 week ago

I did not stay at the hotel but attended a wedding there instead. I asked the concierge where I could change my baby's diapers as there was no changing table provided in the toilets. The concierge told me to change the diapers in the main lobby instead. I felt that the concierge could have provided me with a meeting room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leqi
Jason L, General Manager at Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear Leqi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review here for us on TripAdvisor. I am disappointed with the experience that you had at our hotel. Please rest assured that I will definitely share this feedback with our team to ensure that our associates will be better prepared at handling enquiries from our guests. I do thank...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The pillows were really strange. One was just so-so and the other was FLAT! Tried to sleep with the pillows but it was so uncomfortable. After tossing and turning for hours, had to ask for extra pillows to help me sleep while sitting on the bed. But staff were helpful. I called for a pillow at 1am. Within 5 minutes,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 485arym
Jason L, General Manager at Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear 485arym, Thank you for leaving a review here for us. I am disappointed that you did not had an enjoyable stay experience here with us. I would like to apologise for the disturbed sleep that you had but I am glad that our associates handled your request with care. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jason...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,355 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1017)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (152)
Viewed
Room/Suite (236)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (53)
Viewed
Dining (71)
Viewed
Bathroom (113)
Viewed
View from Room (49)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
0:20
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (341)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (277)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Deluxe Seaview King Room (41)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (50)
Viewed
Onsen Suite (51)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Premium Heritage Merlion Room (47)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (61)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sentosa Island hotels
0.8 mi away
Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa
0.7 mi away
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
0.3 mi away
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel
1.6 mi away
W Singapore Sentosa Cove
W Singapore Sentosa Cove
#4 of 13 in Sentosa Island
1,642 reviews
0.2 mi away
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Be inspired and energised by all that Sentosa Island has to offer, right on your doorstep. Explore adrenalin sports, theme parks, nature discoveries, local culture, or just an enjoyable break from a hectic lifestyle. Le Méridien Singapore, Sentosa, overlooking the iconic Merlion, the symbol of Singapore, is the ideal place to unlock this compelling destination. Le Méridien Hub is an innovative reinterpretation of the hotel lobby which acts as a gathering place for creative minds to converse, debate and exchange. A juxtaposition of relaxing and energising spaces will ensure an enjoyable stay. Inspired dining and relaxation choices are offered in our venues. Our fully-equipped fitness centre and swimming pool provide stimulating options to restore balance during your stay in this unique environment. In addition to all of the global features and activities you would expect at Le Méridien Hotels and Resorts, impeccable service is promised at every turn. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa

Address: 23 Beach View, Sentosa Island 098679, Singapore (Formerly Movenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa)
Location: Singapore > Sentosa Island
Price Range: $160 - $421 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa 5*
Number of rooms: 191
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood APAC, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treasure Hotel Sentosa Island
Treasure Resort Sentosa Island
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sentosa Island
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Sentosa Island
#6 Luxury Hotel in Sentosa Island
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa staff and other travelers.
21 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for a room not facing the construction site if that is going to bother you.”
 of 5 bubbles JulieB3333, 1 week ago | Read review
“The deluxe room is slightly small. Go for the onsen suite or the heritage suite which is more spacious”
 of 5 bubbles darrenbloggie, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“choose a room that does not face the construction”
 of 5 bubbles w3nEy, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“To stay in Heritage room”
 of 5 bubbles Angel_PoohBear, Oct 30, 2016 | Read review
“Take the train down to Beach Station for dinner. The restuarants there are cheaper and it’s right there at the beach.”
 of 5 bubbles AL1314, Oct 25, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay