We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa

Travelers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,116: English reviews
jakarta
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

We stayed for one night to enjoy sentosa island. Unfortunately my wife got sick even before we checked in so she had to rest in the room during the first day. The hotel is just across the merlion statue and imbiah station. Le Meridien just took it over from another hotel (i forgot the name) so taxi drivers may not... More 

Helpful?
Thank hendronet
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
160 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed here for two nights for a family staycation. We arrived shortly after 2pm, which was before the official check-in time (3pm), but the staff helped us work through the check-in process so that we can just collect the keys once the rooms were ready. The staff at the reception were friendly. Since the rooms weren't ready, we decided... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank RLmEC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My husband and I stayed at the Le Meridien Sentosa in November 2016. We arrived early and sat in a reception area while our room was being made up. Everyone including the manager, reception staff and porter were very friendly and welcoming. We booked a king size room with a buffet breakfast. The room was large enough for two people... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank JulieB3333
Singapore
1 review
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Room is clean but a bit too small. Good location, walking distance to RWS. Great Staff service. There isn't any clock in the room. Room VIEW bad as there are construction happening during my stay. Room is not sound proof, we can heard the noise from next door, I couldn't sleep at all.

Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com

Helpful?
Thank Car899
Jason L, General Manager at Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear Car899, Thank you for leaving a feedback for us on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the hotel's strategic location and the quality services provided by our associates. I would like to apologise for the lack of amenities in your guestroom and also the disturbance that you faced during your stay here with us. Please... More 

Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I did not stay at the hotel but attended a wedding there instead. I asked the concierge where I could change my baby's diapers as there was no changing table provided in the toilets. The concierge told me to change the diapers in the main lobby instead. I felt that the concierge could have provided me with a meeting room... More 

Helpful?
Thank Leqi
Jason L, General Manager at Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear Leqi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review here for us on TripAdvisor. I am disappointed with the experience that you had at our hotel. Please rest assured that I will definitely share this feedback with our team to ensure that our associates will be better prepared at handling enquiries from our guests. I do thank... More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

The pillows were really strange. One was just so-so and the other was FLAT! Tried to sleep with the pillows but it was so uncomfortable. After tossing and turning for hours, had to ask for extra pillows to help me sleep while sitting on the bed. But staff were helpful. I called for a pillow at 1am. Within 5 minutes,... More 

Helpful?
Thank 485arym
Jason L, General Manager at Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear 485arym, Thank you for leaving a review here for us. I am disappointed that you did not had an enjoyable stay experience here with us. I would like to apologise for the disturbed sleep that you had but I am glad that our associates handled your request with care. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jason... More 

Singapore, Singapore
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The hotel is a beautiful yet poorly designed space that lacks staff with initiative. driving in you see the first entrance which you get stopped at and told you are in the wrong location and you have to drive to another entrance. My fault was that I forgot my iPhone cable. Staff members seem to be busy. They are unable... More 

Helpful?
Thank platonickdesign
Jason L, General Manager at Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear platonickdesign, Thank you for sharing your feedback here with us on TripAdvisor. We truly value your opinion as it is from your comments that we are able to uphold our commitment to excellence, thus providing you with customer satisfaction for future visits. It is certainly never our intent to disappoint our guests or provide anything less than the best... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is clearly a well maintained property, in a prime location. The staff is super attentive and very friendly! I personally found the layout of the rooms very odd (long entrance / couch room without windows connecting to the sleeping room). The bathrooms are superb. The pool is surrounded by the property and thus rarely gets any sun (which... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mic_Sc
Jason L, General Manager at Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear Mic_Sc, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on TripAdvisor regarding your recent visit to Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa. I sincerely appreciate your feedback with regards to the strategic location of our hotel that places us within walking distance of the Imbiah Monorail station and all the major attractions on Sentosa. I am also grateful to... More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
42 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Set in the heart of Sentosa filled with lots of attractions and entertainment, Le Méridien Singapore, Sentosa is an upscale lifestyle hotel with an illustrious history which provides luxury comforts for the modern traveller. With the aid of award-winning architectural firm, DP Architects, Le Méridien Singapore, Sentosa provides a taste of Singapore’s historic colonial past in the Heritage Wing of... More 

Helpful?
Thank darrenbloggie
Jason L, General Manager at Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear Darrenbloggie, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your experience on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded and I am delighted to hear that you has such an enjoyable experience at our famous Onsen suite.... More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
134 reviews
130 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Formerly known as Sentosa Moevenpick Hotel for few years, it has now changed hand and operate by new Le Meridien Hotel; another SPG managed brand too. Facilities and amenities were still the same and the same group of staff still provided good if not great service. They were Daryll (Front Desk), Darren and Wani from the Hotel's Café. They were... More 

Helpful?
Thank brnrd_h
Jason L, General Manager at Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear brnrd_h, Thank you for leaving a review for us here on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to hear of the compliments that you have for our associates, especially for Darrell, Darren and Wani. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded and I sincerely appreciate that you have taken the time to share your personal experience and recognize... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,354 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1016)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (152)
Viewed
Room/Suite (236)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (53)
Viewed
Dining (71)
Viewed
Bathroom (113)
Viewed
View from Room (49)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
0:20
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (340)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (277)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Deluxe Seaview King Room (41)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (50)
Viewed
Onsen Suite (51)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Premium Heritage Merlion Room (47)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (61)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sentosa Island hotels
0.8 mi away
Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa
0.7 mi away
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
0.3 mi away
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel
1.6 mi away
W Singapore Sentosa Cove
W Singapore Sentosa Cove
#4 of 13 in Sentosa Island
1,635 reviews
0.2 mi away
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Be inspired and energised by all that Sentosa Island has to offer, right on your doorstep. Explore adrenalin sports, theme parks, nature discoveries, local culture, or just an enjoyable break from a hectic lifestyle. Le Méridien Singapore, Sentosa, overlooking the iconic Merlion, the symbol of Singapore, is the ideal place to unlock this compelling destination. Le Méridien Hub is an innovative reinterpretation of the hotel lobby which acts as a gathering place for creative minds to converse, debate and exchange. A juxtaposition of relaxing and energising spaces will ensure an enjoyable stay. Inspired dining and relaxation choices are offered in our venues. Our fully-equipped fitness centre and swimming pool provide stimulating options to restore balance during your stay in this unique environment. In addition to all of the global features and activities you would expect at Le Méridien Hotels and Resorts, impeccable service is promised at every turn. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa

Address: 23 Beach View, Sentosa Island 098679, Singapore (Formerly Movenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa)
Location: Singapore > Sentosa Island
Price Range: $158 - $411 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa 5*
Number of rooms: 191
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood APAC, Hotels.com, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Priceline and Ctrip TA so you can book your Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treasure Hotel Sentosa Island
Treasure Resort Sentosa Island
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sentosa Island
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Sentosa Island
#6 Luxury Hotel in Sentosa Island
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa staff and other travelers.
21 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for a room not facing the construction site if that is going to bother you.”
 of 5 bubbles JulieB3333, 3 days ago | Read review
“The deluxe room is slightly small. Go for the onsen suite or the heritage suite which is more spacious”
 of 5 bubbles darrenbloggie, 1 week ago | Read review
“choose a room that does not face the construction”
 of 5 bubbles w3nEy, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“To stay in Heritage room”
 of 5 bubbles Angel_PoohBear, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Take the train down to Beach Station for dinner. The restuarants there are cheaper and it’s right there at the beach.”
 of 5 bubbles AL1314, Oct 25, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay