We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crown Regency Courtyard Resort

Traveler (24)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (4)

About

#149 of 163 hotels in Panay Island
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Experience the crystal clear waters and powder-white sand of the island like never before with Crown Regency Courtyard Resort. From city staycations to island getaways, delight in authentic experiences into a unique destination like Boracay. Aside from swimming in the famous white-sand beaches of Boracay, you can look forward to plenty of worthwhile activities here. Our services include different water adventures that can surely make your vacation an enjoyable experience. Island Tour options are available at the Tour Desk. Airport pickup and drop off from Caticlan and Kalibo are available. Check-in time is at 2:00PM and check-out time is at 12:00noon.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport transportation
Concierge
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range

Location

Full view
Contact
Main Road Sitio Manggayad Barangay Balabag, Malay, Malay, Aklan Province 5608 Philippines
Getting there
Malay Airport3 mi
Romblon Airport27 mi
See all nearby hotels
26Reviews
0Q+A
5Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Mahina ang Aircon, walang couch sa reception area/lobby tatayo ka lang. Walang electric fan, sobrang init. Matagal magserve ng food sa breakfast buffet pag naubusan ng ulam.. Di na kami uulit. Sayang ang pera. Mabagal ang services. Ang daming bawal.
Read more
Response from CrownRegencyHotels, Marketing Communications Team at Crown Regency Courtyard Resort
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear Jenylyna, We would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these might have caused you during your stay. Rest assured that we will take necessary actions as needed. Your comments have been duly noted and are taken with high regard as this helps us to consistently improve on the quality of our service. We look forward to have you again and for the opportunity to serve you better at our hotel. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team
Read more
2 nights stay,just nightmares We originally booked 4 adults in crown regency prince hotel via booking.com We paid in its encounter for 4,and accepted by them. But when we reached room, the room just for 3,we rejected, They insisted the 4th no bed to sleep,that’s just the
Read more
Response from CrownRegencyHotels, Marketing Communications Team at Crown Regency Courtyard Resort
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear KDKuan, Thank you for taking the time and effort to share your thoughts of Crown Regency Courtyard Resort. In behalf of the management, allow me to apologize for any inconvenience that you encountered when you checked-in. Please know that we appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. It is disappointing to know that you were not provided with the best customer service that you so rightly deserved, this level of service is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed with the concerned party. Rest assured that all your comments are duly noted & all the issues you mentioned are being communicated to the respective departments and we are working to avoid such things from happening again. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. I hope you will allow us the opportunity to serve your future lodging needs, as we would like the opportunity to provide you the level of service you expect from Crown Regency Courtyard Resorts. If you have more concerns and inquiries, please feel free to message us at crownregencyhotels@gmail.com. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team
Read more
We made a reservation for 3 nights with Expedia for a Superior room. When we came they try to give us a different room. We didn’t checked in and we asked for refund but they refused. We call Expedia and they also didn’t succeed to get the money back. We will never recommend
Read more
Response from CrownRegencyHotels, Marketing Communications at Crown Regency Courtyard Resort
Responded Mar 8, 2018
Hi YG, Thank you for taking the time and effort to share your thoughts of Crown Regency Courtyard Resort. In behalf of the management, allow me to apologize for any inconvenience that you encountered during check-in. We would like to ask for a few details regarding your reservation. We will use this information to do a proper investigation. Kindly provide us the following details: - Guest Name - Check-in Date Please be informed that all your comments are duly noted & all the issues you mentioned are being communicated to the respective departments and we are working to avoid such things from happening again. If you have more concerns and inquiries, please feel free to message us at crownregencyhotels@gmail.com. Sincerely yours, Irekca de la Torre Marketing Communications
Read more
This was the worst hotel experience I've ever had in my life. The only reason I decided to stay here was because majority of my friends also stayed here. I tried making my reservation multiple times on their website but the site always crashed. I tried to make the reservation
Read more
Response from CrownRegencyHotels, Marketing Communications Associate at Crown Regency Courtyard Resort
Responded Apr 20, 2018
Dear 264guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at Crown Regency Resort & Convention Center. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are writing to sincerely apologize for the shortcomings during your stay in our hotel. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, on behalf of Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts, I do extend it will all sincerity. Please know that we appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. It is disappointing to know that you were not provided with the best customer service that you so rightly deserved, this level of service is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed with the concerned party. Rest assured that all your comments are duly noted & all the issues you mentioned are being communicated to the respective departments and we are working to avoid such things from happening again. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. If you have more concerns and inquiries, please feel free to message us at crownregencyhotels@gmail.com. Sincerely yours, Ike
Read more
We stayed in this hotel last summer together with my family, Initially my impression was that they have a good service since they allowed us for an early check-in nearing 12 pm. The room quality was acceptable on its current price range but the thing I can't accept is the lack
Read more
Response from CrownRegencyHotels, Marketing Communications Associate at Crown Regency Courtyard Resort
Responded Mar 8, 2018
Hi dennisrE201XN, Greetings from Crown Regency Courtyard Resort! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced whilst staying with us. We regularly conduct maintenance to ensure our guests won’t have to experience unpleasant incidents caused by failure to function of our amenities; however, on this occasion it seems that we failed to uphold to our commitment of providing you an excellent experience. While you are kind enough to mention about our room quality, we are aware that there are still aspects which needs improvement especially the safety and security of our guests. Rest assured that all your comments are duly noted & all the issues you mentioned are being communicated to the respective departments and we are working to avoid such things from happening again. We truly value your business and hope you will re-consider staying with us again should you return to Boracay. If you have more concerns and inquiries, please feel free to message us at crownregencyhotels@gmail.com. Sincerely yours, Irekca de la Torre Marketing Communications
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$59 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesVisayasPanay IslandAklan ProvinceMalayBoracay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
46
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing