We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travel Alert: Boracay island is currently closed to travellers for environmental rehabilitation. Please check with the Philippine Department of Tourism for details on re-opening and for alternative local destinations to visit. http://www.tourism.gov.ph/

Palassa Private Residences

Save
Traveler (97)
Room & Suite (163)
Dining (29)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good30%
  • Average9%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travelers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveler rating
50
24
7
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
50
24
7
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary massagebulabog beachwater pressurewhite beachquiet placebest of both worldsthe ground floorbed and breakfastquiet sidesmall kitchenbeach frontboracay vacationhotel roomislandtricyclerelaxationtapa
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 84 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

I was with my family last Holy Week (Mar 28-Mar 30, 2018) in Boracay and stayed at this Hotel. The room is good, a 'what you see is what you get' from the photos that Palassa publishes. The hotel staffs are all accommodating and are...More

Thank ChaIdea17
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

Very stuffy inside. Aircon not working. The masseurs both(1 man and 1 woman) both dont know how to massage. Like caressing us. Ask them to put more force and they rub the skin till i felt that my skin is falling off. Only interested in...More

Thank SilverKay28
Response from North Antoni R, Director of Sales at Palassa Private ResidencesResponded March 22, 2018

We am very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your overall stay with us. We greatly appreciate your comments about our hotel that needs improvement/updating, and will be taking note of all the comments you’ve made to be discussed with the other departments. We...More

Reviewed July 2, 2017 via mobile

We've booked this full sea view appartment as our second part of our Boracay vacation. I must say, we were quite disappointed comparing to our stay at the white beach. The appartment looks clean and all and the view from our bedroom is quite nice....More

Thank Viperlucky_13
Response from North Antoni R, Director of Sales at Palassa Private ResidencesResponded March 22, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay here at Palassa Private Residences. Bulabog Beach is not as well-known as the front beach (White Beach), and although White Beach has its soft and powdery sand, we take pride that Bulabog...More

Reviewed July 2, 2017

Palassa Private Residences, was the perfect choice for me and a couple of my friends. We stayed in Annex A. Which had 2 rooms, each room was equipped with air conditioning, tv and a spacious bathroom. One of the rooms even had a walk in...More

1  Thank Jaea K
Response from North Antoni R, Director of Sales at Palassa Private ResidencesResponded March 22, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay here at Palassa Private Residences. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and, when necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued...More

Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

The place is by the beach so the view is fantastic. The hospitality of the staff & manager deserve a standing ovation. However, it's sad that one can't swim in the beach at Palassa due to extreme seaweed & threats of sea urchins. To get...More

Thank scopitha
Response from North Antoni R, Director of Sales at Palassa Private ResidencesResponded March 22, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. Indeed, Bulabog Beach is a very relaxing and peaceful place, especially during our lean seasons. And although White Beach has its soft and powdery sand, we take pride that Bulabog Beach offers a more...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Panay Island
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Breakfast included
Concierge
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
$73 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$73 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (97)
Room & Suite (163)
Dining (29)
Pool & Beach (25)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
vv_tan
March 9, 2017|
Answer
Response from Palassa Private R | Property representative |
Hello! Thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, we do not have rooms with 2 twin beds. What we have is a room with a queen bed and a single bed, and that's our Premier Gallery, which is good for 3 pax! Let me know if you... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"all our rooms at the ground floor had good AC and the ocean view room has an amazing patio with sea view"
Read review
"if you have a budget, get the one bedroom ocean view. very spacious and view is worth it (even if its not..."
Read review
"Full ocean view rooms for great views"
Read review
"Rooms on second floor has better privacy. However, may not be ideal for older people as you need to climb the..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing