We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
It was a long drive to get there but it was worth it! The view was magical, the staff were very helpful and they tried their best to accommodate our requests. I would highly recommend this place for people looking for a one of a...More
Been here for an overnight stay last January 10, 2017. Nice place for relaxing, the staffs are very friendly, great freshly cooked food at a very reasonable price, only you have to order the food 2 hours before you eat. Clean comfort rooms.
This place is awesome, it is next to a view of a rice terraces. As you wake up in the morning, immerse yourself in magnificent views of the mountains, valleys and rice terraces. sometimes the clouds are low and you will feel you are above...More
First off I would like to put this out that I am not really a fan of nature tripping. I am more of an urban junkie. But this has changed after my accidental stay at this resort. The owner Graham is such an accommodating guy,...More
I booked 4 nights for a family group of 5 adults in two native huts. I wanted somewhere away from the backpacker bustle of Banaue and this place did not disappoint. It was quiet, the staff always helpful, the food good and the views superb....More
TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers.
Things to do
$45 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Native Village Inn & Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from GrahamTaylorNVI | Property representative |
Goodafternoon Aleksandras sorry to hear about your experience.I asked the staff about your complaint they advised me you were quite impolite to them also they advised the wait was less than half of what you said.Regards the... More
Goodafternoon Aleksandras sorry to hear about your experience.I asked the staff about your complaint they advised me you were quite impolite to them also they advised the wait was less than half of what you said.Regards the shoes you are the first visitor to complain.All our visitors understand the requests and are quite happy to follow they did mention that they wouldn't go into their own toilet and shower in their own home with muddy or dirty shoes on Thank you and best wishes Graham and Monina (native village inn)
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"All of them are similar, if you want to oversleep just choose far from the restaurant and bathrooms"